Safari Matinale Désert Dubai | Offres sur Headout
Help & FAQs
Français / USD
Download app

Filters

Reset Filters

Price Range

36.48
36.48
40.02
40.02
$36.48$40.02

Event Time

Morning
7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Afternoon
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Evening
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Night
7:00 pm onwards

Event Date

July 2020
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Safari du Matin

Safari du Matin

Dubai
Best safety standards in place
Safety Details
Sort By
Our Recommendations
|
Popularity
|
Price (Low to High)
|
Price (High to Low)
Best Safety
Safari du Matin
Safari dans le désert en matinée
upto 21% off
5.0
2 Ratings
$46.39
$36.48

Safari Matinal dans le désert

Certains considèrent les soirées comme le meilleur moment pour profiter du désert tandis que d'autres pensent que c'est le matin. Les safaris matinaux dans le désert de Dubaï ne sont peut-être pas aussi populaires que les safaris du soir, mais ils ont leur propre charme unique qui ne se trouve pas dans les safaris du soir.

Les Points Forts du Safari Matinal à Dubaï

Avec la nuit qui s'efface, le désert reste frais et offre un cadre idéal pour un safari matinal à Dubaï. Les rayons inclinés du soleil fournissent suffisamment de lumière pour s'adonner à des activités comme l'observation de la faune et la montgolfière. A la différence des soirées, le matin offre un cadre beaucoup plus paisible. Ne soyez pas surpris si vous ne voyez personne d'autre que votre groupe et votre guide.

Vous pouvez aussi profiter d'un délicieux petit déjeuner qui comprend des plats traditionnels et internationaux, des salades et des fruits frais.

Vie Sauvage Safari Matinal à Dubai

Les déserts sont un des milieux les plus durs au monde. L'étendue de dunes du désert d'Arabie détient le record de la plus grande région sablonneuse du monde. Les niveaux de précipitations dans le désert d'Arabie sont parmi les plus bas au monde.

Dans ces conditions, seuls les animaux et les plantes les plus forts survivent dans un tel environnement. Dans ces safaris, votre guide vous éclairera sur la faune du désert et vous aidera à repérer ces animaux. Essayez de repérer les oryx d'Arabie et les espèces de gazelles qui habitent ce terrain

Randonnées à Dos de Chameau et Autres Activités de Safari Matinal

L'une des choses les plus populaires et amusantes à découvrir dans le désert est la randonnée à dos de chameau. Surnommé le " navire des déserts ", ces animaux robustes ont été une bouée de sauvetage dans le désert pendant des siècles. C'est une expérience unique et amusante à vivre. Non seulement les animaux sont gentils et doux, mais leur promenade a un style qui est sûr d'apporter un sourire sur les visages de ceux qui l'entreprennent.

Autres activités au cours de ce Safari Matinal que l'on peut expérimenter sont la montgolfière qui offre une vue spectaculaire su le paysage du désert, le sandboard dans les dunes du désert, conduire un buggy à travers les dunes et conduire un quad aussi.

Petit Déjeuner Safari du Matin

Des plats classiques sont disponibles pour ceux qui sont pointilleux. Cependant, le vrai plaisir est de déguster des plats qui appartiennent à la région et un petit-déjeuner safari en matinée le permet. Certains des plats préférés de la région et qui doivent être goûté sont le café arabe ; Rgaag avec des œufs, un pain arabe et une préparation aux œufs ; Balaleet qui sont des nouilles sucrées et des crêpes, appelé Chbaab.

We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / AED
Download app

Filters

Reset Filters

Price Range

175
175
540
540
AED 175AED 540

Event Time

Morning
7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Afternoon
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Evening
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Night
7:00 pm onwards

Event Date

August 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Morning Safari

Morning Safari

Dubai
Sort By
Our Recommendations
|
Popularity
|
Price (Low to High)
|
Price (High to Low)

Morning Desert Safari

Some consider evenings to be the best time to enjoy the desert while some believe it to be the mornings. Morning desert safaris in Dubai may not be as popular as the evening safari, but it has its own unique charm that cannot be found in evening safaris.

Morning Desert Safari in Dubai Highlights

As the night gives way, the desert remains cool and presents an ideal setting for a morning desert safari in Dubai to be enjoyed. The slanted rays of the sun provide enough light to engage in activities such as wildlife spotting and hot air ballooning. The preference for evenings provides a much more peaceful setting in the morning. Do not be surprised if you don’t see anyone but your group and guide.

You also get to enjoy a delicious breakfast spread which includes traditional and international breakfast dishes, salads and fresh fruits as well.

Morning Wildlife Safari in Dubai

Deserts are one of the harshest environment in the world. The dune expanse of the Arabian desert holds the record for the largest sand covered region in the world. Precipitation levels in the Arabian desert are one of the lowest in the world.

In these conditions, only the strongest animals and plants survive in such an environment. In these wildlife safaris, your guide will enlighten you about the desert wildlife and help you spot these animals as well. Do try to spot Arabian oryxes and gazelle species which inhabit this terrain.

Camel Rides and Other Morning Safari Activities

One of the most popular and fun things to experience in the desert are camel rides. Nicknamed the ‘Ship of the deserts’, these hardy animals have been a lifeline in the desert for centuries. It is quite a unique and fun experience to have. Not only are the animals kind and gentle, but their walk has a swag that is sure to bring a smile on the faces of those undertaking it.

Other Dubai Morning Desert safari activities that one can experience are hot air ballooning over the desert landscape, sand boarding down desert dunes, driving a dune buggy across the desert and quad biking as well.

Morning Safari Breakfast

Standard affairs for those who are picky are always available. However, the real delight is found in trying dishes that belong to the region and a morning safari breakfast provides just that. Some of the favourite dishes from the region and a must-try are Arabic coffee; Rgaag with egg, an arabic bread and egg preparation; Balaleet that are sweet noodles and pancakes, called Chbaab.

We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime