Billets Empire State Building | Meilleures Offres sur Headout
Help & FAQs
Français / USD
Download app

Filters

Reset Filters

Price Range

45.73
45.73
130
130
$45.73$130

Event Time

Morning
7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Afternoon
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Evening
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Night
7:00 pm onwards

Event Date

July 2020
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Empire State Building

Empire State Building

New York
Best safety standards in place
Safety Details
Sort By
Our Recommendations
|
Popularity
|
Price (Low to High)
|
Price (High to Low)
Best Safety
Empire State Building
Billets pour l'Observatoire de l'Empire State Building
4.8
794 Ratings
$45.73
Pass New York City
New York Explorer Pass - 3 Attractions
4.9
1626 Ratings
$92
Pass New York City
New York Unlimited Attraction Pass - 1 Day
4.8
1022 Ratings
$130

A propos de l'Empire State Building

L'Empire State Building NYC est le bâtiment le plus photographié au monde, avec environ 3,5 millions de visiteurs par an. Il a été le bâtiment le plus haut du monde pendant environ 40 ans, jusqu'à la construction des tours jumelles. Le bâtiment a été construit dans le but d'être le plus haut bâtiment du monde dans les années 1920. C'est l'époque où l'économie de New York était en plein essor.

/p>Le plan final était de donner les espaces à louer à des bureaux, mais en raison de la grande dépression, ce fut un échec financier jusqu'en 1950. C'est aujourd'hui une attraction touristique très populaire et l'un des bâtiments les plus emblématiques de la ville de New York.

Quand l'Empire State Building a-t-il été construit ?

La construction de l'Empire State Building a commencé en mars 1929 et s'est achevée en avril 1930 La construction a été achevée en un temps record de 11 mois.

Quelle est la hauteur de l'Empire State Building?

Il mesure 350 mètres, sans l'antenne et environ 443 mètres avec son antenne.

Combien d'étages l'Empire State Building compte-t-il ?

L'Empire State Building de New York se compose de 102 étages répartis sur 1250 350 mètres, sans l'antenne.

<

Où est situé l'Empire State Building ?

350 5th Ave, New York, NY 10118, USA

Votre Visite de l'Empire State Building

Avec toute une gamme de restaurants et d'expositions, l'Empire State est plus qu'une simple vue imprenable depuis les deux ponts d'observation.

Pont d’observation Principal : Le 86e Étage

Cette étage vous offre la chance de voir New York depuis le pont d'observation le plus haut de la ville. Admirez les vues à 360 degrés de la jungle de béton avec vue sur Central Parc, la Statue de la Liberté et la rivière Hudson et la Rivière à l'Est. Vous pouvez télécharger l'application via iTunes ou la boutique de jeux Google afin d'en savoir plus sur ce que les vues sous différents angles ont à offrir. Pour des vues plus claires et plus concentrées, vous pouvez utiliser les jumelles haute puissance.

Pont d'Obervation Supèrieur : Le 102e étage

Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un observatoire fermé, l'excitation est bien présente lorsqu'il faut aller jusqu'au 102e étage dans un ascenseur à commande manuelle et que l'on a la possibilité d'obtenir des vues au-delà de la ville. Par temps clair, vous pourrez voir les états voisins comme le Connecticut et la Pennsylvanie.

Quand votre ventre gronde

Le bâtiment a un tas d'options où vous pouvez faire le plein. Quand le ventre appelle, vous pouvez visiter le State Grill & Bar qui offre le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Si vous êtes d'humeur à manger des plats plus familiers, il y a des fast-foods comme Starbucks, Chipotle & the Heartland Brewery. Tous ces endroits sont situés au niveau du hall d'entrée principal de l'immeuble.

Expositions

Il y a une gamme d'expositions que vous pouvez choisir d'aller voir. Ces expositions mettent l'accent sur différents thèmes et objectifs. Deux des expositions que vous voudrez peut-être envisager sont les suivantes :

Développement Durable

Exposition Oser rêver

Que puis-je rapporter ?

À part quelques bons souvenirs et photos, vous pouvez aussi repartir avec quelques autres qui seront un agréable souvenir de votre visite ici. Le magasin officiel de marchandises est situé au 80e étage et offre une gamme de produits que vous pouvez acheter, y compris des t-shirts, des tasses, des répliques et plus encore!

We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

Let's Go
USD
Download App

FILTERS

Reset

Collections

Price Range

2212
2212
9041
9041

Event Time

Morning
7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Afternoon
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Evening
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Night
7:00 pm onwards

Event Date

October 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Empire State Building

Empire State Building

New York

SORT BY
Popularity
|
Price (Low to High)
|
Price (High to Low)

About the Empire State Building

Empire State Building NYC is the most photographed building in the world, with around 3.5 million visitors a year. It stood as the world’s tallest building for about 40 years, until after the construction of the Twin Towers. The building was constructed for the purpose of being the tallest building in the world during 1920’s. This is the time when New York’s economy was booming.

Eventually, the plan was to give out the spaces for rent to offices, however, due to the great depression it was a financial failure until the year 1950. It is now a very popular tourist attraction and is one of New York City’s most iconic buildings.

When was the Empire State Building Built?

The Empire State Building’s construction began in March 1929 and was completed in April 1930 The construction was complete in a record time of 11 months.

How tall is the Empire State Building?

It stands at 1,250 feet tall, without the antenna and about 1454 feet high with the antenna.

How many floors does the Empire State Building have?

Empire State Building New York consists of 102 floors spread across 1250 feet, without the antenna.

Where is the Empire State Building located?

350 5th Ave, New York, NY 10118, USA

Your Empire State Building Tour

With a range of restaurants and exhibits, Empire State is more than just the stunning views that the two observation decks have to offer.

Main Deck: The 86th Floor

This floor offers you the chance to see New York from the city’s highest observation deck. Take in 360 degree views of the concrete jungle with views of the Central Park, the Statue of Liberty along with the Hudson and East rivers. You can download the app via iTunes or the Google play store in order to know more about the what views from different angles have to offer. For clearer and more focussed views, you can make use of the high powered binoculars.

Top Deck: The 102nd Floor

Although, a closed observatory, the thrill of going till the 102nd floor is going in a manually operated elevator and getting the chance to get views beyond the city. On a clear day, you will be able to get views of neighbouring states like Connecticut and Pennsylvania.

When your tummy rumbles

The building has a bunch of options where you can get your fill. When the tummy calls, you can visit the State Grill & Bar which offers breakfast, lunch and dinner. If you are in the mood for more familiar food, there are fast food joints like Starbucks, Chipotle & the Heartland Brewery. All these joints are located at the building’s main lobby level.

Exhibits

There are a range of exhibits you can choose to go to. These exhibits focus on different themes and purposes. Two of the exhibits you may want to consider are the following:

Sustainability Exhibit

Dare to Dream Exhibit

What can I take back?

Apart from some great memories and pictures, you can also take back some souvenirs that will be a pleasant reminder of your visit here. The official merchandise store is located on the 80th floor and offers a range of products you can buy including t-shirts, mugs, replicas and more!