Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Der Mailand-Pass

4.8
Free Cancellation
Flexible Hours

Der Mailand-Pass ist einer der beliebtesten Touristenpässe der Stadt. Er ist einfach zu benutzen, bietet Ihnen kostenfreien Zugang zu den beliebten Attraktionen Mailands sowie unbegrenzte Transportmöglichkeiten in der Stadt. Er öffnet Ihnen die Tür, um die Modehauptstadt der Welt in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erkunden. Mit dem Mailand-Pass können Sie Ihre eigene Reiseroute planen, was die beste Art ist, eine Stadt zu entdecken.

Der Mailand-Pass wird Ihnen nach dem Kauf per E-Mail zugesandt und kann über einen Zeitraum von 200 Tagen aktiviert werden. Sobald Sie die Karte aktiviert haben, können Sie jede der Attraktionen für den angegebenen Zeitraum von 48 Stunden besuchen. Dadurch sind Sie bei der Wahl, welche Sehenswürdigkeit Sie zu welchem Zeitpunkt sehen möchten, völlig flexibel. Ihr Mailand-Pass enthält außerdem einen Stadtplan mit nützlichen Touristeninformationen, einen Reiseführer mit Routenvorschlägen und einen Mailänder Veranstaltungskalender, der alle lokalen Veranstaltungen und Shows des Monats enthält. Die Planung Ihres Mailandurlaubs war wirklich noch nie so einfach!

Highlights des Mailand-Passes

  • Genießen Sie eine Mailänder Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour oder die kostenlosen öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in der Stadt. (Der Pass kann später mit beiden Optionen und einem Flughafentransfer erweitert werden.)
  • Ermäßigungen für Führungen, Aktivitäten, in Geschäften und Restaurants sowie freier Eintritt zu den beliebtesten Attraktionen in Mailand, darunter das Museum und Theater La Scala, der Dom und das Triennale Designmuseum.
  • Der Pass ist 200 Tage ab dem Kaufdatum gültig und kann innerhalb dieses Zeitraums jederzeit aktiviert werden. Nach der Aktivierung kann der Pass 2 Tage lang genutzt werden.
  • Holen Sie sich einen Stadtplan und Reiseführer von Mailand, der Ihnen alles Wissenswerte über die Stadt und ihre wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten verrät, sowie ein Gutscheinbuch mit erheblichen Rabatten auf Aktivitäten in der ganzen Stadt.
+ Read more

Im Mailand-Pass inbegriffen

Mailänder Attraktionen

  • Domterrassen und Dommuseum
  • Museum und Theater La Scala (Freier Eintritt oder ermäßigte Führungen)
  • Brera Kunstgalerie (Freier Eintritt oder ermäßigte Führungen)
  • Gallerie d’Italia Kunstgalerie
  • La Triennale Designmuseum
  • Museo Bagatti Valsecchi
  • Museum für Kunst und Wissenschaft
  • San Siro Stadium- und Museumsführung
  • Die Welt von Leonardo da Vinci – interaktives Museum

Ermäßigungen für Führungen & Transport

  • Segway-Tour
  • Unbegrenzte Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour
  • einstündiger Fahrradverleih

Ermäßigungen für Restaurants und Geschäfte

  • La Scala-Geschäft
  • Erboristeria del Castello Kosmetikgeschäft
  • Örtliche Eisdielen
  • Corsia del Giardino Bar
  • Obika Mozzarella Restaurant
+ Read more

Ist der Pass richtig für mich?

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach unbegrenztem Transport, Erkundung und Abenteuer in Mailand sind, dann ist der Mailand-Pass genau das Richtige für Sie! Mit dem Mailand-Pass erhalten Sie Zugang zu den beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt und mit einer Gültigkeit von 200 Tagen haben Sie genügend Zeit, Ihren Besuch im Voraus zu planen und Ihren Pass bestmöglich zu nutzen. Ganz egal, ob Sie Tourist oder Mailänder sind, der die Stadt erkunden möchte, dieser Pass ist genau der richtige für Sie. Zu den Vorteilen des Mailand-Passes zählen:

  • Hop-On Hop-Off Stadtrundfahrt: In der Regel kosten Transferdienste bei Stadtbesichtigungen am meisten. Doch mit diesem Pass erhalten Sie von jeder Bushaltestelle aus unbegrenzten Zugang zu den Hop-on-Hop-Off-Bussen, die durch die Stadt fahren. Mit drei miteinander verbundenen Routen, die Sie zu allen beliebten Attraktionen und Stadtteilen Mailands führen, und einem businternen Reiseführer in 9 verschiedenen Sprachen ist es kein Problem mehr, von einer Station zur nächsten zu kommen.

  • Attraktionstickets: Der Mailand-Pass bietet Ihnen freien Eintritt zu Mailands Attraktionen, einschließlich den Domterrassen und des Museums und Theaters La Scala und viele mehr. So sparen Sie Zeit und Geld, da Sie nur einen einzigen Pass kaufen, anstatt einzelne Tickets buchen zu müssen.

  • Ersparnisse: Zeit und Geld: Mit dem Mailand-Pass sparen Sie Zeit und Geld. Tickets erhalten Sie um bis zu 40 % günstiger, ganz zu schweigen von den zeitlichen Einsparungen. Mit diesem Pass können Sie Ihre eigene Reiseroute flexibel planen und Ihre Zeit somit bestmöglich nutzen. Sie erhalten außerdem ein Gutscheinbuch mit Rabatten auf Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

  • Erweiterungen: Der Mailand-Pass kann nach dem Kauf für weitere Aktivitäten und Touren erweitert werden. Standardmäßig können Sie entweder zwischen einer unbegrenzten Hop-on-Hop-Off-Bustour wählen oder unbegrenzten Zugang zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln der Stadt erhalten. Sie können den Pass erweitern, sodass er beide Verkehrsmittel bzw. sogar einen Flughafentransfer beinhaltet.

  • Stadtplan & Reiseführer: Der Mailand-Pass ist mit einem eigenen Stadtplan und einem Reiseführer ausgestattet, damit Sie sich nicht in einer der bekanntesten Städte Italiens verlaufen. Zusätzlich enthält der Reiseführer Vorschläge für Reiserouten, Touren, Restaurants und vieles mehr und bietet Ihnen damit jede Menge Aktivitäten zur Auswahl.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Mailand-Pass mit 48-stündiger Gültigkeit
  • Hop-on Hop-off-Tour oder Fahrscheine für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
  • Stadtplan und Reiseführer
  • Gutscheinbuch
+ Read more

Nutzungshinweise für den Mailand-Pass

  • Planen Sie im Voraus und entscheiden Sie, welche Attraktionen Sie besuchen möchten. So können Sie Ihre Zeit optimal nutzen und vergeuden weder Zeit noch Mittel für Planungen und unnötige Fahrtwege.
  • Versuchen Sie, das Hop-on-Hop-Off-Busticket statt des Tickets für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr einzusetzen. Denn der Hop-on-Hop-Off-Bus hält an fast allen wichtigen Haltestellen in Mailand und bietet an jeder Haltestelle Hintergrundinformationen zu den nahegelegenen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
  • Bitte prüfen Sie die Öffnungszeiten jeder Attraktion, bevor Sie sich entscheiden, diese zu besuchen. Es wäre sehr schade, zu einer Attraktion zu fahren, um vor Ort zu erfahren, dass sie geschlossen ist.
  • Schauen Sie sich die individuellen Preise der von Ihnen besuchten Attraktionen an, um sich einen Überblick über Ihre Ersparnisse zu verschaffen.
  • Nutzen Sie Ihr Gutscheinbuch so oft wie möglich. Die meisten Besucher lassen die Rabatte für Mahlzeiten und Restaurants häufig außer Acht. Dabei bietet der Mailand-Pass die besten Angebote für Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in den bekanntesten und empfehlenswertesten Geschäften und Restaurants Mailands.
+ Read more

Super flexible Stornierungsbedinungen

Sie können diese Tour bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

+ Read more

My Tickets

Ticketinformationen
Sie werden in Kürze eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Mailand-Pass-Gutschein erhalten. Der Gutschein muss nicht ausgedruckt werden. Sie müssen diesen Gutschein gegen einen standardmäßigen Mailand-Pass im Mailänder Besucherzentrum einlösen (Standort: Via Cusani, 18.20121, Mailand).

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€69
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Der Mailand-Pass


Tagesausflüge zum Comer See & Cinque...
Cinque Terre Day Trip from Milan
4.9
606 Ratings
€129
5% CASHBACK
10% CASHBACK
Das letzte Abendmahl
Schnelleinlass und Führung zu Da Vincis letztem Abendmahl
upto 11% off
4.8
1290 Ratings
from
€44
€39
10% CASHBACK
Duomo di Milano
Domführung mit optionalem Dachzugang
4.6
258 Ratings
from
€33
5% CASHBACK
Duomo di Milano
Führung durch den Mailänder Dom - nur Terrassen
4.8
242 Ratings
€38
Tagesausflüge zum Comer See & Cinque...
Cinque Terre Day Trip from Milan
4.9
606 Ratings
€129
5% CASHBACK
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

Let's Go
Currency
Download App

The Milan Pass

Free Cancellation
24 hrs

The Milan Pass is one of the most popular tourist passes in the city. Easy-to-use, free entrances to Milan’s popular attractions and providing unlimited transport in the city, the Milan Pass opens the door for you to discover the ‘Fashion Capital of the World’ at your own pace. It allows you the freedom to plan your own itinerary, which is the best way to see any city.

The Milan Pass will be emailed to you upon purchase and can be activated over a period of 200 days. Once you’ve activated the card, you can visit any of the attractions for the specified time period of 48 hours. This allows you complete flexibility to choose what you want to see and at what time. Your Milan Pass also comes with a city map with useful tourist information, a guidebook with suggested itineraries and a Milan ‘agenda’ which lists all local events and shows for the month. Planning your Milan vacation has truly never been easier!

The Milan Pass Highlights

  • Enjoy a Milan Hop-on Hop-off Tour or indulge in free public transport around the city (can be later upgraded to include both options plus an airport transfer service)
  • Free admission to the top attractions in Milan including La Scala, Duomo and La Triennale Museum; in addition to discounts on tours, activities, shops, and restaurants
  • The pass is valid for 200 days from the date of purchase and can be activated at any point within this period. Once activated, the pass can be used for 2 days.
  • Get a city map and guidebook of Milan, which tells you everything you need to know about the city and its top attractions, in addition to a coupon book which offers you significant discounts on activities all around the city.
  • Get admission to the one of Milan’s most popular attraction: The Last Supper, a highly sold out attraction. However, this is subject to availability on the day you decide to visit due to a limit on the number of visitors allowed each day.
+ Read more

Key Milan Pass Inclusions

Milan Attractions - Duomo terraces and museum - Last Supper (Subject to daily availability) - La Scala Museum and Theatre (Free entrance or discount on a guided tour) - Brera Art Gallery (Free entrance or discount on a guided tour) - Gallerie d’Italia Art Gallery - La Triennale Museum - Museo Bagatti Valsecchi - Art & Science Museum - San Siro Stadium and Museum Tour - The World of Leonardo Interactive Museum

Tours & Transport Discounts - Segway Tour - Unlimited Hop-on Hop-off - 1-hour bike rental

Shopping and Dining Discounts - La Scala Shop - Erboristeria del Castello - Local ice cream shops - Corsia del Giardino Bar - Obika Mozzarella Restaurant

+ Read more

Is The Pass Good for Me?

If you’re looking for unlimited transport, exploration, and adventure in Milan, then the Milan Pass is for you! With the Milan pass you can access the top attractions of the city, and with a validity of 200 days, you have plenty of time to plan your visit ahead of schedule and make the most of your pass. Whether you’re a tourist, or you’re a Milanese looking to explore the city, this pass is the way to go. Here are some of the advantages you’d have with the Milan Pass:

  • Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing: Transfer services are usually what cost the most when you want to explore the city, but with this pass, you get unlimited access to the Hop-on Hop-Off buses that run through the city, across all bus stops. With three interconnected routes that take you to all of Milan’s popular attractions and districts and an onboard guide in 9 different languages, getting from place-to-place is not a problem anymore.

  • Attraction Tickets: The Milan Pass allows you free entrance to the attractions of Milan including the Duomo terraces and museum, La Scala Museum and Theater and more, which allows you to save money and time by purchasing a single pass instead of having to book individuals tickets.

  • Savings: Money, and Time: With the Milan Pass you save time and money. Up to 40% money and well, time can’t be quantified similarly. However, this pass will allow you the freedom to plan your own itinerary thereby allowing you to make the most of your time, as you see fit. You also get a coupon book which allows discounts in dining and shopping options, adding more to your savings.

  • Upgrades: The Milan Pass can be upgraded after purchase to include more activities and tours. By default, you may choose either between an unlimited Hop-on Hop-Off bus tour, or get unlimited access on the public transport networks of the city. You can upgrade the pass to include both means of transport, and even get an airport transfer option.

  • Map & Guidebook: The Milan Pass comes with its own map and guidebook, ensuring you are never lost in one of Italy’s most prominent cities. The guidebook also features suggested itineraries, tour, restaurants and more which is certain to increase the activity options you choose from.

+ Read more
Inclusions
  • Milan Pass valid for 48 hours
  • Hop-on Hop-off tour or public transport tickets
  • City map and Guidebook
  • Coupon book
+ Read more

The Milan Pass Usage Tips

  • Plan ahead and decide which attractions you’d like to visit. This will help you make the most of your time and avoid wasting any resources on unnecessary planning and traveling.
  • Try to incorporate the Hop-on Hop-Off bus ticket over the public transport ticket. This is because the Hop-on Hop-Off bus stops at almost all major stops in Milan while also providing commentary about each stop and the sites close by.
  • Please check the timing of each attraction before you decide to visit it. It would be quite the downer to travel to an attraction only to know that it is closed.
  • The Last Supper viewing is one of Milan’s most sought-after tickets and with this pass you can do so. However, this will be subject to availability on each day as the number of people allowed to view Leonardo Da Vinci’s masterpiece is limited. Make sure you get to this one early in the day!
  • Be sure to check the individual prices of the attractions you visit to note how much you’ll be saving.
  • Make the most out of your coupon book. Most people often ignore the discounts on meals and restaurants; however, the Milan Pass offers the best deals on dining and shopping at Milan’s most prominent and worthwhile shops and restaurants.
+ Read more

Super Flexible Cancellation Policy

You may cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
My Tickets

How To Use Your Ticket
You will receive an email with your Milan Pass voucher shortly. There’s no need to take a print of this. You will have to exchange this voucher for a physical pass at Milan Visitor Center(Location: Via Cusani, 18,20121, Milan)

+ Read more
Where?

Milan, Milan

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€69
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to The Milan Pass


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime