Tickets für La Perle von Dragone | Bestpreisgarantie
Browse by
Categories
Best Sellers
Help & FAQs
Deutsch / USD
Download app

La Perle von Dragone

4.7
Show tickets on your phone
1 hr 30 mins

Mit La Perle beginnt ein neues Zeitalter der Unterhaltung in Dubai! Tauchen Sie in die Zukunft der Live-Unterhaltung ein, die vom Weltklasse-Regisseur Franco Dragone entworfen und produziert und von der Gruppe Al Habtoor in die Stadt gebracht wurde. Die hervorragende Regie und szenische Darstellung von der Aufführung La Perle, die auf der sagenhaften und einzigartigen Wasserbühne dargeboten wird, führt Sie garantiert über die Dünen von Dubai hinaus!

Highlights

  • Die Aufführung mit 65 Künstlern aus 23 Ländern umfasst Schauspiel, Akrobatik, Luftstunts, Wassereffekte und vieles mehr!
  • Die Show wird von Franco Dragone geleitet und produziert, der zuvor für seine Arbeiten mit dem Cirque du Soleil und Celine Dion große Anerkennung erhielt.
  • Das Theater in der Stadt Al Habtoor ist speziell für die Aufführung konzipiert und verfügt über einen Bühnenpool, futuristische Beleuchtungssysteme und vieles mehr. Das Theater bietet Platz für 1.288 Personen in 14 Reihen.
  • Die Aufführung zeigt "Flugakrobatik" mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 15 Stundenkilometern.
  • Diese magische Show dauert 90 Minuten, von denen jede einzelne Minute verspricht, spannend, aufregend, berührend und abenteuerlich zu werden.
+ Read more

Das erwartet Sie

Als Dubais erste Daueraufführung verspricht La Perle das neue Highlight der Unterhaltungsszene der Stadt zu werden. Ihr Erlebnis im hochmodernen Theater von Al Habtoor City führt Sie über die Live-Aufführung hinaus in die magische Welt von Dragone. Werden Sie Zeuge des einzigartigen Wassertheaters, das sich in wenigen Augenblicken magisch vom trockenen zum nassen Zustand verwandelt, während die Darsteller todesmutige Sprünge aus bis zu 35 Metern Höhe wagen!

Die Projektionswände erstrecken sich über die gesamte Länge und Breite des Theaters und bedecken die Wände, Sitze, den Boden und sogar die Kuppel, wodurch Sie eine perfekte Panoramasicht erhalten, egal wohin Sie schauen. Mit in den Sitzen integrierten High-Definition-Lautsprechern werden auch die Musik und der Ton überall um Sie herum zum Leben erweckt. Das speziell entwickelte Theater sorgt dafür, dass der Zuschauerbereich so um die Bühne verläuft, dass dem Publikum ein immersives Erlebnis geboten wird – so sind Sie von Anfang an Teil der Show.

+ Read more

Das sollten Sie wissen

Wichtige Informationen

La Perle behält sich das Recht vor, Personen den Eintritt ohne Rückerstattung oder Entschädigung zu verwehren, falls deren Verhalten ungebührlich, unangemessen und/oder eine Bedrohung für die Sicherheit oder das Erlebnis der anderen Anwesenden darstellt. Bitte achten Sie auch darauf, keine gefährlichen oder illegalen Substanzen zum Veranstaltungsort mitzunehmen.

Sie akzeptieren alle gängigen Risiken, die mit Live-Unterhaltung verbunden sind, und dass sich die Besetzung der Eventkünstler jederzeit ändern kann. La Perle und (oder) das Al Habtoor Theatre LLC/Al Habtoor City haften nicht für direkte oder zufällige Schäden bzw. Folgeschäden und Verluste jeglicher Art und aus irgendeinem Grund, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf eine Veranstaltungsabsage.

Der Ticketinhaber übernimmt freiwillig alle Risiken und Gefahren, die mit der Veranstaltung verbunden sind, unabhängig davon, ob diese vor, während oder nach der eigentlichen Veranstaltung auftreten, einschließlich Tod, Körperverletzung, Verlust, Beschädigung oder Haftung.

Bitte buchen Sie Erwachsenentickets für alle Mitglieder Ihrer Gruppe, da die Preise für Erwachsene für Gäste jeden Alters gelten.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Partnerschaft mit Uber ab diesem Monat ausgelaufen ist. Gäste können jedoch einen Rabatt von 50 % für die Fahrt von und zur La Perle erhalten. Pro Fahrt ist ein Rabatt von bis zu 40 AED möglich.

Varianten

  • Bronze: Mit dieser Variante erhalten Sie einfachen, allgemeinen Zulass für Sitzplätze ganz rechts und links von der Hauptbühne. Es gibt 183 solcher Plätze, die weniger als 14 Reihen von der Bühne entfernt sind.

  • Silber: Mit dieser Variante erhalten Sie einfachen, allgemeinen Zulass für den letzten Abschnitt vor der Bühne. In diesem Bereich gibt es 501 Sitzplätze, die einen großartigen Blick auf die Vorstellung bieten.

  • Gold: Mit dieser Variante erhalten Sie einen bevorzugten Sitzplatz vor und an der Seite der Bühne. Es gibt 496 solcher bevorzugten Sitzplätze, die der Aufführung am nächsten sind.

  • Platin: Mit dieser Variante erhalten Sie Zugang zur VIP-Lounge mit köstlichen Appetithäppchen sowie Softgetränken und einem kostenlosen Parkservice.

  • VIP: Mit dieser Variante erhalten Sie Zugang zur VIP-Lounge mit köstlichen Appetithäppchen sowie Softgetränken. Eine exklusive Tour durch den Backstage-Bereich nach der Aufführung sowie ein Geschenkgutschein im Wert von 50 AED sind ebenfalls inbegriffen. Genießen Sie außerdem ein kostenloses Willkommensgetränk, den kostenlosen Parkservice und natürlich das La Perle-Veranstaltungsprogramm!

Zeiten und Verfügbarkeit

Die Aufführung findet zweimal täglich um 19:30 Uhr und 21:00 Uhr von Dienstag bis Freitag sowie um 16:00 Uhr und 19:30 Uhr am Samstag statt. Bitte kommen Sie 1 Stunde vor Beginn der Aufführung mit einem gültigen Lichtbildausweis am Veranstaltungsort an, um Ihre Tickets für den Tag abzuholen.

Wegbeschreibung

Das La Perle Theatre befindet sich in Al Habtoor City, mit direktem Zugang zur Sheik Zayed Road und in fußläufiger Entfernung zum Dubai Kanal. Sie können den Standort auf Google Maps hier einsehen.

Kleidung

Elegante Freizeitkleidung ist erforderlich.

Barrierefreiheit

Die Aufführung und der Veranstaltungsort sind rollstuhlgeeignet und für Menschen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität zugänglich. Der Veranstaltungsort verfügt über Aufzüge, Rampen und zugängliche Sitzplätze für diese Gäste.

Einschränkungen

Kinder unter 2 Jahren dürfen nicht ins Theater. Für Kinder ab 2 Jahren müssen Tickets zum vollen Preis gekauft werden. Es wird empfohlen, dass Gäste unter 18 Jahren von einem Erwachsenen zur Aufführung begleitet werden.

Das Fotografieren ist erlaubt, jedoch sind Blitzlichter und Laserpointer am Veranstaltungsort untersagt.

Außer Haus erworbene Speisen und Getränke sind nicht gestattet.

+ Read more

Strenge Stornierungsrichtlinien

Diese Tickets können nicht storniert, geändert oder verschoben werden.

+ Read more

My Tickets

Sie werden in Kürze eine E-Mail mit Ihrem La Perle-Gutschein erhalten. Zeigen Sie Ihren mobilen Gutschein zusammen mit einem gültigen Lichtbildausweis am Tag der Veranstaltung am Ticketschalter vor.

+ Read more

Additional Information

  • Im Theater können Speisen und Getränke erworben werden. Außer Haus erworbene Speisen und Getränke sind nicht gestattet.
  • Parkmöglichkeiten, Parkservice und Taxiverleih sind am Veranstaltungsort verfügbar.
  • Sie akzeptieren alle üblichen Risiken, die mit Live-Unterhaltung verbunden sind, und dass sich die Besetzung der Eventkünstler jederzeit ändern kann. La Perle und (oder) Al Habtoor Theatre LLC/Al Habtoor City haften nicht für direkte und zufällige Schäden bzw. Folgeschäden und Verluste jeglicher Art und aus irgendeinem Grund, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf eine Veranstaltungsabsage.
  • La Perle behält sich das Recht vor, ohne Rückerstattung oder Entschädigung die Aufnahme/Verweisung einer oder mehrerer Personen abzulehnen, deren Verhalten unangemessen und/oder eine Bedrohung für die Sicherheit oder das Erlebnis der anderen Anwesenden darstellt. Bitte achten Sie auch darauf, keine gefährlichen oder illegalen Substanzen zum Veranstaltungsort mitzunehmen.
  • Der Ticketinhaber übernimmt freiwillig alle Risiken und Gefahren, die mit der Veranstaltung verbunden sind, unabhängig davon, ob diese vor, während oder nach der eigentlichen Veranstaltung auftreten, einschließlich Tod, Körperverletzung, Verlust, Beschädigung oder Haftung.
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to La Perle von Dragone


Best Safety
Burj Khalifa Kombitickets
Kombi-Ticket: Dubai Aquarium-Tunnel mit Burj Khalifa
upto 34% off
4.6
1470 Ratings
from
$68.06
$46.01
Best Safety
Wüstensafari am Abend
Rote Dünen: Wüstensafari mit BBQ-Dinner und Live-Unterhaltung
upto 52% off
4.4
600 Ratings
from
$34.03
$21.51
Best Safety
Tickets für At The Top
Burj Khalifa: At the Top (124. und 125. Etage)
upto 41% off
4.6
2843 Ratings
from
$41.93
$26.95
Best Safety
Dubai Frame
Dubai Frame: Einlasstickets zu jeder Zeit
4.7
501 Ratings
$13.61
Best Safety
Burj Khalifa Kombitickets
Kombi-Ticket: Dubai Aquarium-Tunnel mit Burj Khalifa
upto 34% off
4.6
1470 Ratings
from
$68.06
$46.01
Best Safety
Wüstensafari am Abend
Rote Dünen: Wüstensafari mit BBQ-Dinner und Live-Unterhaltung
upto 52% off
4.4
600 Ratings
from
$34.03
$21.51
Best Safety
Tickets für At The Top
Burj Khalifa: At the Top (124. und 125. Etage)
upto 41% off
4.6
2843 Ratings
from
$41.93
$26.95
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / AED
Download app

La Perle by Dragone

4.7
Show tickets on your phone
Upto 5% Cashback
1 hr 30 mins

A new age of entertainment in Dubai begins with La Perle! Dive into the future of live entertainment, created and produced by world-class director, Franco Dragone, and brought to the city by the Al Habtoor group. La Perle’s scenic visuals and splendid direction as showcased on it's iconic aqua-stage - the first of it's kind - are sure to transport you beyond the dunes of Dubai!

Highlights

  • Featuring a cast of 65 artists from across 23 countries, the show ranges from acting, acrobatics, aerial stunts, aquatic effects and much more!
  • The show is directed and produced by Franco Dragone, who previously received critical acclamation for his works with Cirque du Soleil and Celine Dion.
  • The theater, located at Al Habtoor City, is specially designed for the show, and includes an on-stage pool, futuristic lighting systems and much more. The theater can seat 1,288 individuals across 14 rows.
  • The performance will feature ‘flying acts’ as quick as 15 kilometers per hour.
  • This magical show will last for 90 minutes. Each minute promises to be exciting, thrilling, touching and adventurous.
+ Read more

What to Expect

As Dubai's first permanent show, La Perle promises to be the new highlight of the city’s entertainment scene. Your experience in the state-of-the-art theater at Al Habtoor City promises to teleport you beyond the realms of live shows and into the magical world envisaged by Dragone. Witness the first-of-its-kind aqua theater magically transform from being dry to wet in an instant as performers partake in death-defying dives from as high as 35 meters!

The projection walls in the theaters stretch through its length and breadth, covering the walls, seats, floors and even the dome, offering the perfect panoramic experience, no matter where you look. With built-in high definition speakers embedded into the seats, the music and sounds also come to life all around you. The specially designed theater ensures that the seating is built around the stage in such a way that the audience's experience is immersive, ensuring that you feel like a part of the show's journey from the beginning to the end.

+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Important Information

La Perle reserves the right without refund or compensation to refuse admission/evict any person(s) whose conduct is disorderly, inappropriate and/or poses a threat to the security or to the enjoyment of the event by others. Please ensure that you’re not carrying any dangerous or illegal substances to the venue.

You will be accepting all customary risk associated with Live Entertainment and Event artist lineup is subject to change at any time. La Perle and (or) Al Habtoor Theatre LLC/Al Habtoor City will not be held liable for any direct, consequential or incidental damages and losses whatsoever from any reasons including without limitation to an event cancellation.

The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risk and danger incidental to the event whether occurring prior to, during or subsequent to the actual event, including any death, personal injury, loss, damage or liability.

At the time of checkout, please book adult tickets for all members of your party since adult pricing applies to guests of all ages for this experience.

Variants

  • Bronze: This option gives you basic general admission seating to the far right and left of the main stage. There are 183 such seats, less than 14 rows from the stage.

  • Silver: This option gives you basic general admission seating in the last sections in front of the stage. There are 501 seats in this section, offering great views of the performance.

  • Gold: This option gives you preferential seating to the front and side of the stage. There are 496 such preferred seats that are closest to the action.

  • Platinum: This option gives you premium seating (only 54 such seats) and complimentary show program in addition to complimentary valet parking, and priority access to the Atrium bars and restaurants, BOA Lounge and Club and all of the Al Habtoor City entertainment venues.

  • VIP: This option gives you premium seating (only 54 such seats) and complimentary show program in addition to complimentary valet parking or round trip uber, pre-show access to the VIP Lounge with complimentary appetizers and non-alcoholic beverages, and priority access to the Atrium bars and restaurants, BOA Lounge and Club and all of the Al Habtoor City entertainment venues.

Timings and Availability

The show plays twice a day at 7:30 PM and 9:00 PM from Tuesday to Friday, and at 4:00 PM and 7:30 PM on Saturday. Please arrive at the venue 1 hour prior to the show with a valid photo ID to pick up your tickets for the day.

Getting There

The La Perle Theatre is located at Al Habtoor City, with direct access to Sheik Zayed Road, and at a walking distance from the Dubai Canal. You can find the Google Maps location here.

Dress Code

Smart casual wear is required.

Accessibility

The show and venue are wheelchair accessible for those with reduced mobility. The venue has elevators, ramps and accessible seating for such guests.

Restrictions

Children under 2 years will not be allowed in the theater. Other children will be required to purchase the ticket at full price. It is recommended that guests under the age of 18 be accompanied by an adult for the show.

Photography is permitted but flashlights and laser pointers are not allowed at the venue.

Outside food and beverages will not be allowed.

+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

This experience cannot be cancelled, amended or rescheduled.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.7
Out of 5
Excellent
367
Very Good
140
Average
8
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Moe shahroori
Moe
Reviewed in October, 2018

Ease of use

Rick Alvarado
Rick
Reviewed in October, 2018

Tickets to La Perle is extremely expensive, but we got a good discount for a family of your from Headout! the show is outstanding

Cara Fitzgerald
Cara
Reviewed in September, 2018

Well done! Helped me get a friends seats in the same section! Very quick and courteous service!

Show all reviews

My Tickets

You will receive an email with your La Perle voucher shortly. You need not take a print out. Please download and display the mobile voucher at the ticketing counter along with some valid photo ID on the day of the show.

+ Read more
Where?

Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai

View in Google Maps
+ Read more

Additional Information

  • Food and beverages are available at the theater. Outside food and beverages will not be allowed.
  • Parking facilities, valet and hire-a-taxi services are available at the venue.
  • You will be accepting all customary risk associated with Live Entertainment and Event artist lineup is subject to change at any time. La Perle and (or) Al Habtoor Theatre LLC/Al Habtoor City will not be held liable for any direct, consequential or incidental damages and losses whatsoever from any reasons including without limitation to an event cancellation.
  • La Perle reserves the right without refund or compensation to refuse admission/evict any person(s) whose conduct is disorderly, inappropriate and/or poses a threat to the security or to the enjoyment of the event by others. Please ensure you’re not carrying any dangerous or illegal substances to the venue.
  • The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risk and danger incidental to the event whether occurring prior to, during or subsequent to the actual event, including any death, personal injury, loss, damage or liability.
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback
from
AED 252
AED 420
up to 50% off
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to La Perle by Dragone


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime