Help & FAQs
English / AED
Téléchargez l'application

La Perle par Dragone

4.7
Affichez vos billets sur votre Smartphone
Hasta 5% reembolso
1 hr 30 mins

Une nouvelle ère de divertissement à Dubaï commence avec La Perle ! Plongez dans l'avenir du spectacle vivant, créé et produit par Franco Dragone, réalisateur de renommée mondiale, et apporté à la ville par le groupe Al Habtoor. Les visuels scéniques de La Perle et la splendide mise en scène présentée sur sa scène aquatique emblématique - la première du genre - vous transporteront au-delà des dunes de Dubaï !

Points Forts

  • Mettant en vedette une distribution de 65 artistes de 23 pays différents, le spectacle comprend des acteurs, des acrobaties, des cascades aériennes, des effets aquatiques et bien plus encore !
  • Le spectacle est réalisé et produit par Franco Dragone, qui a déjà été acclamé par la critique pour ses œuvres avec le Cirque du Soleil et Céline Dion.
  • Le théâtre, situé à Al Habtoor City, est spécialement conçu pour le spectacle, et comprend une piscine sur scène, des systèmes d'éclairage futuristes et bien plus encore. Le théâtre peut accueillir 1 288 personnes sur 14 rangées.
  • Le spectacle mettra en vedette des " numéros de vol " allant au-delà des 15 kilomètres à l'heure. *Ce spectacle magique durera 90 minutes. Chaque minute promet d'être excitante, palpitante, touchante et aventureuse.
+ En lire plus

A quoi s'attendre

Premier spectacle permanent de Dubaï, La Perle promet d'être le nouveau point culminant de la scène de divertissement de la ville. Votre expérience dans le théâtre ultramoderne d'Al Habtoor City promet de vous téléporter au-delà des spectacles vivants et dans le monde magique envisagé par Dragone. Admirez le premier théâtre aquatique de son genre qui se transforme magiquement de sec à mouillé en un instant alors que les artistes participent à des plongées défiant la mort d'aussi haut que 35 mètres !

Les murs de projection du théatre s'étendent sur toute sa longueur et sa largeur, couvrant les murs, les sièges, les planchers et même le dôme, offrant une expérience panoramique parfaite, peu importe où vous regardez. Grâce aux haut-parleurs haute définition intégrés dans les sièges, la musique et les sons prennent vie tout autour de vous. Le théâtre spécialement conçu assure que les sièges sont construits autour de la scène de manière à ce que l'expérience du public soit immersive et à ce que vous vous sentiez comme une partie intégrante du voyage du début à la fin.

+ En lire plus

A savoir avant de partir

Renseignements importants

La Perle se réserve le droit, sans remboursement ni compensation, de refuser l'admission ou d'expulser toute personne dont la conduite est désordonnée, inappropriée et/ou constitue une menace à la sécurité ou à la jouissance de l'événement par des tiers. Veuillez vous assurer que vous ne transportez aucune substance dangereuse ou illégale sur le site.

Vous accepterez tous les risques habituels associés aux spectacles en direct et la liste des artistes de l'événement est sujette à changement en tout temps. La Perle et (ou) Al Habtoor Theatre LLC/Al Habtoor City ne seront pas tenus responsables des dommages et pertes directs, indirects ou fortuits, quels qu'ils soient, pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris, sans limitation, l'annulation d'un événement.

Le détenteur du billet assume volontairement tous les risques et dangers inhérents à l'événement, qu'ils surviennent avant, pendant ou après l'événement, y compris tout décès, blessure corporelle, perte, dommage ou responsabilité.

Au moment de passer à la caisse, veuillez réserver des billets adultes pour tous les membres de votre groupe puisque les tarifs adultes s'appliquent aux invités de tous âges pour cette expérience.

Variantes

  • Bronze : Cette option vous permet d'obtenir des sièges d'admission générale de base à l'extrême droite et à gauche de la scène principale. Il y en a 183, à moins de 14 rangées de la scène.

  • Silver : Cette option vous permet d'obtenir des places assises de base pour l'admission générale dans les dernières sections devant la scène. Il y a 501 places assises dans cette section, offrant une vue imprenable sur le spectacle.

  • Gold : Cette option vous donne une place privilégiée à l'avant et sur le côté de la scène. Il y a 496 de ces sièges privilégiés qui sont les plus proches de l'action.

  • Platine : Cette option vous offre des places de choix (seulement 54 places) et un programme de spectacles gratuits en plus d'un service de voiturier gratuit et d'un accès prioritaire aux bars et restaurants de l'Atrium, au BOA Lounge and Club et à tous les lieux de divertissement de Al Habtoor City.

  • VIP : Cette option vous offre des places de choix (seulement 54 places) et un programme de spectacle gratuit en plus d'un service de voiturier gratuit ou d'un voyage aller-retour, l'accès au salon VIP avant le spectacle avec entrées gratuites et boissons non alcoolisées, et un accès prioritaire aux bars et restaurants Atrium, au BOA Lounge and Club et à tous les lieux de divertissement Al Habtoor City.

Horaires et disponibilités

Le spectacle est présenté deux fois par jour à 19h30 et 2 h du mardi au vendredi, et à 16h et 19h30 le samedi. Veuillez vous présenter sur place 1 heure avant le spectacle avec une pièce d'identité avec photo valide pour récupérer vos billets pour la journée.

Comment s'y rendre

Le théâtre La Perle est situé à Al Habtoor City, avec un accès direct à Sheik Zayed Road, et à une distance de marche du canal de Dubaï. Vous pouvez trouver l'emplacement de Google Mapsici.

Code vestimentaire

Une tenue décontractée intelligente est requise.

Accessibilité

Le spectacle et la salle sont accessibles en fauteuil roulant pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Le lieu dispose d'ascenseurs, de rampes d'accès et de sièges accessibles pour ces invités.

Restrictions

Les enfants de moins de 2 ans ne seront pas admis au théâtre. Les autres enfants devront acheter le billet au prix fort. Il est recommandé que les invités de moins de 18 ans soient accompagnés d'un adulte pour le spectacle.

La photographie est permise, mais les lampes de poche et les pointeurs laser ne sont pas autorisés sur le site.

La nourriture et les boissons ne seront pas permises à l'extérieur.

+ En lire plus

Politique d'annulation stricte

Ces billets ne peuvent pas être annulés, modifiés ou reprogrammés.

+ En lire plus
Notes et Avis
4.7
Sur 5
Excellent
421
Très Bien
153
Acceptable
18
Mauvais
0
Très Mauvais
1
Jadiel Pope
Jadiel
Noté en May, 2019

We booked gold tickets (VIP and platinum are way above our budget) and the seats were only average.

Claudia VandenBerg
Claudia
Noté en March, 2019

I made a stupid mistake to make two excursions at the same day. You where very helpfull to change this so we can makethe both excursions

Maximo Webber
Maximo
Noté en March, 2019

It's hard to fathom just how much hard work goes behind such brilliant performances, the amount of energy on stage was physically visible and everyone in the audience applauded throughout the entire show- Lovely!

Tous les avis

Mes Billets

Vous recevrez un email avec votre bon d'achat La Perle sous peu. Vous pouvez présenter votre bon d'achat mobile à la billetterie ainsi qu'une pièce d'identité avec photo valide le jour du spectacle.

+ En lire plus
Où-ça?

Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai

Afficher dans Google Maps
+ En lire plus
Il manque une information?
Oui
Non
Hasta 5% reembolso
A partir de
AED 199
AED 630
jusqu'à moins 76%
Choisissez une Date
VÉRIFIEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Meilleur Prix Garanti
Pourquoi Choisir Headout?
Site de confiance utilisé par plus de 100 Mille personnes, chaque mois
Profitez des meilleurs prix, et de disponibilités de dernière minute
Découvrez plus de 10 000 expériences
Parcourez nos commentaires vérifiés et nos photos proefesionelles
Une Question? Chattez avec nos experts 24h/24

Autres activités similaires à La Perle par Dragone


Déjà plus d'1 Million de Clients, et toujours là pour vous
1 million de ClientsDe Clients Heureux, de 15000 Activités

4.4/5
50 000 Avis Vérifiés, dont 90% d'avis "excellents"

Dans la PresseTesté et approuvé par Apple, CNN, Techcrunch et bien d'autres.

Assistance 24h/24Une Question? Vous pouvez chatter avec nos experts, partout, tout le temps.

English / AED
Download app

La Perle by Dragone

4.7
Show tickets on your phone
Upto 5% Cashback
1 hr 30 mins

A new age of entertainment in Dubai begins with La Perle! Dive into the future of live entertainment, created and produced by world-class director, Franco Dragone, and brought to the city by the Al Habtoor group. La Perle’s scenic visuals and splendid direction as showcased on it's iconic aqua-stage - the first of it's kind - are sure to transport you beyond the dunes of Dubai!

Highlights

  • Featuring a cast of 65 artists from across 23 countries, the show ranges from acting, acrobatics, aerial stunts, aquatic effects and much more!
  • The show is directed and produced by Franco Dragone, who previously received critical acclamation for his works with Cirque du Soleil and Celine Dion.
  • The theater, located at Al Habtoor City, is specially designed for the show, and includes an on-stage pool, futuristic lighting systems and much more. The theater can seat 1,288 individuals across 14 rows.
  • The performance will feature ‘flying acts’ as quick as 15 kilometers per hour.
  • This magical show will last for 90 minutes. Each minute promises to be exciting, thrilling, touching and adventurous.
+ Read more

What to Expect

As Dubai's first permanent show, La Perle promises to be the new highlight of the city’s entertainment scene. Your experience in the state-of-the-art theater at Al Habtoor City promises to teleport you beyond the realms of live shows and into the magical world envisaged by Dragone. Witness the first-of-its-kind aqua theater magically transform from being dry to wet in an instant as performers partake in death-defying dives from as high as 35 meters!

The projection walls in the theaters stretch through its length and breadth, covering the walls, seats, floors and even the dome, offering the perfect panoramic experience, no matter where you look. With built-in high definition speakers embedded into the seats, the music and sounds also come to life all around you. The specially designed theater ensures that the seating is built around the stage in such a way that the audience's experience is immersive, ensuring that you feel like a part of the show's journey from the beginning to the end.

+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Important Information

La Perle reserves the right without refund or compensation to refuse admission/evict any person(s) whose conduct is disorderly, inappropriate and/or poses a threat to the security or to the enjoyment of the event by others. Please ensure that you’re not carrying any dangerous or illegal substances to the venue.

You will be accepting all customary risk associated with Live Entertainment and Event artist lineup is subject to change at any time. La Perle and (or) Al Habtoor Theatre LLC/Al Habtoor City will not be held liable for any direct, consequential or incidental damages and losses whatsoever from any reasons including without limitation to an event cancellation.

The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risk and danger incidental to the event whether occurring prior to, during or subsequent to the actual event, including any death, personal injury, loss, damage or liability.

At the time of checkout, please book adult tickets for all members of your party since adult pricing applies to guests of all ages for this experience.

Variants

  • Bronze: This option gives you basic general admission seating to the far right and left of the main stage. There are 183 such seats, less than 14 rows from the stage.

  • Silver: This option gives you basic general admission seating in the last sections in front of the stage. There are 501 seats in this section, offering great views of the performance.

  • Gold: This option gives you preferential seating to the front and side of the stage. There are 496 such preferred seats that are closest to the action.

  • Platinum: This option gives you premium seating (only 54 such seats) and complimentary show program in addition to complimentary valet parking, and priority access to the Atrium bars and restaurants, BOA Lounge and Club and all of the Al Habtoor City entertainment venues.

  • VIP: This option gives you premium seating (only 54 such seats) and complimentary show program in addition to complimentary valet parking or round trip uber, pre-show access to the VIP Lounge with complimentary appetizers and non-alcoholic beverages, and priority access to the Atrium bars and restaurants, BOA Lounge and Club and all of the Al Habtoor City entertainment venues.

Timings and Availability

The show plays twice a day at 7:30 PM and 9:00 PM from Tuesday to Friday, and at 4:00 PM and 7:30 PM on Saturday. Please arrive at the venue 1 hour prior to the show with a valid photo ID to pick up your tickets for the day.

Getting There

The La Perle Theatre is located at Al Habtoor City, with direct access to Sheik Zayed Road, and at a walking distance from the Dubai Canal. You can find the Google Maps location here.

Dress Code

Smart casual wear is required.

Accessibility

The show and venue are wheelchair accessible for those with reduced mobility. The venue has elevators, ramps and accessible seating for such guests.

Restrictions

Children under 2 years will not be allowed in the theater. Other children will be required to purchase the ticket at full price. It is recommended that guests under the age of 18 be accompanied by an adult for the show.

Photography is permitted but flashlights and laser pointers are not allowed at the venue.

Outside food and beverages will not be allowed.

+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

This experience cannot be cancelled, amended or rescheduled.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.7
Out of 5
Excellent
367
Very Good
140
Average
8
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Moe shahroori
Moe
Reviewed in October, 2018

Ease of use

Rick Alvarado
Rick
Reviewed in October, 2018

Tickets to La Perle is extremely expensive, but we got a good discount for a family of your from Headout! the show is outstanding

Cara Fitzgerald
Cara
Reviewed in September, 2018

Well done! Helped me get a friends seats in the same section! Very quick and courteous service!

Show all reviews

My Tickets

You will receive an email with your La Perle voucher shortly. You need not take a print out. Please download and display the mobile voucher at the ticketing counter along with some valid photo ID on the day of the show.

+ Read more
Where?

Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai

View in Google Maps
+ Read more

Additional Information

  • Food and beverages are available at the theater. Outside food and beverages will not be allowed.
  • Parking facilities, valet and hire-a-taxi services are available at the venue.
  • You will be accepting all customary risk associated with Live Entertainment and Event artist lineup is subject to change at any time. La Perle and (or) Al Habtoor Theatre LLC/Al Habtoor City will not be held liable for any direct, consequential or incidental damages and losses whatsoever from any reasons including without limitation to an event cancellation.
  • La Perle reserves the right without refund or compensation to refuse admission/evict any person(s) whose conduct is disorderly, inappropriate and/or poses a threat to the security or to the enjoyment of the event by others. Please ensure you’re not carrying any dangerous or illegal substances to the venue.
  • The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risk and danger incidental to the event whether occurring prior to, during or subsequent to the actual event, including any death, personal injury, loss, damage or liability.
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback
from
AED 252
AED 420
up to 50% off
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to La Perle by Dragone


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime