Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Téléchargez l'application

Billets d'entrée prioritaires à la Galerie Accademia et au David de Michel-Ange

4.8
Confirmation Instantanée
Affichez vos billets sur votre Smartphone
Sautez la file d'attente. Gagnez du temps
Hasta 10% reembolso
Horaires Flexibles

Profitez d'un accès prioritaire à la Galerie de l'Accademia et évitez les files d'attente sinueuses pour gagner un temps précieux et explorer l'une des plus belles collections d'art en Europe. Découvrez quelques-unes des œuvres d'art les plus prolifiques de l'histoire, dont le chef-d'œuvre de Michel-Ange, la statue de David !

Points Forts

  • Gagnez du temps avec votre accès Coupe-file plutôt que de devoir patienter plusieurs heures dans des files d'attente pour acheter des billets sur place.
  • Aventurez-vous dans les 7 différentes zones de la Galerie qui abritent quelques-unes des œuvres d'art les plus importantes de l'histoire de l'art italien.
  • Plongez dans la galerie et n'hésitez pas à l'explorer à votre rythme puisque vos billets sont valides pour le reste de la journée jusqu'à l'heure de fermeture.
  • Profitez de l'occasion unique de voir l'une des sculptures les plus emblématiques de tous les temps, le David de Michel-Ange, représentant le personnage biblique avant sa bataille contre Goliath.
+ En lire plus

Votre expérience

Située à l'intersection de deux anciens monastères, la Galerie Accademia occupe l'ensemble du bloc entre Piazza Santissima Annunziata et Via Ricasoli. Même les jours les plus calmes, la galerie Accademia attire une foule nombreuse en raison de la célèbre sculpture qui s'y est installée, le David de Michel-Ange, mais ne vous inquiétez pas car vos billets vous permettent de contourner complètement les longues files d'attente pour les billets. La galerie est connue pour abriter les plus grandes œuvres de Michel-Ange ainsi que d'autres œuvres d'artistes renommés. Explorez les différentes zones et appréciez l'expression artistique créative qui rayonne dans les salles remplies d'oeuvres d'art.

Salles de musée à ne pas manquer

  • Salle du Colosse: La première salle une fois que vous pénétrez dans la galerie, la salle du Colosse, qui abrite l'étonnante sculpture en marbre du 'Viol des Sabines' de Giambologna. La salle présente également des peintures de Botticelli, Paolo Uccello, Perugino et bien d'autres artistes dont 'La vierge aux rochers', 'L'Assomption de la vierge' et 'Deposition'.

  • Salle des Prisonniers: Mémoire spéciale dédiée à l'œuvre inachevée de Michel-Ange, la salle tire son nom des quatre grandes sculptures connues sous le nom des Esclaves. Les quatre sculptures qui composent le décor sont l'Atlas, l'Esclave barbu, l'Esclave éveillé et le Jeune esclave. Les principaux tableaux de cette salle sont 'Le Prophète Isaïe' et 'Le Prophète Job' de Bartolomeo et 'Vénus et Cupidon' de Michelangelo.

  • La Tribune: La salle la plus célèbre de la Galerie Accademia, la Tribune abrite le légendaire 'David' de Michel-Ange. Placé au centre sous une lucarne lumineuse, le dôme en forme d'halo est un spectacle grandiose capable de réduire les individus les plus puissants en de simples spectateurs. Dans la salle, on peut également voir l'iconique ' Vierge et enfant avec le jeune Saint Jean ' de Salviati et ' Annonciation ' d'Alessandro Allori.

  • Gipsoteca Bartolini: Cette salle du 19ème siècle se traduit par 'La Salle des Modèles' et se concentre sur les sculptures et les techniques de modelage utilisées par des artistes de renom. Une vidéo intéressante et informative montre, étape par étape, le processus de création du plâtre nécessaire à la réalisation de telles sculptures. Ici vous pouvez voir les œuvres prolifiques de Lorenzo Bartolini et Pampaloni dans toute leur splendeur.

  • Florentine Gothique: répartie sur 3 salles, cette section de la galerie est consacrée aux peintures gothiques florentines qui ont marqué la période allant du XIIIe siècle au XVe siècle. L'imagerie gothique capturée par l'artiste avec ses couleurs vibrantes est un spectacle à voir. Dans la salle, on peut admirer le magnifique ' Arbre de vie ' de Pacino di Bonaguida, ' Couronnement de la Vierge ' de Jacopo di Cione, ' Crucifix ' de Bernardo Daddi, ' Pentecôte ' d'Andrea di Cione et de nombreuses autres grandes œuvres.

  • Musée des Instruments de Musique:** Entrez dans le monde du rythme et de la musique en découvrant la Collection Grand-Ducale surréaliste de plus de 50 instruments de musique. Explorez la collection d'instruments à cordes, à vent et à clavecin exposée, dont le piano de Bartolomeo Cristofori et l'alto ténor d'Antonio Stradivari. Des écrans multimédias permettent aux visiteurs d'entendre les différents sons tels qu'ils ont été entendus par les Médicis pendant leur règne.

  • Florence entre 1370 et 1430:** Un étage entier dédié à la période pré-renaissance, cette salle présente des chefs-d'œuvre du gothique tardif. Ici, on peut voir le célèbre 'Massacre des Innocents' de Jacopo di Cione et 'Vierge de l'humilité' de Don Silvestro. Une vidéo est également projetée ici qui montre la mode de Florence à cette époque. Dans ces salles, on peut aussi voir 'Annonciation' de Lorenzo Monaco et 'Annonciation avec le Bienheureux Père Dieu' de Giovanni del Biondo.

+ En lire plus

A savoir avant de partir

Renseignements importants :

  • Veuillez noter que vos billets vous permettent d'éviter la file d'attente à l'entrée de la galerie. Cependant, il se peut qu'il y ait une attente à la billetterie en face du musée lorsque vous échangez votre bon d'échange contre un billet physique.
  • Vous devrez ensuite vous présenter à l'entrée prioritaire pour les détenteurs de Billets Réservés. Vous devrez quand même passer un contrôle de sécurité.
  • Pour des raisons de sécurité, la galerie ne peut accueillir qu'un certain nombre de personnes à un moment donné, donc, si l'espace le permet, vous pouvez être déplacé à votre arrivée, sur un créneau horaire légèrement plus tôt ou plus tard.

Horaires:

  • La Galerie est ouverte du mardi au dimanche de 8h15 à 18h50. La galerie est fermée le lundi.
  • Votre billet n'est valable qu'à la date et à l'heure sélectionnées.
  • Veuillez vous présenter 30 minutes avant l'heure d'entrée prévue à la billetterie où vous pourrez échanger votre bon d'échange mobile contre un billet physique.
  • Dernière admission à 18 h.

Billets à prix réduit

L'option de prix réduit est disponible à la galerie pour les citoyens de l'Union européenne. Vos pièces d'identité seront vérifiées à l'entrée.

Accessibilité

Le musée est accessible en fauteuil roulant.

Restrictions

  • Les sacs et grands sacs à dos, casques, couteaux, ciseaux ou tout autre objet dangereux ne seront pas admis dans la galerie.
  • Aucune nourriture ou boisson ne peut être consommée à l'intérieur du musée.
  • Veuillez acheter vos souvenirs avant de quitter la galerie car vous ne pouvez pas rentrer au musée avec le même billet.
+ En lire plus

Politique d'annulation stricte

Ces billets ne peuvent pas être annulés, modifiés ou reprogrammés.

+ En lire plus
Notes et Avis
4.8
Sur 5
Excellent
1048
Très Bien
179
Acceptable
19
Mauvais
0
Très Mauvais
0
Virginie Turcotte
Virginie
Noté en May, 2019

I find it very interesting, but maybe I would have liked to be 30 minutes longer maybe!?

Janet Cook
Janet
Noté en May, 2019

Our place was clean, secure and within walking distance of all attractions. We were only there for 2 nights so didn't cook but there was a full kitchen. Christine was a great hostess. Found good close restaurants for dinner. Would go back again!, maybe a binder with a few more dinner suggestions, maps and "how to get there " would be helpful to the Europe newbies, otherwise perfect.

Franz Cermak
Franz
Noté en May, 2019

Booking went easy enough; very important: my concern has been taken up immediately!

Tous les avis

Mes Billets

Comment utiliser votre billet
. Vous recevrez votre bon d'achat mobile dans votre email sous peu. Veuillez présenter votre bon d'achat sur votre Smartphone accompagné d'une pièce d'identité avec photo valide à la billetterie en face du musée pour échanger votre bon d'achat mobile contre un billet physique. Vous pourrez ensuite vous rendre à l'entrée prioritaire pour les détenteurs de billets réservés et vous présenter à la billetterie. Veuillez noter que vous devrez quand même passer par le contrôle de sécurité.

+ En lire plus
Où-ça?

Florence, Florence

Afficher dans Google Maps
+ En lire plus
Il manque une information?
Oui
Non
Hasta 10% reembolso
A partir de
€20
Choisissez une Date
VÉRIFIEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Meilleur Prix Garanti
Pourquoi Choisir Headout?
Site de confiance utilisé par plus de 100 Mille personnes, chaque mois
Profitez des meilleurs prix, et de disponibilités de dernière minute
Découvrez plus de 10 000 expériences
Parcourez nos commentaires vérifiés et nos photos proefesionelles
Une Question? Chattez avec nos experts 24h/24

Autres activités similaires à Billets d'entrée prioritaires à la Galerie Accademia et au David de Michel-Ange


Déjà plus d'1 Million de Clients, et toujours là pour vous
1 million de ClientsDe Clients Heureux, de 15000 Activités

4.4/5
50 000 Avis Vérifiés, dont 90% d'avis "excellents"

Dans la PresseTesté et approuvé par Apple, CNN, Techcrunch et bien d'autres.

Assistance 24h/24Une Question? Vous pouvez chatter avec nos experts, partout, tout le temps.

Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Priority Entrance Tickets to the Accademia Gallery

4.8
Instant Confirmation
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 10% Cashback
Flexible Hours

Enjoy priority access to the Accademia Gallery and skip the winding ticketing queues so you can save your precious time and spend it exploring one of the finest art collections in Europe. Discover some of the most prolific works of art in history, including Michelangelo's masterpiece, the statue of David!

Highlights

  • Save your time with your skip the line access rather than wait in hours-long lines and queues in order to purchase tickets on site.
  • Venture into the 7 different zones of the Gallery that hold some of the most important works of art in Italian art history.
  • Immerse yourself in the Gallery and feel free to explore at your own pace since your tickets are valid for the rest of the day until closing time.
  • Enjoy the once in a lifetime opportunity of seeing one of the most iconic sculptures of all time, Michelangelo's David, depicting the bibilical character before his battle with Goliath.
+ Read more

Your Experience

Located at the intersection of two ancient monasteries, the Accademia Galleria occupies the entire block between Piazza Santissima Annunziata and Via Ricasoli. Even on the slowest days, the Accademia gallery draws a massive crowd due to the famous sculpture that has taken residence here, Michelangelo's David but not to worry since your tickets allow you to bypass the long ticketing lines entirely. The gallery is known for housing Michelangelo’s greatest works along with other works from renowned artists. Explore the various zones and take in the creative artistic expression that radiates through the halls filled with arts.

Museum Halls You Shouldn't Miss

  • Hall of The Colossus: The first hall once you enter the gallery, the Hall of the Colossus, which houses the stunning marble sculpture of ‘Rape of the Sabines’ by Giambologna. The hall also features paintings by Botticelli, Paolo Uccello, Perugino and many more artists including ‘Madonna by the Rocks’, ‘Assumption of the Virgin’ and ‘Deposition’.

  • Hall of the Prisoners: A special memoir dedicated to the unfinished works of Michelangelo, the hall takes its name from the four large sculptures known as the Slaves. The four sculptures that make up the set are the Atlas, Bearded Slave, Awakening Slave and Young Slave. The main paintings in this halls include ‘The Prophet Isaiah’ and ‘The Prophet Job’ by Bartolomeo and ‘Venus and Cupid’ by Michelangelo.

  • The Tribune: The most famous hall in the Accademia Galleria, The Tribune houses the legendary ‘David’ by Michelangelo. Placed in the center under a bright skylight, the halo-like dome is a spectacular sight capable of reducing the mightiest individuals to mere spectators. The hall also features the iconic ‘Madonna and child with young St.John’ by Salviati and ‘Annunciation’ by Alessandro Allori.

  • Gipsoteca Bartolini: This 19th-century hall translates to ‘The Hall of Models’ and focuses on the sculptures and modeling techniques used by prominent artists. An interesting, informative video shows the step by step process involved in creating the plaster cast necessary for such sculptures. Here you can see the prolific works of Lorenzo Bartolini and Pampaloni in all their splendor.

  • Florentine Gothic: Spread over three rooms, this section of the gallery is dedicated to Florentine Gothic paintings which were prominent from the 13th century until the 15th century. The gothic imagery captured by the artist along with the vibrant colors is a sight to behold. The hall features the magnificent ‘Tree of Life’ by Pacino di Bonaguida, ‘Coronation of the Virgin’ by Jacopo di Cione, ‘Crucifix’ by Bernardo Daddi, ‘Pentecost’ by Andrea di Cione and many more great works.

  • Museum of Musical Instruments: Venture into the world of rhythm and music as you discover the surreal Grand Ducal Collection of over 50 musical instruments. Explore the collection of string, wind and harpsichord instruments on display including the piano by Bartolomeo Cristofori and the tenor viola by Antonio Stradivari. Multimedia displays allow the visitors to hear the different sounds as heard by the Medicis during their reign.

  • Florence between 1370 and 1430: An entire floor dedicated to the pre-renaissance period, this hall features masterpieces from the late Gothic period. Here one can see the famous ‘Massacre of the Innocents’ by Jacopo di Cione and ‘Madonna of Humility’ by Don Silvestro. A video is also projected here which shows the fashion of Florence during these times. You can also see ‘Annunciation’ by Lorenzo Monaco and ‘Annunciation with the Blessing God Father’ by Giovanni del Biondo in these halls.

+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Important Information:

  • Kindly note that your tickets allow skipping the entry line into the gallery. However, there may be a wait at the ticket office across from the museum when you're exchanging your voucher for the physical ticket.
  • You will then have to gain entry at Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders. You will still have to go through security check.
  • Due to security reasons, the gallery can only accommodate a certain number of people at any given time so, if space allows, you may be moved to a slightly earlier or later time slot upon arrival.

Timings:

  • The Gallery is open from Tuesday to Sunday from 8:15 AM - 6:50 PM. The gallery is closed on Mondays.
  • Your ticket is valid only on the selected date and time.
  • Please arrive 30 minutes before your scheduled entrance time to the ticket counter where you can exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket.
  • Last admission is at 6:00 PM

Reduced Price Tickets

Reduced price option is available at the gallery for European Union citizens. Your IDs will be checked at the entrance.

Accessibility

The museum is wheelchair friendly.

Restrictions

  • No bags and large backpacks, helmets, knives, scissors or any hazardous objects will be allowed in the gallery.
  • No food or drinks can be consumed inside the museum
  • Please buy any souvenirs before leaving the gallery as you can’t re-enter the museum with the same ticket.
+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

These tickets cannot be canceled, amended or rescheduled.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.8
Out of 5
Excellent
1046
Very Good
177
Average
18
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Wyn Lloyd
Wyn
Reviewed in May, 2019

Booked for a wine tour however it was a good and drink tour. Saying that the guide was intelligent, funny and approachable. Helped the group communicate and showed us sides of the city we would never have seen. Excellent food, drink, history and company. Would definitely recommend to others.

Silvia Canoyra Alonso-Basurto
Silvia
Reviewed in April, 2019

His punctuality, kindness and conversation made for an enjoyable trip, apart of course his good driving. Simply perfect. Viva Italia ??.

Graysen Torres
Graysen
Reviewed in April, 2019

Had a small hiccup with my ticket booking process on the Headout app, but the customer care rep was very helpful

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How To Use Your Ticket
You will receive your mobile voucher in your email shortly. Please display your voucher on your mobile phone with a valid photo ID at the ticket office across the street from the museum to exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket, after which you can head to Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders and head in. Please note that you will still have to go through security check.

+ Read more
Where?

Gallleria dell'Accademia, Via Ricasoli, 58/60, 50121 Firenze, Firenze

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 10% Cashback
€20
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Priority Entrance Tickets to the Accademia Gallery


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime