Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Exklusive Einlass-Tickets zur Galleria dell'Accademia

4.8
Sofortige Bestätigung
Zeigen Sie Ihr Tickets auf Ihrem Handy
Umgehen Sie die Warteschlange und Sparen Sie Zeit
Bis zu 10% Cashback
Flexible Zeiten

Genießen Sie vorrangigen Zugang zur Accademia Gallerie und umgehen sie die langen Warteschlangen. So sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit, die Sie mit dem Erkunden einer der erlesensten Kunstsammlungen Europas verbringen können. Dort finden sie einige der berühmtesten Werke der Kunstgeschichte, inklusive eines von Michelangelo´s größten Meisterwerken, der David-Statue.

Highlights

  • Sparen Sie sich wertvolle Urlaubszeit und überspringen Sie die langen Warteschlangen, um Tickets vor Ort zu kaufen.
  • Entdecken Sie die 7 verschiedenen Bereiche der Galerie, in denen sich einige der wichtigsten Kunstwerke der italienischen Kunstgeschichte befinden.
  • Tauchen Sie ein in die Galerie und erkunden Sie sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo - Ihre Tickets sind für den gesamten Tag bis zur Schließung des Museums gültig.
  • Genießen Sie die einmalige Gelegenheit, eine der berühmtesten Skulpturen aller Zeiten zu sehen: die Davidstatue von Michelangelo, die den biblischen Charakter vor dem Kampf gegen Goliath darstellt.
+ Weiterlesen

Ihr Erlebnis

Die Galleria dell'Accademia liegt an der Kreuzung zweier alter Klöster und umfasst den gesamten Block zwischen der Piazza Santissima Annunziata und der Via Ricasoli. Selbst an ruhigen Tagen zieht die Galleria dell'Accademia ein riesiges Publikum an, nicht nur, aber vor allem wegen der weltberühmten David-Skulptur, ein Meisterwerk Michelangelos. Aber machen Sie sich keine Sorge um lange Warteschlangen, denn mit diesen Tickets können Sie lästiges Anstehen gänzlich vermeiden. So können Sie die Galerie und die größten Werke von Michelangelo zusammen mit vielen weiteren Werken renommierter Künstler in Ruhe besichtigen. Entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Bereiche des Museums und lassen Sie sich auf ein erstklassiges Kunst-Erlebnis ein!

Die Galleria dell'Accademia - Museumsräume, das Sie nicht verpassen sollten

  • Halle des Kolosses: Der erste Raum der Galerie ist die Halle des Kolosses, in dem sich die atemberaubende Marmorskulptur des Raubes der Sabinerinnen von Giambologna befindet. Der Saal zeigt auch Gemälde von Botticelli, Paolo Uccello, Perugino und vielen anderen Künstlern.

  • Halle der Gefangenen: Diese Halle ist eine besondere Erinnerung an die unvollendeten Werke von Michelangelo. Der Raum hat seinen Namen den vier großen Skulpturen, die als Die Sklaven bekannt sind, zu verdanken: der Atlas, der Bärtige Sklave, der Erwachende Sklave und der Junge Sklave. Zu den Hauptmalereien in diesen Sälen gehören "Der Prophet Jesaja" und "Der Prophet Job" von Bartolomeo und "Venus und Amor" von Michelangelo.

  • Die Tribüne: Der berühmteste Saal der Galleria dell'Accademia ist die Tribüne. Sie beherbergt die legendäre David-Skulptur von Michelangelo. Die Statue ist in der Mitte unter einem hellen Oberlicht platziert, bietet jedem Besucher einen faszinierenden Anblick. Im Saal befinden sich auch die berühmten Figuren "Madonna mit Kind und jungem Johannes" von Salviati und "Verkündigung" von Alessandro Allori.

  • Gipsoteca Bartolini: Der Name dieses Saales, erbaut im 19. Jahrhundert, bedeutet übersetzt "Der Saal der Modelle". Hier werden vor allem Skulpturen und Modellierungstechniken bedeutender Künstler ausgestellt. Ein interessantes, informatives Video zeigt Schritt für Schritt den Prozess der Herstellung eines Gipsmodells, das für die Fertigung solcher Figuren verwendet wird. Hier sehen Sie die auch Werke von Lorenzo Bartolini und Pampaloni.

  • Florentinische Gotik: Dieser Teil der Galerie, der sich auf drei Räume verteilt, ist den florentinisch-gotischen Gemälden gewidmet, die vom 13. bis 15. Jahrhundert ihre Blütezeit erlebt haben. Die gotischen Bilder mit ihren leuchtenden Farben sollten Kunst-Liebhaber auf keinen Fall verpassen. Der Saal zeigt den prächtigen "Lebensbaum" von Pacino di Bonaguida, die "Krönung der Jungfrau" von Jacopo di Cione, das "Kruzifix" von Bernardo Daddi, "Pfingsten" von Andrea di Cione und viele weitere große Werke.

  • Museum für Musikinstrumente: Begeben Sie sich in die Welt der Musik, während Sie die Großherzogliche Sammlung von über 50 Musikinstrumenten erkunden. Entdecken Sie die Sammlung der ausgestellten Streich-, Blas- und Cembaloinstrumente, darunter das Klavier von Bartolomeo Cristofori und die Tenorbratsche von Antonio Stradivari. Multimediale Displays ermöglichen es Ihnen die Musik zu hören, die auch schon die Medici während ihrer Herrschaft zu hören pflegten.

  • Florenz zwischen 1370 und 1430: Ein gesamtes Stockwerk, das der Vor-Renaissance gewidmet ist, zeigt Meisterwerke der Spätgotik. Hier kann man das berühmte "Massaker an den Unschuldigen" von Jacopo di Cione und die "Madonna der Demut" von Don Silvestro sehen. Außerdem zeigt eine Videoprojektion die damalige Mode in Florenz. Sie können auch die Verkündigung von Lorenzo Monaco und die Verkündigung mit dem segnenden Gottvater von Giovanni del Biondo in diesen Räumen finden.

+ Weiterlesen

Das sollten Sie wissen

Wichtige Informationen:

  • Ihre Tickets erlauben es Ihnen die Warteschlange am Eingang zu Umgehen. Es kann jedoch eine Wartezeit an der Kasse gegenüber dem Museum geben, wo Sie Ihren Gutschein gegen das physische Ticket einlösen.
  • Dann erhaltens Sie jedoch den Prioritätszugang für Inhaber reservierter Tickets erhalten. Danach werde Sie eine Sicherheitskontrolle durchlaufen.
  • Aus Sicherheitsgründen kann die Galerie nur eine gewisse Zahl von Besuchern aufnehmen, so dass Sie bei Ankunft, wenn es der Platz zulässt, auf einen etwas früheren oder späteren Zeitpunkt verschoben werden können.

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Die Galerie ist von Dienstag bis Sonntag von 8:15 - 18:50 Uhr geöffnet. Die Galerie ist montags geschlossen.
  • Ihr Ticket ist nur am gebuchten Datum und Uhrzeit gültig.
  • Bitte kommen Sie 30 Minuten vor Ihrer geplanten Einlasszeit zum Ticketschalter, um Ihren elektronischen Gutschein gegen eine originale Einlasskarte einzutauschen.
  • Letzter Einlass ist um 18:00 Uhr.

Reduzierte Tickets

Reduzierte Tickets sind für Bürger der Europäischen Union verfügbar. Ihre Ausweise werden am Eingang überprüft.

Mobilität

Das Museum ist für Rollstühle geeignet.

Einschränkungen

  • In der Galerie sind keine Taschen und großen Rucksäcke, Helme, Messer, Scheren oder gefährliche Gegenstände erlaubt.
  • Im Museum dürfen keine Speisen und Getränke konsumiert werden.
  • Bitte kaufen Sie alle Souvenirs vor dem Verlassen der Galerie, da Sie das Museum nicht mit dem gleichen Ticket wieder betreten können.
+ Weiterlesen

Strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Tickets können weder storniert, geändert noch umgebucht werden.

+ Weiterlesen
Bewertungen & Berichte
4.8
bis zu 5
Ausgezeichnet
1048
Sehr Gut
179
Durchschnittlich
19
Schecht
0
Sehr schlecht
0
Virginie Turcotte
Virginie
Überprüft in May, 2019

I find it very interesting, but maybe I would have liked to be 30 minutes longer maybe!?

Janet Cook
Janet
Überprüft in May, 2019

Our place was clean, secure and within walking distance of all attractions. We were only there for 2 nights so didn't cook but there was a full kitchen. Christine was a great hostess. Found good close restaurants for dinner. Would go back again!, maybe a binder with a few more dinner suggestions, maps and "how to get there " would be helpful to the Europe newbies, otherwise perfect.

Franz Cermak
Franz
Überprüft in May, 2019

Booking went easy enough; very important: my concern has been taken up immediately!

Zeige alle Bewertungen

Meine Tickets

Ticketinformation
Ihnen wird Ihr elektronischer Gutschein in Kürze per Mail zugesandt. Bitte zeigen Sie diesen auf Ihrem Smartphone zusammen mit einem gültigen Lichtbildausweis am Ticketschalter der Galerie vor. Dort tauschen Sie den Gutschein gegen eine originale Einlasskarte um, mit der Sie sich zum Schnelleinlass für Reservierungen begeben können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie sich noch durch die Sicherheitskontrolle begeben müssen.

+ Weiterlesen
Wo?

Florence, Florence

Ansehen in Google Maps
+ Weiterlesen
Fehlende Informationen?
Ja
Nein
Bis zu 10% Cashback
von
€20
Wählen Sie ein Datum aus
VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Bester Preis garantiert
Warum Headout?
Eine vertrauenswürdige Plattform, die von 100.000 Personen pro Monat genutzt wird
Erhalten Sie die besten Preise, die auch Last-Minute verfügbar sind.
Entdecke und lerne aus über 10.000 Erfahrungen
Entdecken Sie verifizierte Erfahrungsberichte und professionelle Fotos
Falls Sie eine Frage haben? Chatten sie Live mit unseren Experten rund um die Uhr

Andere Erfahrungen ähnlich wie Exklusive Einlass-Tickets zur Galleria dell'Accademia


Wir haben schon über 1 Million Gäste bedient und sind stets für Sie da
über 1 million KundenZufriedene Kunden mit mehr als 10.000 Erfahrungen

4.4/5
50.000 geprüfte Bewertungen mit 90% ausgezeichnetem Ergebnis

In the mediaEmpfohlen durch Apple, CNN, Techcrunch und anderen.

24 x 7 Hilfe CenterFragen ? Live-Chat mit lokalen Experten überall und jederzeit

Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Priority Entrance Tickets to the Accademia Gallery

4.8
Instant Confirmation
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 10% Cashback
Flexible Hours

Enjoy priority access to the Accademia Gallery and skip the winding ticketing queues so you can save your precious time and spend it exploring one of the finest art collections in Europe. Discover some of the most prolific works of art in history, including Michelangelo's masterpiece, the statue of David!

Highlights

  • Save your time with your skip the line access rather than wait in hours-long lines and queues in order to purchase tickets on site.
  • Venture into the 7 different zones of the Gallery that hold some of the most important works of art in Italian art history.
  • Immerse yourself in the Gallery and feel free to explore at your own pace since your tickets are valid for the rest of the day until closing time.
  • Enjoy the once in a lifetime opportunity of seeing one of the most iconic sculptures of all time, Michelangelo's David, depicting the bibilical character before his battle with Goliath.
+ Read more

Your Experience

Located at the intersection of two ancient monasteries, the Accademia Galleria occupies the entire block between Piazza Santissima Annunziata and Via Ricasoli. Even on the slowest days, the Accademia gallery draws a massive crowd due to the famous sculpture that has taken residence here, Michelangelo's David but not to worry since your tickets allow you to bypass the long ticketing lines entirely. The gallery is known for housing Michelangelo’s greatest works along with other works from renowned artists. Explore the various zones and take in the creative artistic expression that radiates through the halls filled with arts.

Museum Halls You Shouldn't Miss

  • Hall of The Colossus: The first hall once you enter the gallery, the Hall of the Colossus, which houses the stunning marble sculpture of ‘Rape of the Sabines’ by Giambologna. The hall also features paintings by Botticelli, Paolo Uccello, Perugino and many more artists including ‘Madonna by the Rocks’, ‘Assumption of the Virgin’ and ‘Deposition’.

  • Hall of the Prisoners: A special memoir dedicated to the unfinished works of Michelangelo, the hall takes its name from the four large sculptures known as the Slaves. The four sculptures that make up the set are the Atlas, Bearded Slave, Awakening Slave and Young Slave. The main paintings in this halls include ‘The Prophet Isaiah’ and ‘The Prophet Job’ by Bartolomeo and ‘Venus and Cupid’ by Michelangelo.

  • The Tribune: The most famous hall in the Accademia Galleria, The Tribune houses the legendary ‘David’ by Michelangelo. Placed in the center under a bright skylight, the halo-like dome is a spectacular sight capable of reducing the mightiest individuals to mere spectators. The hall also features the iconic ‘Madonna and child with young St.John’ by Salviati and ‘Annunciation’ by Alessandro Allori.

  • Gipsoteca Bartolini: This 19th-century hall translates to ‘The Hall of Models’ and focuses on the sculptures and modeling techniques used by prominent artists. An interesting, informative video shows the step by step process involved in creating the plaster cast necessary for such sculptures. Here you can see the prolific works of Lorenzo Bartolini and Pampaloni in all their splendor.

  • Florentine Gothic: Spread over three rooms, this section of the gallery is dedicated to Florentine Gothic paintings which were prominent from the 13th century until the 15th century. The gothic imagery captured by the artist along with the vibrant colors is a sight to behold. The hall features the magnificent ‘Tree of Life’ by Pacino di Bonaguida, ‘Coronation of the Virgin’ by Jacopo di Cione, ‘Crucifix’ by Bernardo Daddi, ‘Pentecost’ by Andrea di Cione and many more great works.

  • Museum of Musical Instruments: Venture into the world of rhythm and music as you discover the surreal Grand Ducal Collection of over 50 musical instruments. Explore the collection of string, wind and harpsichord instruments on display including the piano by Bartolomeo Cristofori and the tenor viola by Antonio Stradivari. Multimedia displays allow the visitors to hear the different sounds as heard by the Medicis during their reign.

  • Florence between 1370 and 1430: An entire floor dedicated to the pre-renaissance period, this hall features masterpieces from the late Gothic period. Here one can see the famous ‘Massacre of the Innocents’ by Jacopo di Cione and ‘Madonna of Humility’ by Don Silvestro. A video is also projected here which shows the fashion of Florence during these times. You can also see ‘Annunciation’ by Lorenzo Monaco and ‘Annunciation with the Blessing God Father’ by Giovanni del Biondo in these halls.

+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Important Information:

  • Kindly note that your tickets allow skipping the entry line into the gallery. However, there may be a wait at the ticket office across from the museum when you're exchanging your voucher for the physical ticket.
  • You will then have to gain entry at Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders. You will still have to go through security check.
  • Due to security reasons, the gallery can only accommodate a certain number of people at any given time so, if space allows, you may be moved to a slightly earlier or later time slot upon arrival.

Timings:

  • The Gallery is open from Tuesday to Sunday from 8:15 AM - 6:50 PM. The gallery is closed on Mondays.
  • Your ticket is valid only on the selected date and time.
  • Please arrive 30 minutes before your scheduled entrance time to the ticket counter where you can exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket.
  • Last admission is at 6:00 PM

Reduced Price Tickets

Reduced price option is available at the gallery for European Union citizens. Your IDs will be checked at the entrance.

Accessibility

The museum is wheelchair friendly.

Restrictions

  • No bags and large backpacks, helmets, knives, scissors or any hazardous objects will be allowed in the gallery.
  • No food or drinks can be consumed inside the museum
  • Please buy any souvenirs before leaving the gallery as you can’t re-enter the museum with the same ticket.
+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

These tickets cannot be canceled, amended or rescheduled.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.8
Out of 5
Excellent
1046
Very Good
177
Average
18
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Wyn Lloyd
Wyn
Reviewed in May, 2019

Booked for a wine tour however it was a good and drink tour. Saying that the guide was intelligent, funny and approachable. Helped the group communicate and showed us sides of the city we would never have seen. Excellent food, drink, history and company. Would definitely recommend to others.

Silvia Canoyra Alonso-Basurto
Silvia
Reviewed in April, 2019

His punctuality, kindness and conversation made for an enjoyable trip, apart of course his good driving. Simply perfect. Viva Italia ??.

Graysen Torres
Graysen
Reviewed in April, 2019

Had a small hiccup with my ticket booking process on the Headout app, but the customer care rep was very helpful

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How To Use Your Ticket
You will receive your mobile voucher in your email shortly. Please display your voucher on your mobile phone with a valid photo ID at the ticket office across the street from the museum to exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket, after which you can head to Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders and head in. Please note that you will still have to go through security check.

+ Read more
Where?

Gallleria dell'Accademia, Via Ricasoli, 58/60, 50121 Firenze, Firenze

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 10% Cashback
€20
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Priority Entrance Tickets to the Accademia Gallery


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime