Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Téléchargez l'application

Accès Coupe-file à la Galerie dell'Accademia avec Audioguide

4.6
Annulation Gratuite
Affichez vos billets sur votre Smartphone
Sautez la file d'attente. Gagnez du temps
Horaires Flexibles

Profitez de l'accès Coupe-file pour voir et explorer l'une des collections d'art les plus convoitées au monde. Avec l'audioguide en main, vous aurez un aperçu incroyable des chefs-d'œuvre qui se trouvent dans la magnifique Galerie de l'Accademia !

Points Forts

  • Découvrez la célèbre Galerie Accademia avec un commentaire audio guidé par des historiens experts.
  • Laissez-vous imprégner de la beauté des œuvres et de l'architecture de la galerie, à votre rythme.
  • Entrez dans l'une des 7 zones de la galerie, réparties sur deux étages
  • Admirez des sculptures et des classiques qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps.
+ En lire plus

Pourquoi vous ne devriez pas rater ça

La Galerie de l'Académie est l'un des musées les plus importants du monde, non seulement parce qu'elle abrite la statue de David, le chef-d'œuvre créé par le prolifique artiste Michel-Ange, mais sans doute aussi en raison des autres merveilles que la galerie détient et créées par ces nombreux maîtres italiens. Fabriquée en marbre et d'une hauteur de plus de 5 mètres, c'est l'une de ces sculptures que chaque personne doit vivre en personne. Située à Florence, souvent considérée comme l'une des plus belles villes du monde, la ville entière est un témoignage du patrimoine architectural de l'Italie. La Galerie Accademia est l'une des deux plus importantes galeries d'art de la ville. En 2016, plus de 1,4 million de personnes ont visité la galerie. Votre billet, cependant, vous permet d'éviter les longues files d'attente.

+ En lire plus

Votre expérience

Une fois que vous rencontrez votre guide devant l'entrée principale, vous pouvez commencer à explorer l'espace colossal et tout l'art qu'il contient. Répartis sur deux étages, certains chefs-d'œuvre sont considérés comme des incontournables, comme le David de Michel-Ange. En tant que pièce maîtresse de la galerie, la statue a été créée par Michel-Ange dans le but de produire l'incarnation parfaite d'un homme. A seulement 26 ans, Michel-Ange était à l'époque de la commande de la statue, déjà l'un des artistes les plus célèbres et les mieux payés du pays. Une autre œuvre du maestro qui devrait attirer votre attention est Les esclaves de Michel-Ange. Aussi connues sous le nom de I Prigioni, ces statues sont célèbres pour être des exemples inachevés de l'œuvre de Michel-Ange. La difficulté et l'habileté requises pour sculpter des sculptures en marbre sont évidentes, et elles donnent un excellent aperçu de son approche de la sculpture.

Le commentaire audio, qui contient quelques-unes des œuvres les plus célèbres d'artistes de la Renaissance et plusieurs autres œuvres d'art réalisées par Michel-Ange, vous permettra de mieux comprendre le style d'art qui était populaire à l'époque. De plus, pour ceux qui ne sont pas familiers avec l'art, l'audioguide fournit un excellent aperçu de la riche histoire et du patrimoine des artistes et de leurs œuvres. Comme la galerie elle-même n'est pas particulièrement vaste, la visite de l'ensemble du musée ne devrait pas prendre trop de temps.

+ En lire plus

Inclus

  • Billet Coupe-file pour la Galerie Accademia
  • Audioguide
+ En lire plus

A savoir avant de partir

Restrictions

  • Aucun sacs et grand sacs à dos, casques, couteaux, ciseaux ou tout autre objets dangereux ne sera permis dans la Galerie.
  • Aucune nourriture ou boisson ne peut être consommée à l'intérieur du musée.

Horaires:

Votre heure d'entrée sera 10h30. Veuillez arriver 15 minutes avant l'heure d'entrée prévue.

Billet Enfant:

L'entrée est gratuite pour les enfants de 0 à 6 ans. L'audioguide n'est pas fourni.

Informations sur la billetterie:

  • Veuillez noter que vos billets vous permettent de sauter la file à l'entrée de la galerie.
  • Pour des raisons de sécurité, la galerie ne peut accueillir qu'un certain nombre de personnes à un moment donné, donc, si l'espace le justifie, vous pouvez être déplacé vers une plage horaire plus ou moins avancée dès votre arrivée.
+ En lire plus

Politique d'annulation super flexible

Vous pouvez annuler jusqu'à 48 heures à l'avance pour un remboursement complet.

+ En lire plus
Notes et Avis
4.6
Sur 5
Excellent
73
Très Bien
39
Acceptable
1
Mauvais
0
Très Mauvais
0
Kathleen Baker
Kathleen
Noté en July, 2018

It's a very crowded place, avoid the place on sundays.

Bonnie Miller
Bonnie
Noté en July, 2018

The skip the line is very useful, go early at opening time to ensure some time to see David.

Brian Ross
Brian
Noté en June, 2018

I love the ease of booking online, I booked all my Florence and Paris attractions on Headout.

Tous les avis

Mes Billets

Comment utiliser votre billet
. Vous recevrez sous peu un e-mail avec votre E-Ticket. Pas besoin de l'imprimer. Veuillez l'afficher sur votre Smartphone accompagné d'une pièce d'identité valide avec photo et le présenter à l'assistant sur le Lieu de Rencontre. Veuillez noter que vous devrez quand même passer par le contrôle de sécurité.

+ En lire plus
Où-ça?

Gallleria dell'Accademia, Via Ricasoli, 58/60,, Florence

Afficher dans Google Maps
+ En lire plus
Il manque une information?
Oui
Non
€41
Choisissez une Date
VÉRIFIEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Meilleur Prix Garanti
Pourquoi Choisir Headout?
Site de confiance utilisé par plus de 100 Mille personnes, chaque mois
Profitez des meilleurs prix, et de disponibilités de dernière minute
Découvrez plus de 10 000 expériences
Parcourez nos commentaires vérifiés et nos photos proefesionelles
Une Question? Chattez avec nos experts 24h/24

Autres activités similaires à Accès Coupe-file à la Galerie dell'Accademia avec Audioguide


Déjà plus d'1 Million de Clients, et toujours là pour vous
1 million de ClientsDe Clients Heureux, de 15000 Activités

4.4/5
50 000 Avis Vérifiés, dont 90% d'avis "excellents"

Dans la PresseTesté et approuvé par Apple, CNN, Techcrunch et bien d'autres.

Assistance 24h/24Une Question? Vous pouvez chatter avec nos experts, partout, tout le temps.

Let's Go
Currency
Download App

Skip The Line Access to the Accademia Gallery with Audioguide

4.7
Show tickets on your phone
Free Cancellation
Skip the line and save time
Flexible Hours

Enjoy Skip the Line access to view and explore one of the most coveted art collections in the world. With audioguide in hand, you will gain incredible insight about the masterpieces that are housed in the magnificent Accademia Gallery!

Highlights
  • Experience the world-famous Accademia Gallery with a guided audio commentary from expert historians
  • Bask in the beauty of the artworks and the architecture of the gallery itself, at your own pace
  • Walk into any of the 7 zones of the gallery, spread over two floors
  • Witness sculptures and classics that have withstood the test of time
+ Read more

Why You Shouldn’t Miss This

Occupying the entire block between the Palazzo Medici Riccardi and the San Marco Museum, the Accademia Galleria consists of seven museum halls. Irrespective of the time and day, it attracts thousands of people, all vying to get a look at Michelangelo’s David. The statue of David is a masterpiece created by the legendary Michelangelo. Made of marble and standing at over 5 metres, it is one of those sculptures that every person must experience in person. Situated in Florence, often considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world, the entire city is a testament to the architectural heritage of Italy. The Accademia is one of the two most prominent art galleries in the city. In 2016, over 1.4 million people visited the gallery. Your ticket, however, allows you to skip the long lines altogether.

+ Read more

Your Experience

Once you meet your guide in front of the main entrance and gain entry, you can start exploring the colossal space and all of the art it holds. Spread out over two floors, some masterpieces are considered “must-sees”, like Michelangelo’s David. As the centrepiece of the gallery, the statue was created by Michelangelo with the goal of producing the perfect embodiment of a man. At merely 26 years of age, Michelangelo was at the time of commissioning of the statue, already one of the most famous and best paid artists in the country. Another work by the maestro that should catch your eye is Michelangelo’s Slaves. Also known as I Prigioni, these statues are famous for being unfinished examples of Michelangelo’s work. The difficulty and skill required to carve out sculptures from marble is apparent, and they provide an excellent insight into his approach to sculpting.

Housing some of the most famous works of Renaissance artists, and several other artworks crafted by Michelangelo, the audio commentary is sure to leave you with a better understanding of the style of art that was popular in that time period. Additionally, for those who are unfamiliar with art, the audioguide provides an excellent background into the rich history and heritage of the artists and their works. Since the gallery itself isn't particularly vast, going through the entire museum shouldn’t take too long.

+ Read more
Inclusions
  • Skip the Line ticket to Accademia Gallery
  • Audioguide
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Timings:

The gallery is open Tuesday to Sunday from 8:15 AM to 6:50 PM. It is closed on Mondays.

Your entry time will be 10:30 AM. Please arrive 30 minutes before your scheduled entrance time to the ticket counter where you can exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket.

Child Ticket:

0-6 years

Ticketing Information:

  • Kindly note that your tickets allow to skip the entry line into the gallery. However, there may be a wait at the ticket office across from the museum when you're exchanging your voucher for the physical ticket.
  • You will then have to gain entry at Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders. You will still have to go through security check.
  • Due to security reasons, the gallery can only accommodate a certain number of people at any given time so, if space allows, you may be moved to a slightly earlier or later time slot upon arrival.
  • Reduced price option is available at the gallery for European Union citizens. Your IDs will be checked at the entrance.
+ Read more

Super Flexible Cancellation Policy

You may cancel up to 48 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
My Tickets

How To Use Your Ticket
You will receive an email with your mobile voucher within 30-45 minutes of your purchase. No need to print. Please display the same on your mobile phone with a valid photo ID at the ticket office across the street from the museum to exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket, after which you can head to Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders and head in. Please note that you will still have to go through security check.

+ Read more
Where?

Gallleria dell'Accademia, Via Ricasoli, 58/60,, Florence

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€37
€39
up to 5% OFF
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Skip The Line Access to the Accademia Gallery with Audioguide


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime