Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Schnelleinlass für die Accademia-Galerie Mit Audioguide

4.6
Free Cancellation
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Flexible Hours

Genießen Sie Schnelleinlass zu einer der begehrtesten Kunstsammlungen der Welt. Mit dem Audioguide erhalten Sie einen unglaublichen Einblick in die Meisterwerke, die sich in der großartigen Accademia Galerie befinden!

Highlights

  • Erleben Sie die weltberühmte Accademia Galerie mit einem geführten Audiokommentar von erfahrenen Historikern.
  • Genießen Sie die Schönheit der Kunstwerke und die Architektur der Galerie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo.
  • Besuchen Sie alle der 7 Bereiche der Galerie, die sich über zwei Etagen erstrecken.
  • Bewundern Sie die Skulpturen und Klassiker, die den Test der Zeit bestanden haben.
+ Read more

Warum Sie das nicht verpassen sollten

Die Accademia Gallery ist eines der bedeutendsten Museen der Welt, nicht nur weil sie die Statue von David beherbergt, das Meisterwerk des berühmten Künstlers Michelangelo, sondern zweifellos auch wegen der anderen Wunder italienischer Meister, die sich in der Galerie befinden. Aus Marmor gefertigt und über 5 Meter hoch, ist sie eine der Skulpturen, die man persönlich gesehen muss. Florenz, das oft als eine der schönsten Städte der Welt gilt, ist ein Zeugnis des architektonischen Erbes Italiens. Die Accademia ist eine der beiden bedeutendsten Kunstgalerien der Stadt. Im Jahr 2016 besuchten über 1,4 Millionen Menschen die Galerie. Mit Ihrem Ticket können Sie jedoch die langen Warteschlangen am Eingang einfach umgehen.

+ Read more

Ihr Erlebnis

Nachdem Sie Ihren Reiseleiter vor dem Haupteingang getroffen und Eintritt erhalten haben, können Sie die Gallerie und seine Kunstwerke erkunden. Über zwei Etagen verteilt, gelten viele der Meisterwerke dort als "Must-sees", wie zum Beispiel Michelangelos David. Als Herzstück der Galerie wurde die Statue von Michelangelo mit dem Ziel geschaffen, die perfekte Verkörperung eines Menschen zu schaffen. Mit nur 26 Jahren war Michelangelo zum Zeitpunkt der Fertigstellung der Statue einer der berühmtesten und bestbezahlten Künstler des Landes. Ein weiteres Werk des Maestros, das Ihnen auffallen sollte, sind die Sklaven von Michelangelo. Diese Statuen, auch bekannt als I Prigioni, sind dafür berühmt, dass sie unvollendete Beispiele für Michelangelos Werk sind. Die Schwierigkeit und benötigte Geschicklichkeit, um Skulpturen aus Marmor zu fertigen, ist offensichtlich, und sie geben einen ausgezeichneten Einblick in seine Herangehensweise an die Bildhauerei.

Der Audiokommentar enthält nähere informationen zu einigen der berühmtesten Werke von Renaissance-Künstlern und weiterer Kunstwerke, die von Michelangelo hergestellt wurden. Der Kommentar wird Ihnen ein besseres Verständnis für den Kunststil vermitteln, der in der damaligen Zeit beliebt war. Für diejenigen, die mit Kunst nicht vertraut sind, bietet der Audioguide einen ausgezeichneten Einblick in die reiche Geschichte und das Erbe der Künstler und ihrer Werke. Da die Galerie selbst nicht besonders umfangreich ist, sollte das Durchlaufen des gesamten Museums nicht allzu lange dauern.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Schnelleinlass zur Accademia Galerie
  • Audioguide
+ Read more

Das sollten Sie Wissen

Einschränkungen

  • Taschen und große Rucksäcke, Helme, Messer, Scheren und andere gefährliche Gegenstände sind in der Galerie nicht erlaubt.
  • Im Museum dürfen keine Speisen und Getränke konsumiert werden.

Zeiten:

Ihre Einlasszeit ist 10:30 Uhr. Bitte kommen Sie 15 Minuten vor Ihrer geplanten Einlasszeit an.

Kinderticket:

Der Eintritt für Kinder im Alter von 0-6 Jahren ist frei. Audioguide wird nicht angeboten.

Ticket-Informationen:

Ihre Tickets erlauben es Ihnen, die Warteschlange vor der Galerie zu umgehen. Aus Sicherheitsgründen kann die Galerie nur eine bestimmte Anzahl von Personen aufnehmen, so dass Sie, wenn es der Platz zulässt, bei Ihrer Ankunft in ein etwas früheres oder späteres Zeitfenster versetzt werden können.

+ Read more

Super Flexible Stornierungsrichtlinien

Sie können bis zu 48 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine volle Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

+ Read more

My Tickets

So verwenden Sie Ihr Ticket
Sie erhalten innerhalb von 30 bis 45 Minuten nach dem Kauf eine E-Mail mit Ihrem mobilen Gutschein. Sie müssen das Ticket nicht ausdrucken. Bitte zeigen Sie das Ticket auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon mit einem gültigen Lichtbildausweis beim Assistenten am Treffpunkt vor. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie anschließend die Sicherheitsüberprüfung durchlaufen müssen.

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€41
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Schnelleinlass für die Accademia-Galerie Mit Audioguide


Museen & Kunstgalerien
Geführte Tour mit Schnelleinlass in die Galerie der Uffizien und...
upto 10% off
4.6
(117 Ratings)
€110
€99
5% CASHBACK
Accademia Kunstgalerie
Accademia Galerie Führung mit Schnelleinlass
upto 5% off
Newly Arrived
€38
€36
10% CASHBACK
Accademia Kunstgalerie
Exklusive Einlass-Tickets zur Galleria dell'Accademia
upto 15% off
4.8
(1295 Ratings)
from
€20
€17
Museen & Kunstgalerien
Uffizien-Galerie ohne Anstehen
4.7
(120 Ratings)
from
€85
Accademia Kunstgalerie
Accademia Gallerie - geführte Tour mit Schnelleinlass-Tickets
upto 10% off
4.6
(201 Ratings)
from
€34
€30.6
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

Let's Go
Currency
Download App

Skip The Line Access to the Accademia Gallery with Audioguide

4.7
Show tickets on your phone
Free Cancellation
Skip the line and save time
Flexible Hours

Enjoy Skip the Line access to view and explore one of the most coveted art collections in the world. With audioguide in hand, you will gain incredible insight about the masterpieces that are housed in the magnificent Accademia Gallery!

Highlights
  • Experience the world-famous Accademia Gallery with a guided audio commentary from expert historians
  • Bask in the beauty of the artworks and the architecture of the gallery itself, at your own pace
  • Walk into any of the 7 zones of the gallery, spread over two floors
  • Witness sculptures and classics that have withstood the test of time
+ Read more

Why You Shouldn’t Miss This

Occupying the entire block between the Palazzo Medici Riccardi and the San Marco Museum, the Accademia Galleria consists of seven museum halls. Irrespective of the time and day, it attracts thousands of people, all vying to get a look at Michelangelo’s David. The statue of David is a masterpiece created by the legendary Michelangelo. Made of marble and standing at over 5 metres, it is one of those sculptures that every person must experience in person. Situated in Florence, often considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world, the entire city is a testament to the architectural heritage of Italy. The Accademia is one of the two most prominent art galleries in the city. In 2016, over 1.4 million people visited the gallery. Your ticket, however, allows you to skip the long lines altogether.

+ Read more

Your Experience

Once you meet your guide in front of the main entrance and gain entry, you can start exploring the colossal space and all of the art it holds. Spread out over two floors, some masterpieces are considered “must-sees”, like Michelangelo’s David. As the centrepiece of the gallery, the statue was created by Michelangelo with the goal of producing the perfect embodiment of a man. At merely 26 years of age, Michelangelo was at the time of commissioning of the statue, already one of the most famous and best paid artists in the country. Another work by the maestro that should catch your eye is Michelangelo’s Slaves. Also known as I Prigioni, these statues are famous for being unfinished examples of Michelangelo’s work. The difficulty and skill required to carve out sculptures from marble is apparent, and they provide an excellent insight into his approach to sculpting.

Housing some of the most famous works of Renaissance artists, and several other artworks crafted by Michelangelo, the audio commentary is sure to leave you with a better understanding of the style of art that was popular in that time period. Additionally, for those who are unfamiliar with art, the audioguide provides an excellent background into the rich history and heritage of the artists and their works. Since the gallery itself isn't particularly vast, going through the entire museum shouldn’t take too long.

+ Read more
Inclusions
  • Skip the Line ticket to Accademia Gallery
  • Audioguide
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Timings:

The gallery is open Tuesday to Sunday from 8:15 AM to 6:50 PM. It is closed on Mondays.

Your entry time will be 10:30 AM. Please arrive 30 minutes before your scheduled entrance time to the ticket counter where you can exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket.

Child Ticket:

0-6 years

Ticketing Information:

  • Kindly note that your tickets allow to skip the entry line into the gallery. However, there may be a wait at the ticket office across from the museum when you're exchanging your voucher for the physical ticket.
  • You will then have to gain entry at Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders. You will still have to go through security check.
  • Due to security reasons, the gallery can only accommodate a certain number of people at any given time so, if space allows, you may be moved to a slightly earlier or later time slot upon arrival.
  • Reduced price option is available at the gallery for European Union citizens. Your IDs will be checked at the entrance.
+ Read more

Super Flexible Cancellation Policy

You may cancel up to 48 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
My Tickets

How To Use Your Ticket
You will receive an email with your mobile voucher within 30-45 minutes of your purchase. No need to print. Please display the same on your mobile phone with a valid photo ID at the ticket office across the street from the museum to exchange your mobile voucher for a physical ticket, after which you can head to Priority Entrance for Reserved Ticket holders and head in. Please note that you will still have to go through security check.

+ Read more
Where?

Gallleria dell'Accademia, Via Ricasoli, 58/60,, Florence

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€37
€39
up to 5% OFF
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Skip The Line Access to the Accademia Gallery with Audioguide


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime