Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock und Bath mit kostenlosem Snackpaket
Browse by
Categories
Best Sellers
Help & FAQs
Deutsch / USD
Download app
Free Cancellation

Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock und Bath mit kostenlosem Lunchpaket

4.8
Free Cancellation
Instant Confirmation
12 hrs

Versetzen Sie sich in die Vergangenheit mit der ultimativen Tagestour von London in einem komfortablen AC-Bus. Erkunden Sie die besten historischen Stätten Englands und genießen Sie eine epische Sightseeing-Tour, die Sie sicher erziehen und inspirieren wird.

Highlights

  • Genießen Sie einen reibungslosen Transfer von und nach London in einem luxuriösen, klimatisierten Reisebus sowie den Service eines professionellen Reiseführers und eines leckeren Lunchpakets.
  • Besuchen Sie die malerische Stadt Windsor und Stonehenge, um mehr über ihre faszinierende Vergangenheit zu erfahren.
  • Erkunden Sie Bath, die erste Stadt in ganz Großbritannien, die bei einem Rundgang zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde.
  • Genießen Sie einen Spaziergang durch den Lacock, ein 1000 Jahre altes Dorf, das für seine malerische Umgebung bekannt ist.
  • Besuchen Sie das berühmte Windsor Castle, das Wochenendhaus der Queen mit Zugang zu den State Apartments. (Wahlweise)
  • Erkunden Sie Stonehenge mit Zugang zur Stonehenge Exhibition mit über 250 antiken Funden aus der Umgebung. (Wahlweise)
+ Read more

Ihr Erlebnis

Erkunden Sie Windsor und besuchen Sie das berühmte Windsor Castle.

Nachdem Sie von London Victoria aus in den klimatisierten Luxus-Triebwagen gestiegen sind, fahren Sie direkt zur Wochenendresidenz Ihrer Majestät der Königin, dem Windsor Castle. Das Schloss gehört seit über 900 Jahren zur Königsfamilie und liegt etwas außerhalb von London. Im Windsor Castle können Sie, wenn Sie sich für die Eintrittskartenvariante entscheiden, einige der bedeutendsten Kunstwerke berühmter Künstler wie Da Vinci und Rembrandt bewundern * Ein weiterer bedeutender Ort ist die St. George's Chapel, in der mehrere königliche Zeremonien stattfinden.

Seien Sie beeindruckt vom prächtigen Stonehenge.

Die nächste Runde Ihrer Reise führt Sie zum prächtigen Stonehenge, einem UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Diese beeindruckende Felsformation ist seit 5 Jahrtausenden allgegenwärtig. Wenn Sie sich für die Eintrittskartenvariante entscheiden, haben Sie Zugang zum Messegelände Stonehenge, das eine umfangreiche Sammlung von Artefakten und anderen archäologischen Funden aus der näheren und weiteren Umgebung beherbergt. Hier erhalten Sie einen detaillierten Einblick in die Vergangenheit des Landes.* Sie erfahren von Ihrem Reiseleiter etwas über die Geschichte dieser Stätte und haben die Möglichkeit, einige Erinnerungsstücke im Besucherzentrum zu erwerben.

Genießen Sie die Spaziergänge durch Lacock und Bath.

Lacock, ein wunderschönes mittelalterliches Dorf, ist das nächste auf Ihrer Tour. Hier können Sie die wunderschöne Abtei erkunden, die in den 1750er Jahren auf den Fundamenten eines Nonnenklosters im schillernden gotischen Wiederbelebungsstil erbaut wurde. Das mehr als 1.000 Jahre alte Dorf ist bekannt für sein unverfälschtes Aussehen. Lacock Abbey hat auch in den Harry-Potter-Filmen zusammen mit anderen produktiven Filmen gespielt. Abschließend geht es weiter in die Stadt Bad - ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Dazu gehört ein 30-minütiger Stadtrundgang, der Sie durch einige der Highlights der Stadt führt und Sie über die reiche Geschichte von Bath informiert.

Das gesamte Erlebnis wird Sie garantiert verzaubern und faszinieren, während Sie den ganzen Tag auf diesem historischen Roadtrip verbringen. Tauchen Sie ein in die Kultur Englands und machen Sie auf Ihrer einzigartigen Tour viele Fotos!

+ Read more

Inclusions

Transfers von und nach London Spaziergang durch Bath Rundgang durch Lacock Lunchpaket *Dienstleistungen eines professionellen Reiseleiters - Eintritt in Windsor Castle und Stonehenge. (Optional)

+ Read more

Exclusions

  • Eintritt in die Römischen Bäder.
+ Read more

Das sollten Sie Wissen

Wichtige Informationen

Es gibt zwei Ticketvarianten, aus denen Sie im nächsten Schritt Ihrer Buchung wählen können. Das sind:

Nur Tour - Dieses Ticket beinhaltet nur eine Wanderung durch Windsor, Stonehenge, Lacock und Bath. Du bekommst keinen Eintritt zu den Attraktionen auf deiner Tour, wie z.B. dem Stonehenge und dem Windsor Castle. Tour mit Eintrittskarten - Genießen Sie ein eindrucksvolles Tourenerlebnis, bei dem Sie zusammen mit Ihrer Wanderung das Stonehenge und das Windsor Castle betreten.

Zeitpläne:

Die Tour beginnt um 7:45 Uhr von London aus und endet um 20:00 Uhr in London.

Wegbeschreibung

Golden Tours Besucherzentrum befindet sich an der #4, Fountain Square, 123-151, Buckingham Palace Road. Um hierher zu gelangen, gehen Sie von der U-Bahn-Station in Richtung Victoria Busbahnhof (in die andere Richtung), Buckingham Palace. Bevor Sie den Busbahnhof erreichen, sehen Sie auf der linken Seite den Colonnade Walk'. Betreten Sie den Gehweg und biegen Sie beim Subway Sandwich Store links ab; das Besucherzentrum befindet sich hinter dem Brunnen.

+ Read more

Super Flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Sie können bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus für eine volle Rückerstattung stornieren.

+ Read more

My Tickets

Sie werden in Kürze eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock und Bath mit kostenlosem Lunch Pack Gutschein erhalten. Bitte bringen Sie eine gedruckte Kopie Ihres Gutscheins mit und legen Sie ihn am Treffpunkt mit gültigem Lichtbildausweis vor.

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
from
$82.11
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock und Bath mit kostenlosem Lunchpaket


Stonehenge Touren
Stonehenge Halbtagestour von London aus
4.8
492 Ratings
$66.95
Stonehenge Touren
Stonehenge Eintrittskarten
4.7
112 Ratings
$25.4
Tagestouren & Ausflüge
Windsor, Salisbury Kathedrale, Stonehenge und Bath Tour mit Lunc...
upto 3% off
4.7
2005 Ratings
from
$82.11
Tagestouren & Ausflüge
Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath from London
4.6
2000 Ratings
from
$82.11
Stonehenge Touren
London City Tour and Discover Stonehenge Combo
Newly Arrived
$92.22
Stonehenge Touren
Stonehenge und Bath Tour von London aus
4.8
3297 Ratings
from
$82.11
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / GBP
Download app

Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock and Bath with Free Lunch Pack

5.0
Upto 10% Cashback
12 hrs

Teleport back in time with the ultimate day out tour from London in a comfortable AC coach. Explore the best historical sites in England and indulge in an epic sightseeing excursion that is sure to educate and inspire you.

Highlights

  • Enjoy hassle-free transfers to and from London by a luxury air-conditioned coach along with the services of a professional guide and a delicious lunch pack.
  • Visit the quaint town of Windsor and Stonehenge to learn about their fascinating pasts.
  • Explore Bath, the first city in all of UK to be designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site, on a walking tour.
  • Enjoy a walking tour of the Lacock, a 1,000-year-old village known for its picturesque setting.
  • Access the famed Windsor Castle, the Queen’s weekend residence with access to the State Apartments. (Optional)
  • Explore Stonehenge with access to Stonehenge Exhibition which features over 250 ancient findings from the surrounding area. (Optional)
+ Read more

Your Experience

Explore Windsor and Access the Famed Windsor Castle

After you board the luxury air-conditioned motor-coach from London Victoria, you will head straight to the weekend residence of Her Majesty The Queen, The Windsor Castle. The castle has been a part of the royal family for over 900 years and is located just outside of London. At the Windsor Castle, if you choose the entry ticket variant, you’ll be able to see some of the most prominent works of arts by famous artists including Da Vinci and Rembrandt. Another site of significance is St. George’s Chapel, the venue for several royal ceremonies.

Be Impressed by the Magnificent Stonehenge

The next lap of your journey takes you to the magnificent Stonehenge, a UNESCO World Heritage site. This impressive rock formation has been ever-present for the past 5 millennia. If you choose the entry ticket variant, you get access to the Stonehenge Exhibition Centre which houses a vast collection of artifacts and other archaeological findings from the nearby area. Here you will get a detailed look into the past of the land. You will learn about the history of this site from your tour guide and have the chance to purchase some memorabilia at the visitor center.

Enjoy Walking Tours of Lacock and Bath

Lacock, a beautiful medieval village is next on your tour. While here, you can explore the beautiful Abbey which was built on the foundations of a nunnery in a scintillating Gothic Revival style in the 1750s. The village is more than a 1,000 years old and is known for its unspoiled appearance. Lacock Abbey has also featured in the Harry Potter movies along with other prolific movies. Finally, you head on to the city of Bath—a UNESCO World Heritage Site. This includes a 30-minute walking tour of the city, showing you around some of the highlights of the city and informing you about Bath's rich history.

The entire experience is sure to leave you spellbound and mesmerized as you spend the entire day on this historic road trip. Delve into the culture of England and be sure to take plenty of pictures on your one-of-a-kind tour!

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Transfers to and from London
  • Walking tour of Bath
  • Walking tour of Lacock
  • Lunch Pack
  • Services of a professional guide
  • Admission to Windsor Castle and Stonehenge. (Optional)
+ Read more

Exclusions

  • Admission to the Roman Baths.
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Important Information

There are two ticket variants that you may choose from in the next step of your booking. These are:

  • Tour Only - This ticket includes only a walking tour of Windsor, Stonehenge, Lacock, and Bath. You will not get admission to any of the attractions on your tour i.e the Stonehenge and Windsor Castle.
  • Tour with Admission Tickets - Enjoy an immersive touring experience where you enter the Stonehenge and the Windsor Castle along with your walking tour.

Timings:

The tour begins at 7:45 am from London and will reach back to London at 08:00 pm.

Getting There

Golden Tours Visitors Centre located at #4, Fountain Square, 123-151, Buckingham Palace Road. To get here, walk from the tube station towards Victoria coach station (in the opposite direction of), Buckingham Palace. Before you reach the coach station, you will see the 'Colonnade Walk' on the left. Enter the walkway and turn left at the Subway sandwich store; the visitor center is behind the fountain.

+ Read more

Super Flexible Cancellation Policy

You may cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
5
Out of 5
Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Kelley Cupp
Kelley
Reviewed in September, 2018

Excellent tour and information!

My Tickets

You will receive an email with your Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock and Bath with Free Lunch Pack voucher shortly. Please carry a printed copy of your voucher and present it at the meeting point, with valid photo ID.

+ Read more
Where?

Golden Tours Visitor Centre Victoria, 4 Fountain Square, 123-151 Buckingham Palace Road, London

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 10% Cashback
from
£77
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock and Bath with Free Lunch Pack


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime