Help & FAQs
English / GBP
Téléchargez l'application

Visite à pied Harry Potter - Lieux de tournage à Londres

4.9
Affichez vos billets sur votre Smartphone
Sautez la file d'attente. Gagnez du temps
2 hrs 30 mins

Partez pour une visite à pied féerique de Londres et découvrez les lieux de tournage populaires des films Harry Potter et les lieux à l'origine de ceux du livre ! Une façon idéale de passer une demi-journée pour n'importe quel Potterhead, cette visite à pied de la ville comprend un voyage dans le métro londonien et exige que les visiteurs aient une carte Oyster/une carte de voyage valide pour y participer.

Points Forts

  • Visitez certains des endroits les plus emblématiques de Harry Potter et revivez la nostalgie de la série de films et de livres qui ont inspiré une génération entière à lire et à rêver.
  • Arrêtez-vous dans des lieux réels utilisés pendant le tournage des films, comme le café où les Golden Trio ont été attaqués dans les Reliques de la Mort et, bien sûr, où tous les élèves de Poudlard commencent leur retour à l'école, les quais 9 et 3/4 à Kings Cross Station !
  • Profitez de la compagnie et des commentaires de vos guides sympathiques à l'aide de casques personnels, ce qui vous garantit d'être toujours sur la même longueur d'onde.
  • N'oubliez pas d'apporter vos cravates et foulards de maison, car vous aurez amplement l'occasion de prendre des photos pour commémorer votre visite !*
+ En lire plus

Une expérience

Profitez du commentaire fourni par vos guides engageants

Une fois que vous aurez rencontré votre guide amical devant la sortie 1 de la station de métro de Westminster et que vous serez rejoint par le reste de votre groupe de touristes, le jeu sera lancé ! Après une brève introduction, vous vous dirigerez vers les différents endroits de votre itinéraire. Tout au long de votre visite, votre guide vous fournira des commentaires intéressants et des extraits de films, mais aussi des faits intéressants sur les endroits que vous passez et leurs liens avec la culture pop ou les films en dehors de Harry Potter. Des casques d'écoute vous seront fournis afin que vous puissiez entendre les commentaires de votre guide à tout moment. Ils vous montreront également des photos et des extraits de films pour vous rafraîchir la mémoire sur les lieux que vous visitez afin que vous ayez l'impression de revivre les films !

Visitez certains des endroits les plus emblématiques de Harry Potter

Vous aurez d'abord l'occasion de visiter la place qui a accueilli la première mondiale de chacun des films de la série Harry Potter, sauf le dernier film, et la même place où vous rencontrerez votre guide. Leicester Square a toujours été l'endroit de choix lors des sorties de films, mais comme il subissait de lourdes rénovations lors de la sortie du dernier film, Trafalgar Square a accueilli la dernière première mondiale. Vous pourrez ensuite visiter d'autres lieux emblématiques comme l'endroit où la bataille dans le ciel a eu lieu au début de Deathly Hallows quand sept Potters identiques essayèrent de se mettre à l'abri et l'entrée du Chaudron Fuyant qui a marqué l'entrée de Harry dans le monde magique. Vous aurez aussi l'occasion de marcher sur le pont que les mangeurs de morts ont détruit au début du Prince de Sang-Mêlé, signalant le retour au pouvoir de Voldemort.

Prenez des photos pour commémorer votre visite

Ne manquez pas l'occasion de prendre de nombreuses photos dans les nombreux lieux de tournage que vous visiterez, comme la véritable artère qui a servi de plan pour Diagon Alley et l'entrée des visiteurs au ministère de la Magie que Harry a dû utiliser pour assister à son audience disciplinaire dans l'Ordre du Phoenix. La meilleure occasion de prendre des photos se présentera peut-être au dernier endroit de votre itinéraire, marquant la fin de votre visite à pied, à la station King's Cross. Dirigez-vous vers les quais 9 et 3/4, maintenant nommés ainsi en l'honneur du phénomène qu'est Harry Potter. Placez-vous devant le chariot à bagages encastré dans le mur et ressentez l'excitation que tous les élèves de 1ère année doivent ressentir le 1er septembre !

+ En lire plus

Inclus

  • Guide professionnel
  • Casques personnels
+ En lire plus

A savoir avant de partir

La visite comprend 2 trajets en métro londonien, vous devez donc être en possession d'une carte Oyster Card ou d'une carte de voyage valide pour participer ou payer le trajet à la billetterie du métro londonien. Votre visite commencera à la gare de Westminster et se terminera à la gare de Kings Cross.

Horaires et disponibilités

Cette visite est disponible à 9h les lundi, mercredi, jeudi et samedi.

Billets à prix réduit

Les billets pour enfants (pour les enfants de moins de 15 ans) sont disponibles à un prix réduit de 21 livres. Les billets pour les personnes âgées (pour les adultes de plus de 60 ans) sont disponibles à un prix réduit de 21 livres.

Code vestimentaire

Il s'agit d'une visite à pied qui nécessitera pas mal de marche. Nous vous recommandons de porter des chaussures et des vêtements confortables ainsi qu'une bouteille d'eau réutilisable.

+ En lire plus
Notes et Avis
4.9
Sur 5
Excellent
257
Très Bien
42
Acceptable
0
Mauvais
0
Très Mauvais
0
Carlos Sanche
Carlos
Noté en October, 2018

If you are a muggle, this is the only way you'll know what happens in these magical lanes

Harry Coleman
Harry
Noté en October, 2018

Tour was fantastic and our guide was too much fun. We learned alot of fact about Harry Potter and the filming in London

Maria Jones
Maria
Noté en October, 2018

Being a Harry Potter nut I absolutely loved learning more through this tour and my guide

Tous les avis

Mes Billets

Comment échanger vos billets

Vous recevrez vos billets pour la visite guidée en petit groupe Harry Potter par courriel sous peu. Veuillez prendre une copie imprimée de votre bon d'échange et le présenter avec une pièce d'identité valide avec photo au point de rencontre avec votre guide.

Point de rencontre

Sortie 1, station de métro de Westminster, Westminster, Londres SW1A 2JR, Royaume-Uni

Comment s'y rendre

La station de métro la plus proche est celle de Westminster, disponible sur les services Circle, District et Jubilee.

L'arrêt d'autobus le plus proche est Westminster Station Bridge Street (arrêt H) disponible sur les lignes 148 et 211. Vous pouvez également vous arrêter à la Place du Parlement (arrêt C) disponible sur les lignes d'autobus 24, 748, 750 et 751.

+ En lire plus
Où-ça?

Westminster Underground Station Exit 1, London

Afficher dans Google Maps
+ En lire plus
Il manque une information?
Oui
Non
Indisponible
Pourquoi Choisir Headout?
Site de confiance utilisé par plus de 100 Mille personnes, chaque mois
Profitez des meilleurs prix, et de disponibilités de dernière minute
Découvrez plus de 10 000 expériences
Parcourez nos commentaires vérifiés et nos photos proefesionelles
Une Question? Chattez avec nos experts 24h/24

Autres activités similaires à Visite à pied Harry Potter - Lieux de tournage à Londres


Déjà plus d'1 Million de Clients, et toujours là pour vous
1 million de ClientsDe Clients Heureux, de 15000 Activités

4.4/5
50 000 Avis Vérifiés, dont 90% d'avis "excellents"

Dans la PresseTesté et approuvé par Apple, CNN, Techcrunch et bien d'autres.

Assistance 24h/24Une Question? Vous pouvez chatter avec nos experts, partout, tout le temps.

English / GBP
Download app

Harry Potter Walking Tour - London Film Locations

4.9
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 5% Cashback
2 hrs 30 mins

Take an enchanting walking tour of magical London as you are guided through popular filming locations for the Harry Potter movies and inspirational locations for the books! The perfect way to spend half a day for any Potterhead, this walking tour of the city includes a journey on the London Underground and requires that visitors have a valid Oyster card/ travel card to take part.

Highlights

  • Visit some of the most iconic locations from Harry Potter and relive the nostalgia of the movie series and books that inspired an entire generation to read and dream.
  • Stop by real locations used during the filming of the movies, like the cafe in which the Golden Trio were attacked in Deathly Hallows and, of course, where all Hogwarts students begin their journey back to school, Platform 9 and 3/4 at Kings Cross station!
  • Enjoy the company and the commentary provided by your friendly and engaging guides with the help of personal headsets, guaranteeing that you're always on the same page.
  • Make sure you bring along your house ties and scarves since you'll have plenty of opportunities to take photographs to commemorate your visit!
+ Read more

Your Experience

Enjoy the commentary provided by your engaging guides

Once you meet up with your friendly and efficient guide in front of Exit 1 of the Westminster Underground Station and are joined by the rest of your tour group, the game will be afoot! After providing you with a brief introduction, you will make your way to the many different locations on your itinerary. Throughout your tour, your guide will be providing you with interesting commentary and tidbits from the movies but also interesting facts about locations you pass and if they have any connections to pop culture or movies aside from Harry Potter. You will be provided with headsets so you can hear your guide's commentary at all times. They will also show you photos and movie clips to refresh your memory about the locations you visit so you almost feel like you're reliving the movies!

Visit some of the most iconic locations from Harry Potter

You will first get to visit the Square which has hosted the world premiere for each of the films in the Harry Potter series except the last movie, and that's the same square you'll be meeting your guide in. Leicester Square was always the location of choice during film releases but since it was undergoing heavy renovations when the last movie released, Trafalgar Square hosted the last World Premiere. You will then get visit other iconic locations like where the battle in the sky took place at the beginning of Deathly Hallows when seven Potters were trying to make their way to safety and the entrance to the Leaky Cauldron which marked Harry's entrance into the magical world. You'll also get to walk over the bridge the death eaters destroyed at the beginning of the Half-Blood Prince, signaling Voldemort's return to power.

Take photographs to commemorate your visit

Don't miss the chance to take plenty of photos at the many filming locations you will visit, like the very real thoroughfare that served as the blueprint for Diagon Alley and the visitor's entrance to the Ministry of Magic that Harry had to use to attend his disciplinary hearing in Order of the Phoenix. Perhaps the best photo opportunity will present itself at the last location on your itinerary, marking the end of your walking tour, King's Cross station. Make your way to Platform 9 and 3/4, now named as such in honor of the phenomena that is Harry Potter. Pose in front of the luggage trolley embedded in the wall and feel the excitement that all 1st-year students must feel on September 1st!

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Professional guide
  • Personal headsets
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

The tour includes 2 London Underground journies, so you must have a valid Oyster Card orTravelcard to take part or pay for the journey at the London Underground ticket counter. Your tour will begin at Westminster Station and end at Kings Cross Station.

Timings and Availability

This tour is available at 9 AM on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.

Reduced Price Tickets

Child tickets (for children below 15 years of age) are available at a reduced price of 21 pounds. Senior citizen tickets (for adults above 60 years of age) are available at a reduced price of 21 pounds.

Dress Code

This is a walking tour and will involve a fair bit of walking. We recommend that you wear comfortable shoes, clothing and carry a refillable water bottle with you.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.9
Out of 5
Excellent
257
Very Good
42
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Carlos Sanche
Carlos
Reviewed in October, 2018

If you are a muggle, this is the only way you'll know what happens in these magical lanes

Harry Coleman
Harry
Reviewed in October, 2018

Tour was fantastic and our guide was too much fun. We learned alot of fact about Harry Potter and the filming in London

Maria Jones
Maria
Reviewed in October, 2018

Being a Harry Potter nut I absolutely loved learning more through this tour and my guide

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How to redeem your tickets

You will receive your Harry Potter Small Group Walking Tour tickets via email shortly. Please take a printout of your voucher and present it along with a valid photo ID at the meeting point to your guide.

Meeting Point

Exit 1, Westminster Underground Station, Westminster, London SW1A 2JR, UK

How to get there

The closest tube station is Westminster, available on the Circle, District, and Jubilee Services.

The closest bus stop is Westminster Station Bridge Street (Stop H) available on bus lines 148 and 211. You can also stop at Parliament Square ( Stop C) available on bus line 24, 748, 750, and 751.

+ Read more
Where?

Westminster Underground Station Exit 1, London

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback
£26
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Harry Potter Walking Tour - London Film Locations


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime