Harry Potter Stadtrundgang - Drehorte in London London | Headout
Browse by
Categories
Best Sellers
Help & FAQs
Deutsch / USD
Download app
Best Safety

Harry Potter Stadtrundgang - Drehorte in London

4.8
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 5% Cashback
2 hrs 30 mins
Best Safety Standards
This experience has been verified to follow best safety standards in compliance with local regulations and WHO
Safety Details

Machen Sie einen zauberhaften Spaziergang durch ein magisches London und besuchen Sie berühmte Filmkulissen und besondere Orte, die die Geschichte zu Harry Potter inspiriert haben. Diese halbtägige Tour ist ein Muss für jeden wahren Harry Potter Fan! Da diese Tour eine Fahrt mit der Londoner U-Bahn beinhaltet, müssen Besucher eine gültige Oyster-Card / Travel Card zur Verfügung haben.

Highlights

  • Besuchen Sie einige der berühmtesten Drehorte der Harry Potter Filmreihe und schwelgen Sie in Nostalgie über die weltberühmte Geschichte, die eine ganze Generation zum Lesen und Träumen gebracht hat.
  • Erleben Sie hautnah das Café, in dem das Goldene Trio in Den Heiligtümern des Todes angegriffen wurde oder den Gleis 9 3/4 am King’s Cross, wo alle Schüler jeden Herbst ihre Reise zurück nach Hogwarts antreten.
  • Genießen Sie den Komfort eines eigenen Headsets, um dem spannenden Kommentar Ihres freundlichen und kompetenten Tourguides folgen zu können.
  • Und vergessen Sie nicht, sich besonders anzuziehen - damit Sie auf jedem Photo besonders aussehen und es mit Freunden und Familie teilen können.
+ Read more

Ihr Erlebnis

Kommentierte Führung

Nachdem Sie Ihren freundlichen Reiseleiter vor dem Ausgang 1 an der Westminster U-Bahn-Station getroffen haben und Ihre Reisegruppe komplett ist, geht es auch schon los! Nach einer kurzen Einführung machen Sie sich auf den Weg zu den vielen verschiedenen Stationen der Tour, die von Ihrem Tourguide mit interessanten Kommentaren, Hintergrundinformationen und Referenzen zur Popkultur begleitet werden. Ausgestattet mit einem Headset, können Sie die Erklärungen des Tourguides von überall laut genug hören. Und um Ihr Gedächtnis aufzufrischen, werden Ihnen Photos und Filmausschnitte an jedem Ort gezeigt - als würden Sie die Filme noch einmal live erleben.

Entdecken Sie die ikonischen Drehorte von Harry Potter

Ihre erste Station ist Leicester Square, wo mit Ausnahme der letzten alle Weltpremieren der Harry Potter Filme stattgefunden haben und wo Sie ebenso Ihren Tourguide antreffen. Die letzte Weltpremiere hat aufgrund von Renovierungsarbeiten am Trafalgar Square stattgefunden. Danach geht es weiter zu anderen Drehorten, wie z.B. zu der Schlacht in der Luft zu Beginn des Teils Die Heiligtümer des Todes, zum Tropfenden Kessel und auch zu der Brücke, die von Todessern im Halbblutprinz Voldemorts Rückkehr ankündigen.

Machen Sie Photos, um Ihr Erlebnis mit nach Hause zu nehmen

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, Photos von den vielen Drehorten zu machen, um ein Stück Magie aus der Harry Potter Welt mit nach Hause zu nehmen. Zum Beispiel die Durchfahrt, die als Modell für die Winkelgasse diente, den Besuchereingang des Zaubereiministeriums, den Harry für seine Anhörung im Disziplinarverfahren im Teil Der Orden des Phönix nutzen musste. Vielleicht bietet sich die beste Photomöglichkeit an der letzten Station Ihrer Tour, am Bahnhof King's Cross. Machen Sie sich auf den Weg zum Gleis 9 3/4, der tatsächlich schon offiziell den Namen zu Ehren des Phänomens Harry Potters erhalten hat, stellen Sie sich neben den in der Wand eingelassenen Gepäckwagen und spüren Sie die Aufregung, die alle Schüler des ersten Jahrgangs am 1. September jeden Jahres erleben müssen!

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Professioneller Tourguide
  • Eigenes Headset
+ Read more

Das sollten Sie wissen

*Da diese Tour 2 Fahrten mit der Londoner U-Bahn beinhaltet, benötigen Sie eine gültige Oyster Card oder Travelcard. Ihre Tour beginnt an der Westminster Station und endet an der Kings Cross Station. *

Uhrzeiten und Verfügbarkeit Diese Tour ist täglich um 09:00 Uhr jeden Montag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag und Samstag verfügbar.

Reduzierte Tickets

Tickets für Kinder (Kinder zwischen 5 und 15 Jahren) und Tickets für Senioren (für Erwachsene ab 60 Jahren) können Sie zu einem vergünstigten Preis für 21 Pfund erwerben werden.

Kleiderordnung

Da es sich um einen geführten Stadtrundgang handelt, wird es empfohlen, bequeme Schuhe und Kleidung zu tragen sowie eine nachfüllbare Wasserflasche mitzunehmen.

+ Read more

My Tickets

Ticketinformation

Sie erhalten in Kürze eine E-Mail-Bestätigung mit Ihren Tickets zur Tour Harry Potter Stadtrundgang - Drehorte in London. Bitte zeigen Sie das Fahrticket vor Fahrtantritt am von Ihnen ausgewählten Treffpunkt auf einem Smartphone vor.

Treffpunkt

Exit 1, Westminster Underground Station, Westminster, London SW1A 2JR, UK

Wegbeschreibung

Die nächstgelegene U-Bahn-Station ist Westminster, die mit den Linien Circle, District, and Jubilee verbunden ist.

Die nächstgelegene Bushaltestelle ist die Westminster Station Bridge Street (Stop H), die mit den Buslinien 148 und 211verbunden ist. Oder Sie steigen an der Station Parliament Square ( Stop C) aus, der mit den Buslinien 24, 748, 750 und 751 verbunden ist.

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback

$33.98
Select a date
Book Now
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / GBP
Download app

Harry Potter Walking Tour - London Film Locations

4.9
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 5% Cashback
2 hrs 30 mins

Take an enchanting walking tour of magical London as you are guided through popular filming locations for the Harry Potter movies and inspirational locations for the books! The perfect way to spend half a day for any Potterhead, this walking tour of the city includes a journey on the London Underground and requires that visitors have a valid Oyster card/ travel card to take part.

Highlights

  • Visit some of the most iconic locations from Harry Potter and relive the nostalgia of the movie series and books that inspired an entire generation to read and dream.
  • Stop by real locations used during the filming of the movies, like the cafe in which the Golden Trio were attacked in Deathly Hallows and, of course, where all Hogwarts students begin their journey back to school, Platform 9 and 3/4 at Kings Cross station!
  • Enjoy the company and the commentary provided by your friendly and engaging guides with the help of personal headsets, guaranteeing that you're always on the same page.
  • Make sure you bring along your house ties and scarves since you'll have plenty of opportunities to take photographs to commemorate your visit!
+ Read more

Your Experience

Enjoy the commentary provided by your engaging guides

Once you meet up with your friendly and efficient guide in front of Exit 1 of the Westminster Underground Station and are joined by the rest of your tour group, the game will be afoot! After providing you with a brief introduction, you will make your way to the many different locations on your itinerary. Throughout your tour, your guide will be providing you with interesting commentary and tidbits from the movies but also interesting facts about locations you pass and if they have any connections to pop culture or movies aside from Harry Potter. You will be provided with headsets so you can hear your guide's commentary at all times. They will also show you photos and movie clips to refresh your memory about the locations you visit so you almost feel like you're reliving the movies!

Visit some of the most iconic locations from Harry Potter

You will first get to visit the Square which has hosted the world premiere for each of the films in the Harry Potter series except the last movie, and that's the same square you'll be meeting your guide in. Leicester Square was always the location of choice during film releases but since it was undergoing heavy renovations when the last movie released, Trafalgar Square hosted the last World Premiere. You will then get visit other iconic locations like where the battle in the sky took place at the beginning of Deathly Hallows when seven Potters were trying to make their way to safety and the entrance to the Leaky Cauldron which marked Harry's entrance into the magical world. You'll also get to walk over the bridge the death eaters destroyed at the beginning of the Half-Blood Prince, signaling Voldemort's return to power.

Take photographs to commemorate your visit

Don't miss the chance to take plenty of photos at the many filming locations you will visit, like the very real thoroughfare that served as the blueprint for Diagon Alley and the visitor's entrance to the Ministry of Magic that Harry had to use to attend his disciplinary hearing in Order of the Phoenix. Perhaps the best photo opportunity will present itself at the last location on your itinerary, marking the end of your walking tour, King's Cross station. Make your way to Platform 9 and 3/4, now named as such in honor of the phenomena that is Harry Potter. Pose in front of the luggage trolley embedded in the wall and feel the excitement that all 1st-year students must feel on September 1st!

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Professional guide
  • Personal headsets
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

The tour includes 2 London Underground journies, so you must have a valid Oyster Card orTravelcard to take part or pay for the journey at the London Underground ticket counter. Your tour will begin at Westminster Station and end at Kings Cross Station.

Timings and Availability

This tour is available at 9 AM on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.

Reduced Price Tickets

Child tickets (for children below 15 years of age) are available at a reduced price of 21 pounds. Senior citizen tickets (for adults above 60 years of age) are available at a reduced price of 21 pounds.

Dress Code

This is a walking tour and will involve a fair bit of walking. We recommend that you wear comfortable shoes, clothing and carry a refillable water bottle with you.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.9
Out of 5
Excellent
257
Very Good
42
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Carlos Sanche
Carlos
Reviewed in October, 2018

If you are a muggle, this is the only way you'll know what happens in these magical lanes

Harry Coleman
Harry
Reviewed in October, 2018

Tour was fantastic and our guide was too much fun. We learned alot of fact about Harry Potter and the filming in London

Maria Jones
Maria
Reviewed in October, 2018

Being a Harry Potter nut I absolutely loved learning more through this tour and my guide

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How to redeem your tickets

You will receive your Harry Potter Small Group Walking Tour tickets via email shortly. Please take a printout of your voucher and present it along with a valid photo ID at the meeting point to your guide.

Meeting Point

Exit 1, Westminster Underground Station, Westminster, London SW1A 2JR, UK

How to get there

The closest tube station is Westminster, available on the Circle, District, and Jubilee Services.

The closest bus stop is Westminster Station Bridge Street (Stop H) available on bus lines 148 and 211. You can also stop at Parliament Square ( Stop C) available on bus line 24, 748, 750, and 751.

+ Read more
Where?

Westminster Underground Station Exit 1, London

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback
£26
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Harry Potter Walking Tour - London Film Locations


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime