Combo Economique - Croisière Canal & Entrée Directe au Musée Van Gogh | Meilleur Prix Garantie
Browse by
Categories
Best Sellers
Help & FAQs
Français / USD
Download app
Best Safety

Combo Economique - Croisière Canal & Entrée Directe au Musée Van Gogh

4.7
Instant Confirmation
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 5% Cashback
2 hrs 30 mins
Best Safety Standards
This experience has been verified to follow best safety standards in compliance with local regulations and WHO
Safety Details

Parcourez les Canaux d'Amsterdam et visitez le musée Van Gogh avec un seul billet. Plongez-vous dans une exploration artistique d'Amsterdam en assistant en une seule journée à la magnificence baroque de la capitale Néerlandaise et à l'œuvre du génie post-impressionniste Vincent Van Gogh.

Highlights

  • Parcourez les canaux d'Amsterdam au cours d'une exploration de 75 minutes de la capitale Néerlandaise.
  • Visitez le site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et découvrez plus de 1500 ponts et monuments le long des rives des canaux d'Amsterdam avec des commentaires audio en 21 langues pour mieux comprendre le site.
  • Entrez dans l'univers de Vincent Van Gogh, le peintre de renommée mondiale et découvrez quelques-unes de ses œuvres les plus impressionnantes en visitant le Musée Van Gogh.
+ Read more

Votre Expérience

Profitez d'une Inoubliable Croisière sur les Canaux de la Ville

Les canaux d'Amsterdam sont classés au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et sont réputés pour l'architecture Baroque Néerlandaise de leurs rives. Descendez les canaux pittoresques et admirez les édifices envoûtants qui vous entourent. Avec plus de 1550 bâtiments monumentaux, vous découvrirez bientôt pourquoi Amsterdam est connue comme la 'Venise du Nord'.

Revivez l'âge d'or d'Amsterdam avec le commentaire à bord offrant un aperçu de la culture et du patrimoine de la ville en 21 langues. Vous visiterez également les quartiers modernes de la ville avec cette croisière et pourrez comparer les différences marquées entre le XVIIe et le XXIe siècle. Comme une grande partie de l'histoire de la ville est liée à la mer et au commerce, c'est une occasion unique de revivre l'histoire dans sa véritable essence. Détendez-vous et admirez les paysages pittoresques pendant que vous naviguez le long des canaux de la ville. Sentez le vent souffler dans vos cheveux pendant que vous apprenez la riche culture et l'histoire de la capitale. De l'Amsterdam du 17ème siècle à la ville moderne, vous êtes assurés d'une meilleure compréhension de la ville après la croisière.

Plongez Dans le Monde de Vincent Van Gogh

Entrez dans l'univers de Vincent Van Gogh et laissez-vous emporter par ce musée dédié à sa personnalité magnanime. Peintre post-impressionniste, Van Gogh est un nom incontournable dans le monde de l'art. Ce musée abrite la plus grande collection d'œuvres de cet artiste, comprenant 200 peintures, 400 dessins et 700 lettres.

Le musée est le 2ème musée le plus visité des Pays-Bas et relate les œuvres de la vie artistique de Van Gogh. Ne manquez pas de jeter un coup d'œil à ces œuvres, car elles représentent le sommet de l'expression artistique de Van Gogh :- Avenue des peupliers en automne, Les mangeurs de pommes de terre, Le crâne d'un squelette avec une cigarette brûlante, Agostina Segatori assise dans le café du Tambourin, Champ de blé avec une alouette, Vues de Paris depuis la chambre de Vincent dans la rue Lepic, Le zouave, Chambre à Arles, La maison jaune, Tournesol, Amandiers et champs avec cornes. Le musée présente également 9 autoportraits et comprend des œuvres des contemporains de Van Gogh comme Auguste Rodin, Emile Bernard, Edouard Manet, Claude Monet, Paul Signac et plusieurs autres peintres de renommée mondiale de l'ère post-impressionniste et impressionniste.

Avec cette combinaison des plus économiques, non seulement vous pourrez visiter le cœur de la capitale néerlandaise via ses canaux mondialement connus, mais aussi visiter le célèbre musée Van Gogh, deux des attractions les plus vendues et les plus recommandées d'Amsterdam.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Accès Coupe-File au Musée Van Gogh.
  • Croisière de 75 minutes sur les canaux.
  • Guides Audio multilingues pour la croisière sur le canal.
+ Read more

Exclusions

  • Guide audio pour le Musée Van Gogh.
+ Read more

A Savoir Avant de Partir

Horaires:

Musée Van Gogh

Le Musée Van Gogh n'autorise l'entrée qu'à des heures précises afin de s'assurer que le musée n'est jamais surpeuplé. Ces horaires sont 9h, 13h, 13h30, 14h, 14h30, 14h30, 15h, 15h15, 15h30, 15h45, 16h, 16h15, 16h30, 16h45, 17h, 17h15 et 17h30. Le Musée est ouvert de 9h à 19h.

Le créneau horaire que vous choisissez à l'étape suivante du processus de réservation est celui de votre entrée au Musée Van Gogh. Assurez-vous d'arriver au Musée Van Gogh à cette heure-ci. L'heure d'entrée ne peut être modifiée une fois réservée.

Horaires des Croisières

  • Novembre et Février : toutes les heures de 10h à 18h.
  • Décembre et Janvier : toutes les heures de 10h à 16h.
  • Mars - Octobre : toutes les 30 minutes de 10h à 18h.

Veuillez arriver 15 minutes avant l'heure de croisière désirée pour assurer un embarquement en douceur. Veuillez noter, toutefois, que les places sont attribuées selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Si vous ne pouvez pas embarquer sur la première croisière à votre arrivée, le personnel au sol vous informera du prochain départ de la croisière.

Langues du Guide

Anglais | Français | Français | Russe | Espagnol | Allemand | Chinois | Chinois | Néerlandais | Italien | Portugais | Arabe | Japonais | Turc | Thaïlandais | Polonais | Tchèque | Croate | Indonésien | Kantonais | Suédois | Coréen | Hindi

Billets à prix réduit

Les billets pour enfants (enfants de moins de 17 ans) sont disponibles à un prix réduit de 10 EUR.

+ Read more

Politique d'Annulation Stricte

Ces billets ne peuvent pas être annulés, modifiés ou reprogrammés.

+ Read more

My Tickets

  • Vous recevrez sous peu un email avec votre bon d'achat Combo.
  • Veuillez afficher le bon d'achat sur votre téléphone portable accompagné d'une pièce d'identité valise avec photo aux endroits respectifs. -Si vous avez acheté des billets à prix réduit, veuillez vous munir de votre pièce d'identité avec photo valide pour vérification. Les étudiants doivent présenter leur carte d'étudiant valide.
  • Veuillez vous assurer d'arriver 20 minutes avant l'heure de départ de votre tour pour éviter tout retard.

Croisière sur les Canaux d'Amsterdam

Rendez-vous à la billetterie de la Stadhouderskade 501, en face du Hard Rock Cafe, ouverte tous les jours de 9h à 20h. Vous pouvez afficher votre bon électronique sur votre téléphone portable à la billetterie de Blue Boat Company et monter à bord de votre croisière.

Musée Van Gogh

Votre bon combo contiendra un code-barres que vous pourrez afficher à l'entrée du Musée Van Gogh. Le musée Van Gogh est situé au Museumplein 6, 1071 DJ Amsterdam, vous pouvez entrer dans le musée jusqu'à 30 minutes après l'heure de début de votre réservation.

Comment s'y Rendre

Canal Cruise

Dirigez-vous vers la Stadhouderskade 501 (1071 ZD), en face du Hard Rock Café. Repérez l'enseigne de la Blue Boat Company.

En tramway : Embarquez sur le #5 et descendez à l'arrêt Amsterdam, Rijksmuseum. Le point de rencontre est à 3 minutes à pied de la gare.

Musée Van Gogh

En tramway : Embarquez sur le #2 et descendez à l'arrêt Amsterdam, Van Baerlestraat. Le Musée se trouve à 1 minute à pied de l'arrêt.

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback

$44.07
Select a date
Book Now
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Combo Economique - Croisière Canal & Entrée Directe au Musée Van Gogh


Best Safety
Amsterdam Activités
Billets Heineken Experience avec Boissons Gratuites
upto 14% off
4.9
28 Ratings
from
$23.73
$20.34
Best Safety
Amsterdam Activités
Billets Coupe-file pour Madame Tussauds Amsterdam
upto 16% off
4.8
244 Ratings
from
$27.68
$23.16
Best Safety
Croisière touristique
Croisière d'une heure sur le canal en soirée/de jour
upto 17% off
4.8
993 Ratings
$19.21
$15.82
Best Safety
Amsterdam Activités
Billets Heineken Experience avec Boissons Gratuites
upto 14% off
4.9
28 Ratings
from
$23.73
$20.34
Best Safety
Amsterdam Activités
Billets Coupe-file pour Madame Tussauds Amsterdam
upto 16% off
4.8
244 Ratings
from
$27.68
$23.16
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / EUR
Download app

Saver Combo - Canal Cruise & Van Gogh Museum Direct Entry

4.7
Instant Confirmation
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 5% Cashback
2 hrs 30 mins

Cruise down the Amsterdam Canals and visit the Van Gogh museum with a single ticket. Immerse yourself into the picture day in Amsterdam as you witness the Baroque magnificence of the Dutch and the works of the post-impressionist genius Vincent Van Gogh in a single day.

Highlights

  • Cruise down the Amsterdam canals on a 75-minute exploration into the Dutch capital.
  • See the UNESCO world heritage site and discover over 1500 bridges and monuments along the banks of the Amsterdam canals with audio commentary in 21 languages providing greater insights into the location.
  • Enter the world of Vincent Van Gogh, the world famous painter and discover some of his most impressive works with entry to the Van Gogh Museum.
+ Read more

Your Experience

Enjoy an Unforgettable City Canal Cruise

The Amsterdam Canals are a UNESCO World Heritage Site and are renowned for the Dutch Baroque architecture along its banks. Cruise down the scenic canals and take in the mesmerizing edifices all around you. With over 1550 monumental buildings, you’ll soon discover why Amsterdam is known as the ‘Venice of the North’.

Relive the Golden Ages of Amsterdam with the onboard commentary that provides insights into the city’s culture and heritage in 21 languages. You’ll also visit the modern parts of the city with this cruise and be able to compare the stark differences of the 17th century and the 21st century. Since much of the city’s history is related to sea and trading, this is a unique opportunity to relive history in its true essence. Relax and take in the picturesque sights as you cruise by the city's canals. Feel the wind blow through your hair as you learn the rich culture and history of the land. From the 17th century Amsterdam to the modern city, you're guaranteed a better understanding of the city after the cruise.

Delve Into the World of Vincent Van Gogh

Enter the world of Vincent Van Gogh and be awestruck by the museum dedicated to this magnanimous personality. A post-impressionist painter, Van Gogh is a renowned name in the art world. This museum houses the largest collection of works by this artist; comprising of 200 paintings, 400 drawings, and 700 letters.

The museum is the 2nd most visited in the Netherlands and chronicles the works of Van Gogh’s artistic life. Be sure to check out these works as they represent the peak of Van Gogh’s artistic expression:- Avenue of Poplars in Autumn, The Potato Eaters, Skull of a Skeleton with Burning Cigarette, Agostina Segatori Sitting in the Cafe du Tambourin, Wheat Field with a Lark, Views of Paris from Vincent’s Room in Rue Lepic, The Zouave, Bedroom in Arles, The Yellow House, Sunflowers, Almond Blossoms and Wheatfield with Crows. The museum also features 9 self-portraits and includes works by Van Gogh’s contemporaries such as Auguste Rodin, Emile Bernard, Edouard Manet, Claude Monet, Paul Signac and several other world-famous painters of the post-impressionist and impressionist era.

With this sweet, super-saver combo, not only do you get to tour the heart of the Dutch capital via its world famous canals, but also visit the famed Van Gogh Museum, both being two of the most best-selling and highly recommended attractions in Amsterdam.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Skip the Line entry to the Van Gogh Museum.
  • 75-minute canal cruise.
  • Multilingual audio-guides for the canal cruise.
+ Read more

Exclusions

  • Audio-guides for the Van Gogh Museum.
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Timings:

Van Gogh Museum

The Van Gogh Museum allows entry only at particular times to ensure the museum is never overcrowded. These timings are 09:00 AM, 01:00 PM, 01:30 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:15 PM, 3:30 PM, 3:45 PM, 4:00 PM, 4:15 PM, 4:30 PM, 4:45 PM, 05:00 PM, 5:15 PM and 5:30 PM. The Museum is open from 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

The time slot you select in the next step of the booking process is for your entry to the Van Gogh Museum. Ensure that you arrive at the Van Gogh Museum at this time. The entrance time cannot be amended once booked.

Cruise Timings

  • November & February: every hour from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM.
  • December & January: every hour from 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM.
  • March – October: every 30 minutes from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM.

Please arrive 15 minutes prior to your desired cruise time to ensure a smooth boarding. Please note, however, that seating is given on a first come, first served basis. Should you not be able to board the first cruise to depart upon your arrival, the ground staff will inform you regarding the next departure of the cruise.

Guide Languages

English | French | Russian | Spanish | German | Chinese | Dutch | Italian | Portuguese | Arabic | Japanese | Turkish | Thai | Polish | Czech | Croatian | Indonesian | Kantonese | Swedish | Korean | Hindi

Reduced Price Tickets

Child tickets (children below 17 years of age) are available at a reduced price of 10 EUR.

Getting There

Canal Cruise

Make your way to Stadhouderskade 501 (1071 ZD), opposite the Hard Rock Café. Look out for the Canal Boat Company sign.

By Tram: Board the #5 and get off at the Amsterdam, Rijksmuseum stop. The meeting point is a 3-minute walk from the station.

Van Gogh Museum

By Tram: Board the #2 and get off at the Amsterdam, Van Baerlestraat stop. The Museum is a mere 1-minute walk from the stop.

+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

These tickets cannot be canceled, amended or rescheduled.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.7
Out of 5
Excellent
656
Very Good
301
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Sean Osborne
Sean
Reviewed in January, 2019

The winding canals that wrap around the city is so poetic. It literally whispers the secrets these walls hold, in the fom of the multilingual guides that leave you in a sense of awe.

Daniella Rios
Daniella
Reviewed in January, 2019

I was impressed to see that the museum bookings are managed so as to keep it from overcrowding at all points.

Cecilia Erikson
Cecilia
Reviewed in December, 2018

How is it that such a lively city can have such a haunting past? I am surpised I was so oblivious to it's history for so long.

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How To Redeem your Tickets

Amsterdam Canal Cruise

You will receive an email with your combo voucher shortly. Proceed to the ticket office at Stadhouderskade 501, opposite Hard Rock Cafe and open daily from 09:00 until 20:00 hours. You may display your e-voucher on your mobile phone at the Blue Boat Company ticketing office and climb aboard your cruise. A detailed look at the redemption point can be found here.

Van Gogh Museum

Your combo voucher will contain a barcode which you can display at the entrance line of the Van Gogh Museum. Van Gogh Museum is located at Museumplein 6, 1071 DJ Amsterdam.You can enter the museum up to 30 minutes after your reserved starting time.

+ Read more
Where?

Stadhouderskade 501, Amsterdam

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback
from
€34
€38
up to 10% off
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Saver Combo - Canal Cruise & Van Gogh Museum Direct Entry


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime