Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Téléchargez l'application

Tour officiel Anges et Démons

4.9
Annulation Gratuite
Affichez vos billets sur votre Smartphone
Hasta €10 reembolso
4 hrs 15 mins

Voyez la vie se laisser guider par l'art en embarquant pour cette tournée unique et exclusive inspirée du roman à succès de l'auteur Dan Brown célébrant la beauté de Rome et du Vatican : Anges et Démons. Suivez les traces de votre symbologue fictif préféré de Harvard au cours de cette visite qui vous fera découvrir les sites qui ont inspiré toute une génération de lecteurs !

Points Forts

  • Participez à cette tournée 'Anges et Démons' unique en son genre pour découvrir mystères et secrets
  • Parcourez le Chemin de l'Illumination et décryptez des énigmes et des puzzles
  • Tenez-vous face à face avec les Autels de la Science et découvrez les secrets cachés dans les célèbres sculptures et textes.
  • Visitez l'église de l'Illumination et apercevez un passage secret qui relie le Vatican au Castel Sant'Angelo.
+ En lire plus

Une expérience unique

Explorez la Ville éternelle d'une manière jamais vue auparavant avec cette tournée inspirée de son best-seller mondial. Naviguez à travers Rome dans votre confortable autocar climatisé avec l'aide d'un guide professionnel et émerveillez-vous devant les églises sereines et les places animées en empruntant des ruelles pavées usées, en sachant que l'auteur lui-même devait se trouver aux mêmes endroits, se sentant aussi inspiré que vous l'êtes actuellement.

Traversez Rome, mettez-vous à la place de Robert Langdon et suivez le célèbre Chemin de l'Illumination tout en découvrant des secrets séculaires et en résolvant des mystères qui ne sont pas encore élucidés. Visitez des lieux rendus célèbres par le roman comme les Quatre Autels de la Science, comme l'église Santa Maria del Popolo, la Place Saint-Pierre, l'église Santa Maria della Vittoria et Piazza Navona en admirant les œuvres de l'artiste qui a littéralement indiqué le chemin, Gian Lorenzo Bernini. Vous apprécierez particulièrement le dernier repère qu'il a placé, selon le roman, pour signifier l'élément de l'Eau, la Fontaine des Quatre Rives, un hommage aux quatre fleuves majeurs de l'Ancien Monde, le Nil, le Gange, le Danube et le Rio de la Plata.

Vous pourrez également explorer l'église de l'Illumination elle-même, Castel Sant'Angelo, à quelques kilomètres du Vatican et abritant Il Passetto, le passage secret emprunté par de nombreux papes pour s'échapper de la Cité du Vatican. Votre visite se terminera au Castel Sant'Angelo.

+ En lire plus

Inclus

  • Admission aux visites
  • Admission à Castel Sant'Angelo
  • Pause café et gelato
  • Guide touristique anglophone
  • Tous les transferts en bus climatisé
+ En lire plus

A savoir avant de partir

Horaires

La visite est disponible tous les vendredis jusqu'au 30 mars et tous les mardis et vendredis après le 30 mars. La visite commencera à 9h00 immédiatement après le point de rencontre. Veuillez vous présenter au point de rendez-vous désigné 15 minutes avant l'heure prévue de la visite et présenter votre bon de réservation au coordonnateur ou au guide touristique.

Point de Rencontre et Comment s'y rendre:

Vous rencontrerez votre groupe de 25 personnes ou moins sur la Piazza del Popolo, sur les marches de l'église Santa Maria del Popolo, située à côté de la grande arcade. Le coordonnateur/guide portera un polo ou une veste bleue City Wonders afin d'être facilement reconnaissable.

Il est de la responsabilité individuelle de tous les visiteurs d'arriver eux-mêmes au point de départ de la visite. Si vous avez besoin d'une carte pour vous rendre au point de rencontre, veuillez cliquer surici.

Code vestimentaire

Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une visite guidée, certaines des églises que vous visiterez peuvent avoir des restrictions sur certains types de vêtements ; nous vous recommandons donc de porter un vêtement qui couvre vos épaules et votre dos et qui descend sous vos genoux.

Comme la visite implique aussi une bonne dose de marche, nous vous recommandons de porter des chaussures de marche confortables.

+ En lire plus

Politique d'annulation super flexible

Vous pouvez annuler jusqu'à 72 heures à l'avance pour un remboursement complet.

+ En lire plus
Notes et Avis
4.9
Sur 5
Excellent
251
Très Bien
41
Acceptable
0
Mauvais
0
Très Mauvais
0
Julia Watson
Julia
Noté en September, 2018

Enjoyable experience

Mes Billets

Votre bon d'échange vous sera envoyé immédiatement après confirmation de votre réservation. Veuillez présenter ce bon ainsi qu'une pièce d'identité avec photo valide à votre coordonnateur ou guide à votre arrivée au point de rencontre ou de départ de votre visite.

+ En lire plus
Où-ça?

piazza del popolo, Rome

Afficher dans Google Maps
+ En lire plus
Il manque une information?
Oui
Non
Hasta €10 reembolso
€58
Choisissez une Date
VÉRIFIEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ
Meilleur Prix Garanti
Pourquoi Choisir Headout?
Site de confiance utilisé par plus de 100 Mille personnes, chaque mois
Profitez des meilleurs prix, et de disponibilités de dernière minute
Découvrez plus de 10 000 expériences
Parcourez nos commentaires vérifiés et nos photos proefesionelles
Une Question? Chattez avec nos experts 24h/24

Autres activités similaires à Tour officiel Anges et Démons


Déjà plus d'1 Million de Clients, et toujours là pour vous
1 million de ClientsDe Clients Heureux, de 15000 Activités

4.4/5
50 000 Avis Vérifiés, dont 90% d'avis "excellents"

Dans la PresseTesté et approuvé par Apple, CNN, Techcrunch et bien d'autres.

Assistance 24h/24Une Question? Vous pouvez chatter avec nos experts, partout, tout le temps.

Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Angels & Demons Official Tour

4.9
Free Cancellation
Show tickets on your phone
Upto €10 Cashback
4 hrs 15 mins

Let life imitate art by embarking on this unique and exclusive tour inspired by author Dan Brown's best selling novel that celebrates the beauty of Rome and the Vatican simultaneously, Angels & Demons. Trace the footsteps of your favourite fictional Harvard symbologist on this tour that will take you through the sites that inspired an entire generation of readers!

Highlights

  • Participate in this one of a kind Angels & Demons tour to uncover mysteries and secrets
  • Go down the Path of Illumination and decode puzzles and enigmas
  • Come face-to-face with the Altars of Science and uncover secrets hidden in the famous sculptures and texts
  • Tour the Church of Illumination and catch sight of a secret passage that connects the Vatican with the Castel Sant’Angelo.
+ Read more

Your Experience

Explore the Eternal City in way that has never been seen before with this tour that was inspired by his worldwide bestseller. Navigate your way through Rome in your comfortable air conditioned coach with the help of a professional guide and marvel at the serene churches and bustling squares as your feet walk over worn out cobblestone alleys and streets, reveling in the knowledge that the author himself must have been standing in the same spots, feeling as inspired as you are right now.

Make your way 'cross Rome (see what we did there?), stepping into Robert Langdon's shoes and following the notorious Path of Illumination while uncovering centuries old secrets and solving mysteries that are yet to be unraveled. Visit the places made famous by the novel as the Four Altars of Science, like St. Maria del Popolo Church, St. Peter's Square, St. Maria della Vittoria Churchand Piazza Navona while admiring the works of the artist who literally marked the way, Gian Lorenzo Bernini. You will especially enjoy the final marker he placed, according to the novel, to signify the element of Water, the Fountain of the Four Rives, a tribute to the four major rivers of the Ancient World, the Nile, the Ganges, the Danube and the Rio de la Plata.

You will also get to explore the Church of Illumination itself, Castel Sant'Angelo, mere miles from the Vatican and housing Il Passetto, the secret passageway used by numerous Popes as an escape route out of Vatican City. Your tour will conclude at the Castel Sant'Angelo.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Tour admission
  • Admission into Castel Sant’Angelo
  • Coffee and Gelato Break
  • English speaking tour guide
  • All transfers in air-conditioned bus
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Timings:

The tour is available every Friday until March 30th and every Tuesday and Friday after March 30th. The tour begins at 9:00 AM promptly from the meeting point. Please arrive at the designated meeting point 15 minutes prior to the scheduled tour time and present your booking voucher to the tour coordinator/guide.

Meeting Point and How to Get There:

You will meet your tour group of 25 or less people in Piazza del Popolo, on the steps of the Santa Maria del Popolo Church, which is located next to the big archway. The tour coordinator/guide will be wearing a blue City Wonders polo shirt or jacket in order to be distinguishable.

It is the individual responsibility of all visitors to arrive at the tour departure point themselves. Should you need map directions to get to the meeting point, please click here.

Dress Code:

Though this a tour, some of the churches you will be visiting may have restrictions on certain kinds of clothing so we recommend that you wear something that covers your shoulders and back and reaches below your knees.

Since the tour also involves a fair amount of walking, we recommend you wear some comfortable walking shoes.

+ Read more

Super Flexible Cancellation Policy

You may cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.9
Out of 5
Excellent
251
Very Good
41
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Julia Watson
Julia
Reviewed in September, 2018

Enjoyable experience

My Tickets

Your mobile voucher will be sent to you immediately upon confirmation of your reservation. Please present the same along with some valid photo ID to your tour coordinator/guide upon arriving at the meeting/starting point for your tour.

+ Read more
Where?

piazza del popolo, Rome

View in Google Maps
+ Read more

Additional Information

Extra measures may be implemented at some venues due to heightened global security. As a result, we may experience delays in getting through mandatory security checks when entering these venues. Extra measures may also restrict the size of bags that can be brought inside. To avoid disruptions or possible denied entry, we strongly suggest that you avoid bringing large purses, bags, or backpacks on your tour.

We regret that our tour operators are unable to accommodate guests with wheelchairs or mobility impairments on this tour. They are also unable to accommodate pushchairs or strollers on the tour.

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto €10 Cashback
€58
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Angels & Demons Official Tour


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime