Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Téléchargez l'application

Accès coupe-file : Visite guidée du Palais des Doges + Entrée aux Palais Royaux

4.5
Annulation Gratuite
Affichez vos billets sur votre Smartphone
1 hr

Plongez grâce à ce billet tout inclus dans la glorieuse histoire de Venise au cours d'une visite guidée d'une heure du Palais des Doges avec accès direct aux 3 musées de la place Saint-Marc ! Cette offre vous donne également l'occasion d'assister à une démonstration de soufflage de verre de 20 minutes à proximité de la place : quelle meilleure façon de terminer votre journée ?

Points Forts

  • Évitez les longues files d'attente et embarquez pour une visite d'une heure du Palais des Doges avec votre guide professionnel et amical.
  • Votre billet vous donne également accès aux 3 musées de la Place Saint-Marc, le Museo Correr, le Museo Archeologico Nazionale et les salles monumentales de la Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, pour que vous puissiez les visiter à votre rythme.
  • Complétez votre expérience en assistant à une démonstration gratuite de 20 minutes de soufflage de verre près de la place Saint-Marc.
+ En lire plus

Une expérience unique

Embarquez pour une visite d'une heure du Palais des Doges

Contournez les lignes de billetterie devant le Palais des Doges et passez directement au contrôle de sécurité avec votre billet d'accès direct. Une fois que vous y serez entré, votre guide vous aidera à naviguer à travers cette merveille vénitienne. Siège du pouvoir politique de Venise pendant des centaines d'années, c'est de là que le duc et ses plus proches conseillers gouvernèrent cette république millénaire. Vous pourrez revivre cette histoire avec votre guide en marchant dans les couloirs du pouvoir et vous découvrirez rapidement que le Palazzo Ducale n'a rien perdu de sa splendeur au fil des années. Admirez l'escalier d'or et les détails exquis qui lui donnent vie, ainsi que les œuvres de plusieurs artistes qui ornent le reste du palais, tous représentant la vie vénitienne d'une manière ou d'une autre avec des détails à couper le souffle. Votre guide vous racontera des faits et des histoires incroyables sur ceux qui ont régné sur Venise, faisant de cette visite un moment fort de votre visite à La Serenissima !

Visitez les 3 musées de la place Saint-Marc à votre rythme

Après votre visite du Palais, votre guide vous laissera continuer à explorer la riche histoire de Venise par vous-même en visitant les 3 musées de la Place Saint-Marc. Vous pouvez commencer par visiter les salles monumentales de la Biblioteca Marciana, dont les murs sont parés d'œuvres d'art créées par des maîtres comme Titien et Véronèse. Le musée archéologique abrite une collection de sculptures, d'objets et d'artefacts grecs et romains, ainsi que des antiquités égyptiennes, babyloniennes et assyriennes. En contraste, le Museo Correr abrite peut-être la collection d'art la plus moderne, située entre la Procuratie Vecchie et la Procuratie Nuove, en parfaite position pour ouvrir une nouvelle ère dans l'histoire italienne.

Visionnez une démonstration gratuite de soufflage de verre

Admirez l'art traditionnel vénitien du soufflage de verre pendant une démonstration gratuite de 20 minutes, située tout près de la place Saint-Marc pour que vous n'ayez pas à aller loin pour en profiter ! Le personnel sur le terrain vous donnera des instructions pour que vous ne manquiez pas cette surprise locale.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator

+ En lire plus

Inclus

  • Billets coupe-file pour le Palais des Doges.
  • Visite guidée du Palais des Doges.
  • Entrée au Museo Correr, au Museo Archeologico Nazionale et aux salles monumentales de la Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana.
  • Démonstration gratuite de soufflage de verre de 20 minutes.
+ En lire plus

A savoir avant de partir

Renseignements importants

Cette visite est partagées avec d'autres participants n'appartenant pas à votre groupe. Veuillez en tenir compte au moment de la réservation. Bien que vos billets coupe-file vous permettent de contourner la ligne de billetterie, vous ne pouvez pas sauter la ligne de sécurité.

Horaires

Cette visite guidée du Palais des Doges est disponible tous les jours à 10h45 et 14h15 l'été. Ce circuit ne fonctionne pas le 25 décembre ni le 1er janvier. Le tour ne se déroule pas en cas de marée haute exceptionnelle (dans ce cas, il peut être reporté au lendemain, sinon il sera remboursé).

  • Museo Correr

Ouverture : 1er avril - 31 octobre 10h00 - 19h00 / 1er novembre - 31 mars 10h00 - 17h00

Adresse - S. Marco 52, 30124 Venise

  • Musée archéologique

Ouverture : 1er avril - 31 octobre 10h00 - 19h00 / 1er novembre - 31 mars 10h00 - 17h00

Adresse - S. Marco 52, 30124 Venise

  • Salles monumentales de la Biblioteca Marciana

Ouverture : 1er avril - 31 octobre 10h00 - 19h00 / 1er novembre - 31 mars 10h00 - 17h00

Adresse - S. Marco 7, 30124 Venise

Langues du guide

Jusqu'au 31 octobre 2018, du lundi au samedi :

  • Anglais, allemand, espagnol et français tous les jours.
  • Italien seulement le samedi.
  • La visite sera monolingue

Du 2 novembre 2018 au 31 mars 2019, du lundi au samedi :

  • Anglais : Tous les jours.
  • Allemand : lundi et vendredi.
  • Français : Mardi, jeudi et samedi.
  • Espagnol : Mercredi, samedi et dimanche.
  • La visite peut être bilingue.

Comment s'y rendre

En Vaporetto public

Si vous prenez la ligne #1 descendez à l'arrêt 'San Marco Vallaresso'. Si vous prenez la ligne #2 descendez à l'arrêt 'San Marco Giardinetti'. Après votre descente, marchez jusqu'à la place Saint-Marc. Une fois arrivé, cherchez le clocher et traversez la basilique adjacente. Vous trouverez notre assistante qui vous attend.

En bateau-taxi privé

Demandez au chauffeur de vous conduire à l'embarcadère 'Todaro'. Une fois descendu, marchez jusqu'à la place Saint-Marc. Une fois arrivé, cherchez le clocher et traversez la basilique adjacente. Vous trouverez notre assistante qui vous attend.

A pied

La Tour de l'Horloge est située sur la place Saint-Marc. Une fois près du Clocher, continuez tout droit en quittant la Basilique sur votre droite et vous trouverez l'assistant qui vous attend.

Code vestimentaire

Nous vous suggérons de porter des chaussures confortables car cette visite implique une bonne dose de marche.

Accessibilité

Cette visite n'est pas entièrement accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant ou aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, les valises, sacs à dos ou grands sacs ne sont pas admis à l'intérieur du Palais des Doges. Avant votre visite, vous devez les déposer à l'Ateneo San Basso (Place Saint-Marc - Calle san Basso). Le service d'entreposage est gratuit, mais nous vous prions de prévoir suffisamment de temps pour le faire !

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator

+ En lire plus

Politique d'annulation super flexible

Vous pouvez annuler jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance pour un remboursement complet.

+ En lire plus
Notes et Avis
4.5
Sur 5
Excellent
1
Très Bien
1
Acceptable
0
Mauvais
0
Très Mauvais
0
Sven De Coninck
Sven
Noté en December, 2018

well organized event, excellent guide!!

Colin Fraser
Colin
Noté en December, 2018

Easy booking and an excellent tour guide

Mes Billets

Comment utiliser vos billets

Vous recevrez sous peu un courriel de confirmation avec votre bon Accès coupe-file : Visite guidée du Palais des Doges + accès aux Palais Royaux. Vous pouvez afficher vos bons sur votre téléphone portable accompagnés d'une pièce d'identité valide avec photo à votre guide au point de rendez-vous de votre visite guidée. Pour les 3 autres musées de la place Saint-Marc, vous pouvez taper votre code-barres électronique sur le lecteur situé près de l'entrée de chaque attraction. Les instructions pour participer à la démonstration de soufflage de verre vous seront données par le représentant local du tour.

Point de rencontre

Votre point de rencontre se trouve sur la place Saint-Marc à la Tour de l'Horloge près du bureau de change (le bâtiment blanc avec la façade de l'horloge bleue). Veuillez être présent 15 minutes avant le début de la visite.

+ En lire plus
Où-ça?

St. Mark’s Square - Clock Tower Near Exchange Office, Venice

Afficher dans Google Maps
+ En lire plus
Il manque une information?
Oui
Non
Indisponible
Pourquoi Choisir Headout?
Site de confiance utilisé par plus de 100 Mille personnes, chaque mois
Profitez des meilleurs prix, et de disponibilités de dernière minute
Découvrez plus de 10 000 expériences
Parcourez nos commentaires vérifiés et nos photos proefesionelles
Une Question? Chattez avec nos experts 24h/24

Autres activités similaires à Accès coupe-file : Visite guidée du Palais des Doges + Entrée aux Palais Royaux


Déjà plus d'1 Million de Clients, et toujours là pour vous
1 million de ClientsDe Clients Heureux, de 15000 Activités

4.4/5
50 000 Avis Vérifiés, dont 90% d'avis "excellents"

Dans la PresseTesté et approuvé par Apple, CNN, Techcrunch et bien d'autres.

Assistance 24h/24Une Question? Vous pouvez chatter avec nos experts, partout, tout le temps.

English / EUR
Download app

Skip The Line: Guided Tour of The Doge's Palace + The Royal Palaces

Free Cancellation
Show tickets on your phone
Upto 5% Cashback
1 hr

Delve into the glorious history of Venice on an hour-long guided visit of the Doge's Palace, after which you can visit any of the 3 museums in St. Mark's Square on your own since your ticket includes access to them as well! Your experience also provides you with a chance to see a 20-minute glass blowing demonstration, conveniently located near the Square; what better way to end your day?

Highlights

  • Skip the long ticketing lines and embark on an hour-long tour of the Doge's Palace with your professional and friendly guide.
  • Your ticket also gives you access to the 3 museums in St. Mark's Square, the Museo Correr, the Museo Archeologico Nazionale and the Monumental Rooms of the Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, so you can visit them on your own at a leisurely pace.
  • Round off your experience by viewing a complimentary 20-minute glass blowing demonstration near St. Mark's Square.
+ Read more

Your Experience

Embark on an hour-long tour of the Doge's Palace

Bypass the ticketing lines in front of the Doge's Palace and go directly to security check with your direct access ticket. Once you gain entry, your guide will help you navigate through this Venetian wonder. The seat of Venice's political power for hundreds of years, it was the place from which the Duke and his closest council members governed this 1000-year-old republic. You will get to relive this history with your guide as you walk through the halls of power and you will quickly discover that the Palazzo Ducale has lost none of its splendor over the years. Marvel at the golden staircase and the exquisite detail that gives it life, as well as the works of several artists that adorns the rest of the Palace, all depicting Venetian life in one way or another in breathtaking detail. Your guide will provide you with incredible facts and tales of those who once ruled Venice, making this tour a highlight of your visit to La Serenissima!

Visit the 3 museums in St. Mark's Square on your own

After your tour of the Palace, your guide will leave you to continue exploring Venice's rich history on your own by visiting the 3 museums in St. Mark's Square. You can start by visiting the Monumental Rooms of the Biblioteca Marciana, the walls of which are decorated by works of art created by masters like Titian and Veronese. The Archaeological Museum is home to a collection of Greek and Roman sculptures, objects and artifacts, as well as Egyptian, Babylonian and Assyrian antiquities. In contrast, the Museo Correr holds perhaps the most modern collection of art, poised between the Procuratie Vecchie and the Procuratie Nuove, in perfect position to usher in a new era in Italian history.

View a Complimentary 20-minute Glass Blowing Demonstration

Admire the traditional Venetian art of glass blowing during a 20-minute complimentary demonstration, located very close to St. Mark Square so you won't have to go far to partake! Staff on the ground will give you instructions so you don't miss this local treat.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Skip the line tickets to the Doge's Palace.
  • Guided Tour of the Doge's Palace.
  • Entry to the Museo Correr, the Museo Archeologico Nazionale and the Monumental Rooms of the Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana.
  • Complimentary 20-minute glass blowing demonstration.
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Important Information

This tour is shared with other guests that do not belong to your party. Please do bear that in mind at the time of booking. Although your Skip the Line tickets allow you to bypass the ticketing line you, you cannot skip the security line.

Timings

This guided tour of the Doge's Palace is available daily at 10:45 AM and at 2:15 PM in the summers. This tour does not operate on the 25th of December or the 1st of January. The tour does not operate in case of exceptional high tide (in these cases it can be postponed the day after otherwise it will be refunded).

  • Museo Correr

Open: 1st April - 31st October 10:00 am – 7:00 pm / 1st November - 31st March 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Address - S. Marco 52, 30124 Venice

  • Archaeological Museum

Open: 1st April - 31st October 10:00 am – 7:00 pm / 1st November - 31st March 10:00 am – 05:00 pm

Address - S. Marco 52, 30124 Venice

  • Monumental Rooms of the Biblioteca Marciana

Open: 1st April - 31st October 10:00 am – 7:00 pm / 1st November - 31st March 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Address - S. Marco 7, 30124 Venice

Guide Languages

Until October 31st, 2018, from Monday to Saturday:

  • English, German, Spanish and French every day.
  • Italian only on Saturday.
  • The visit will be monolingual

From November 2nd, 2018 to March 31st, 2019, from Monday to Saturday:

  • English: Every day.
  • German: Monday and Friday.
  • French: Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
  • Spanish: Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
  • The visit could be bilingual.

Getting There

Arriving by Public Vaporetto

If you are taking line #1 and get off at “San Marco Vallaresso”. If you are taking line #2 and get off at “San Marco Giardinetti”. After you alight, walk to Saint Mark’s Square. Once here, look for the Bell Tower and cross the adjacent Basilica. You will find our assistant waiting for you.

Arriving by Private Watertaxi

Ask the driver to take you to the “Todaro” landing stage. Once you alight, walk to Saint Mark’s Square. Once here, look for the Bell Tower and cross the adjacent Basilica. You will find our assistant waiting for you.

Arriving on Foot

The Clock Tower is located in Saint Mark’s Square. Once by the Bell Tower, go straight on leaving the Basilica on your right and you will find the assistant waiting for you.

Dress Code

We suggest that you wear comfortable shoes since this tour involves a fair bit of walking.

Accessibility

This tour is not fully accessible for wheelchair users or people with walking disabilities.

For security reasons suitcases, backpacks or large bags are not allowed inside the Doges’ Palace. Prior to your visit, you must deposit them at the Ateneo San Basso (St. Mark’s Square- Calle san Basso). The storage service is free of charge, but please allow sufficient time for you to do so!

+ Read more

Super Flexible Cancellation Policy

You may cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more

My Tickets

How to Use Your Tickets

You will receive an email confirmation with your Skip The Line: Guided Tour of The Doge's Palace + The Royal Palaces voucher shortly. You may display your vouchers on your mobile phone with a valid photo ID to your guide at the meeting point for your guided tour. For the other 3 museums at St. Mark's Square, you can tap your barcode embedded electronic mobile voucher at the reader located near the entrance of each attraction. Instructions to take part in the glass blowing demonstration will be given to you by the tour representative locally.

Meeting Point

Your meeting point is located at St. Mark's Square - the Clock Tower near the exchange office (the white building with the blue clock facade). Please be there 15 minutes before the beginning of the tour.

+ Read more
Where?

St. Mark’s Square - Clock Tower Near Exchange Office, Venice

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback
€36
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7
We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime