Help & FAQs
English / GBP
Téléchargez l'application

Pass d'exploration de Londres : Pass pour 3, 5 & 7 Attractions

4.6
Affichez vos billets sur votre Smartphone
Hasta 5% reembolso
Horaires Flexibles

Quoi de mieux que d'explorer une ville à votre propre rythme en ayant l'assurance de ne rien manquer ? Avec une validité de 30 jours et la possibilité de choisir 3, 5 ou 7 expériences parmi une liste de 20 attractions telles que Madame Tussauds, le Royal Albert Hall et le stade de Wembley, Londres est littéralement dans le creux de votre main avec ce pass ! Et le meilleur, c'est qu'il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires aux attractions que vous visitez !

Points Forts

  • Avec le London Explorer Pass, vous pouvez choisir entre 3, 5 ou 7 attractions parmi une liste de 20 attractions disponibles et obtenir une entrée gratuite et unique à des attractions telles que le London Eye, Madame Tussauds et plus.
  • Économisez jusqu'à 40 % sur les billets d'entrée avec ce laissez-passer qui vous aurait coûté plus cher si vous les aviez achetés séparément à l'entrée.
  • Le laissez-passer est valide pour une période de 30 jours à partir de la visite de la première attraction, ce qui active votre laissez-passer, de sorte que vous pouvez espacer votre expérience touristique confortablement.
  • Le London Explorer Pass est accompagné d'un guide gratuit, d'une carte du métro londonien et d'une carte des circuits en autobus Hop-On Hop-Off. Les guides sont disponibles en plusieurs langues, dont l'anglais, le français, l'allemand et l'espagnol.
+ En lire plus

A propos de votre pass d'exploration de Londres

Le London Explorer Pass est parfait pour ceux qui souhaitent couvrir les incontournables de la ville avec un minimum de tracas et un maximum de confort. Le London Explorer Pass est parfait pour ceux qui souhaitent couvrir la longueur et la largeur de la ville avec un minimum de tracas et un maximum de gain. Vous pouvez choisir d'explorer 3, 5 ou 7 expériences parmi une liste de 20 attractions à votre rythme, car le laissez-passer a une validité d'un an à compter de la date d'achat. Après la première utilisation du laissez-passer, vous avez jusqu'à 30 jours pour l'utiliser pleinement avant la fin de sa validité. Cependant, il n'est pas nécessaire que les jours d'utilisation soient consécutifs. Cela vous donne la possibilité d'explorer Londres confortablement et vous permet de personnaliser votre expérience touristique dans la ville selon votre convenance.

Le London Explorer Pass est facile à utiliser sans frais supplémentaires. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de montrer votre laissez-passer aux endroits désignés, et voilà, vous bénéficiez de l'admission automatique pendant la période de validité ! Dès que votre achat est confirmé, vous recevrez votre Explorer Pass par courriel.

Comment utiliser votre London Explorer Pass

Le plus grand avantage est l'économie. Le London Explorer Pass vous donne accès gratuitement à 3, 5 ou 7 attractions selon l'option que vous choisissez au moment de la réservation, ce qui vous permet d'économiser jusqu'à 40% sur les billets individuels à la porte, si vous les aviez achetés séparément. Avec des partenariats et des offres spécifiques, le London Explorer Pass promet d'être une alternative abordable pour les voyageurs qui se rendent en ville.

Voici un bref aperçu des économies potentielles que vous pourriez réaliser avec le London Explorer Pass :

London Explorer Pass - 3 Attractions Combo (Adulte) : £59.00

Prix à la sortie individuels :

Le Donjon de Londres : £30.00

Visite guidée d'une journée en bus : £34.00

Madame Tussauds Londres : £35.00

Total : £99.00

Le London Explorer Pass - 3 Attractions Combo vaut £59.00. Il s'agit d'une économie de près de 40 %.

Les curiosités couvertes

Coca-Cola London Eye | Madame Tussauds | Madame Tussauds | Westminster Abbey | Tower Bridge Exhibition | St Paul's Cathedral | The London Dungeon | Thames River Cruise Hop-On Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour | 1 Day Hop-On Hop-Visite hors circuit | Hampton Court Palace | Churchill War Rooms| Shakespeare's Globe Exhibition and Theatre Tour | SEA LIFE London Aquarium | HMS Belfast | Royal Albert Hall | DreamWorks Tours Shrek's Adventure ! Jardins botaniques royaux de Kew | Planet Hollywood | Wembley Stadium Tour

+ En lire plus

A savoir avant de partir

Renseignements importants****

  • Si vous êtes un touriste à Londres ou un voyageur avide cherchant à économiser de l'argent, alors ce pass est idéal pour vous. Non seulement vous avez la possibilité de choisir parmi une liste exhaustive d'attractions, mais la validité d'un abonnement d'un mois à partir de la première utilisation vous permettra de planifier et d'explorer confortablement la ville.

  • Vous pouvez visiter plusieurs attractions avec le même billet. Le laissez-passer est valide pour un an à compter de la date d'achat et, après sa première utilisation, il est valide pour un mois. Comme vous disposez d'une période de 30 jours pour utiliser le laissez-passer, vous pouvez espacer vos déplacements et planifier votre itinéraire de voyage à l'avance.

  • L'utilisation du London Explorer Pass est complètement sans tracas. Votre laissez-passer vous sera envoyé par courriel et vous pouvez choisir de l'imprimer ou simplement le sauvegarder sur votre téléphone. Il suffit d'afficher le billet électronique ou un billet imprimé à l'un des endroits désignés sur la liste des attractions et de profiter d'une entrée rapide et facile.

Variantes

Le London Explorer Pass est disponible en 3 variantes. Chaque variante vous permet d'entrer un nombre différent d'attractions une seule fois gratuitement, en fonction de votre choix de billet. Dans l'étape suivante de la réservation, choisissez l'une des options suivantes :

Pass 3 Attractions

Visitez l'une des 3 attractions du Top 20 London Sights, Landmarks & Tours. Ce laissez-passer est valable 30 jours à partir de la première visite d'une attraction.

Pass 5 Attractions

Visitez les 5 attractions du Top 20 London Sights, Landmarks & Tours. Ce laissez-passer est valable 30 jours à partir de la première visite d'une attraction.

Pass 7 Attractions

Visitez les 7 attractions du Top 20 London Sights, Landmarks & Tours. Ce laissez-passer est valable 30 jours à partir de la première visite d'une attraction.

Offres supplémentaires

Votre London Explorer Pass est accompagné d'offres et d'avantages supplémentaires. Veuillez consulter le guide pour obtenir la liste complète des attractions et des offres incluses avec le laissez-passer.

Pour consulter le guide, veuillez cliquer ici.

Attractions

Veuillez vérifier les horaires et les détails supplémentaires de toute attraction que vous aimeriez visiter à l'avance. Vous ne pouvez visiter chaque attraction qu'une seule fois avec le London Explorer Pass.

+ En lire plus

Politique d'annulation de district

Ce laissez-passer ne peut être annulé, modifié ou reporté.

+ En lire plus
Notes et Avis
4.6
Sur 5
Excellent
93
Très Bien
65
Acceptable
1
Mauvais
0
Très Mauvais
0
Cynthia Panneton
Cynthia
Noté en March, 2019

Service was amazing and I am 100% satisfied with the tour!!

Paul Scott
Paul
Noté en December, 2018

Make sure you read the instructions carefully: we saw 1 year validity and thought we could use it once and then again in 6 months: we were wrong.

Ash Baker
Ash
Noté en December, 2018

I got this ticket and literally had to pay for nothing else for my entire visit! Really convenient for travelers

Tous les avis

Mes Billets

Comment échanger votre pass d'exploration de Londres

Vous recevrez sous peu une confirmation par courriel avec votre London Explorer Pass. Téléchargez le laissez-passer sur votre appareil mobile ou imprimez-le à votre convenance et affichez votre bon à l'une des attractions incluses dans votre laissez-passer pour obtenir un accès gratuit.

Validité

Vous pouvez activer votre laissez-passer pendant un an à compter de la date d'achat. Le laissez-passer est activé dès la première utilisation, et une fois que le laissez-passer a été activé, vous avez 30 jours pour l'utiliser avant son expiration.

+ En lire plus
Où-ça?

London, London

Afficher dans Google Maps
+ En lire plus
Il manque une information?
Oui
Non
Hasta 5% reembolso
A partir de
£59
Choisissez une Date
VÉRIFIEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ
Meilleur Prix Garanti
Pourquoi Choisir Headout?
Site de confiance utilisé par plus de 100 Mille personnes, chaque mois
Profitez des meilleurs prix, et de disponibilités de dernière minute
Découvrez plus de 10 000 expériences
Parcourez nos commentaires vérifiés et nos photos proefesionelles
Une Question? Chattez avec nos experts 24h/24

Autres activités similaires à Pass d'exploration de Londres : Pass pour 3, 5 & 7 Attractions


Déjà plus d'1 Million de Clients, et toujours là pour vous
1 million de ClientsDe Clients Heureux, de 15000 Activités

4.4/5
50 000 Avis Vérifiés, dont 90% d'avis "excellents"

Dans la PresseTesté et approuvé par Apple, CNN, Techcrunch et bien d'autres.

Assistance 24h/24Une Question? Vous pouvez chatter avec nos experts, partout, tout le temps.

English / GBP
Download app

London Explorer Pass: 3, 5 & 7 Attractions Pass

4.6
Show tickets on your phone
Upto 5% Cashback
Flexible Hours

What's better than exploring a city at your own pace with the reassurance that you aren't missing out on anything? With a validity of 30 days and the option of choosing 3, 5 or 7 experiences from a list of 20 attractions such as Madame Tussauds, Royal Albert Hall and the Wembley Stadium, London is literally in the palm of your hand with this pass! And the best part is, there are no extra charges at any of the attractions you visit!

Highlights

  • With the London Explorer Pass, you can choose from 3, 5 or 7 attractions from a list of 20 available attractions and get free, one-time entry to attractions such as the London Eye, Madame Tussauds and more.
  • Save up to 40% on entrance tickets with this pass which would have cost you more had you purchased them separately at the gate.
  • The pass is valid for a period of 30 days from visiting the first attraction, which activates your pass, so you can space out your sightseeing experience comfortably.
  • The London Explorer Pass comes with a free London guidebook, London Tube Map and Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus Tour Map. The guides are available in different languages, including English, French, German and Spanish.
+ Read more

About Your London Explorer Pass

The London Explorer Pass is perfect for those who'd like to cover the length and breadth of the city with minimum hassle and maximum gain. You can choose to explore 3, 5 or 7 experiences from a list of 20 attractions at your own pace, as the pass has a validity of 1 year from the date of purchase. After the pass has been used for the first time, you have up to 30 days to use it fully before the validity runs out. However, days of usage don’t need to be consecutive. This gives you leeway to comfortably explore London and lets you customize your sightseeing experience in the city as per your convenience.

The London Explorer Pass is easy to use with no extra charges. All you have to do is show your pass at the designated areas, and voila, you avail automatic admission within the validity period! As soon as your purchase is confirmed, you will receive the Explorer Pass via email.

How to Use Your London Explorer Pass

The biggest advantage is the savings. The London Explorer Pass gives you free entry to 3, 5 or 7 attractions depending on the option you choose at the time of booking, saving you up to 40% on individual tickets at the gate, had you purchased them separately. With specific partnerships and deals, the London Explorer Pass promises to be an affordable alternative for travellers to the city.

Here's a brief breakdown of the potential savings you could avail with the London Explorer Pass:

London Explorer Pass - 3 Attractions Combo (Adult): £59.00

Individual gate prices:

The London Dungeon: £30.00

1-Day Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus Tour: £34.00

Madame Tussauds London: £35.00

Total: £99.00

The London Explorer Pass - 3 Attractions Combo is worth £59.00. This a saving of almost 40%.

Sights Covered

Coca-Cola London Eye | Madame Tussauds | Westminster Abbey | Tower Bridge Exhibition | St Paul’s Cathedral | The London Dungeon | Thames River Cruise Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour | 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour | Hampton Court Palace | Churchill War Rooms| Shakespeare’s Globe Exhibition and Theatre Tour | SEA LIFE London Aquarium | HMS Belfast | Royal Albert Hall | DreamWorks Tours Shrek’s Adventure! | Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew | Planet Hollywood | Wembley Stadium Tour | Royal Observatory Greenwich | Chelsea FC Stadium Tour | Cutty Sark

+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Important Information

  • If you’re a tourist in London or an avid traveller looking to save some money, then this pass is ideal for you. Not only do you get to choose from an exhaustive list and range of attractions, but the month-long validity of the pass from first use will allow you to comfortably plan and explore the city.

  • You get to visit multiple attractions with the same ticket. The pass is valid for a year from the date of purchase, and after its first usage, is valid for a month. Since you have a 30-day period to make use of the pass, you can space out your travel and plan your travel itinerary in advance.

  • Using the London Explorer Pass is completely hassle-free. Your pass will be emailed to you and you may choose to either take a print out of it or simply save it on your phone. Just display the e-ticket or a printed ticket at any of the designated spots at the attractions listed and enjoy swift and easy entry.

Variants

The London Explorer Pass is available in 3 variants. Each variant lets you enter a different number of attractions one time for free, depending on your choice of ticket. In the next step of the booking, choose from the following:

3 Attraction Pass

Visit any 3 attractions from the Top 20 London Sights, Landmarks & Tours. This pass is valid for 30 days from the first visit to any attraction.

5 Attraction Pass

Visit any 5 attractions from the Top 20 London Sights, Landmarks & Tours. This pass is valid for 30 days from the first visit to any attraction.

7 Attraction Pass

Visit any 7 attractions from the Top 20 London Sights, Landmarks & Tours. This pass is valid for 30 days from the first visit to any attraction.

Additional Offers

Your London Explorer Pass comes with additional offers and benefits. Please go through the guidebook for a complete list of attractions and offers included with the pass.

In order to view the guidebook, please click here.

Attractions

Please check the timings and additional details of any attraction you’d like to visit beforehand. It would be a buzzkill to go to an attraction only to find it shut for the day. You can visit each attraction only once with the London Explorer Pass.

+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

This pass cannot be canceled, amended or rescheduled.

+ Read more

My Tickets

How to Redeem Your London Explorer Pass

You will receive an email confirmation with your London Explorer Pass shortly. Download the pass on your mobile device or print it out according to your own convenience and display your voucher at any of the attractions included in your pass to get free access.

Validity

You can activate your pass for a year from the date of purchase. The pass is activated upon the first usage, and once the pass has been activated, you have 30 days to use it before it expires.

+ Read more
Where?

London, London

View in Google Maps
+ Read more

Additional Information

  • The pass is valid for one year from the date of purchase.
  • The pass is activated on your visit to the first attraction.
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 5% Cashback
from
£59
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to London Explorer Pass: 3, 5 & 7 Attractions Pass


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime