Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Exklusiver Schnelleinlass für die Vatikanischen Museen & die Sixtinische Kapelle

4.8
Kostenfreie Stornierung
Sofortige Bestätigung
Zeigen Sie Ihr Tickets auf Ihrem Handy
Umgehen Sie die Warteschlange und Sparen Sie Zeit
Bis zu 10% Cashback
Flexible Zeiten

Kein langes Anstehen für den Eintritt zu den Vatikanischen Mussen und der Sixtinischen Kapelle mit exklusiven Schnelleinlass-Tickets! Lassen Sie sich von einem persönlichen Tourguide an den langen Warteschlangen direkt zum Museumseingang führen und gewinnen Sie so wertvolle Zeit, die Sie anstelle in der Warteschlange lieber in den Raphael-Gemächern, in der Galleria delle carte geografiche (Kartengallerie) oder damit verbringen, historische Kunstwerke wie die Fresken von Michelangelo zu betrachten.

Highlights

  • Sparen Sie sich kostbare Urlaubszeit und gehen Sie an den langen Warteschlangen vor den Vatikanischen Museen mit Ihrem exklusiven Schnelleinlass-Ticket vorbei! Die Fontana della Pigna, das Pius-Clementino-Museum, die Galleria dei Candelabri (Galerie der Kandelaber), die Galleria degli Arazzi (Galerie der Wandteppiche), die Gemächer des Raphael und vieles mehr!
  • Mit online Schnelleinlass-Tickets von Headout müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen um lange Warteschlange machen – ein schneller und unkomplizierter Einlass ist Ihnen garantiert!
  • Bewundern Sie die Wandmalereien der Sixtinischen Kapelle und das berühmte Werk "Das Jüngste Gericht" von Michelangelo.
+ Weiterlesen

Was Sie erwarten können

Treffen Sie Ihren Tourguide am ausgemachten Treffpunkt, lassen Sie sich zum Eingang für bevorzugte Beuscher führen und genießen Sie die Vorteile eines schnellen und unkomplizierten Einlasses. Entdecken Sie die Vatikanischen Museen und die Sixtinische Kapelle in Ihrem eigenen Tempo und entscheiden Sie selbst, wie viel Zeit Sie in jeder der 54 Gallerien und ihren einzigartigen Kunstsammlungen aus der Renaissance, verbringen möchten. Und nicht nur ein Besuch der Vatikanischen Museen, sondern auch der Sixtinische Kapelle mit ihren unglaublichen Wandmalerien und Fresken, bietet Kunstliebhabern und Geschichtsinteressierten ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Tatsächlich wird die 1483 fertiggestellte Sixtinische Kapelle als 54. Gallerie der Vatikanischen Museen gezählt. Sie beherbergt einige der berühmtesten Fresken der Welt, darunter das Stirnwandfresko “Das Jüngste Gericht” von Michelangelo. Und abgesehen von ihrer großen Bedeutung für die Welt der Kunst, besitzt die Sixtinische Kapelle als Konklave für die Papstwahl auch eine sehr große religiöse Relevanz.

Der Eintritt für den Petersdom ist kostenlos, jedoch müssen Sie damit rechnen, an der obligatorischen Sicherheitskontrolle am Eingang des Doms anstehen zu müssen. Diese selbst-geführte Tour ermöglicht Ihnen, die Vatikanischen Museen und die Sixtinische Kapelle in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu besichtigen; und ein Audioguide, den Sie sich vor Ort ausleihen können, vervollständigt Ihr Erlebnis im Vatikan mit interessanten historischen Hintergrundwissen.

+ Weiterlesen

Enthalten

  • Ticket- und Reservierungsgebühren für einen bevorzugten Einlass zu den Vatikanischen Museen
  • Karte der Vatikanischen Museen inkl. Informationen zur Sixtinischen Kapelle
+ Weiterlesen

Nicht Enthalten

  • Audioguide
+ Weiterlesen

Was Sie wissen müssen

Öffnungszeiten

Die Vatikanischen Museen sind von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr geöffnet. Die selbgeführte Tour durch die Vatikanischen Museen und die Sixtinische Kapelle findet täglich außer Sonntags zu verschiedenen Uhrzeiten statt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Eintritt für die Museen jeden letzten Sonntag im Monat kostenlos ist.

Barrierefreiheit

Für Menschen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität gibt es an der Garderobe kostenlos Rollstühle zum Ausleihen.

Wegbeschreibung

Die nächstgelegene U-Bahn-Station ist Cipro. Die Linie A hält alle paar Minuten an dieser Station. Ihr Treffpunkt, sowie für die Vatikanischen Museen als auch für die Sixtinische Kapelle, liegt nur 5 Gehminuten von der U-Bahn-Station Cipro entfernt.

Kleiderordnung

Wir bitten Sie, entsprechende Kleidung zu tragen. Ärmellose Blusen, Miniröcke, Shorts und Hüte sind nicht erlaubt. Knie und Schultern MÜSSEN sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen bedeckt sein. Das Tragen von bequeme Schuhe wird empfohlen.

+ Weiterlesen

Moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Tickets können bis zu 24 Stunden vor Beginn der Tour storniert werden.

+ Weiterlesen
Bewertungen & Berichte
4.8
bis zu 5
Ausgezeichnet
817
Sehr Gut
130
Durchschnittlich
35
Schecht
0
Sehr schlecht
0
Patricia Bewsey
Patricia
Überprüft in April, 2019

Our hotel,is opposite Museum Vaticano. We were amazed at the queues of literally hundreds of people waiting in line. Up a long winding hill. I really couldn’t see how we would make a difference with our skip the line purchase. It was incredible, after gathering a short walk away from the museum we walked straight in to the ticket hall. Just a brief wait for children to be verified, then our tickets in our hands and off we went into the heart of the museum. I have no idea what extra we paid as we booked several weeks ago, but it was worth every penny. Clear instructions from our helper outside, brilliant.

Ralph Welch
Ralph
Überprüft in March, 2019

So apparently these tickets are "faster than skip the line" which is why I bought them, and turns out, the escort will take you right in and basically drop you off there. Super convenient

Wesson Mahoney
Wesson
Überprüft in March, 2019

You won't see Renaissance art like this anywhere else- the most precious of artwork of this era stored away in these precious museums. Great

Zeige alle Bewertungen

Meine Tickets

So können Sie Ihre Tickets einlösen

Ihnen werden in Kürze Gutscheine für Ihre gebuchte Tour per Mail zugesendet. Sie müssen die Gutscheine nicht ausdrucken. Es reicht, wenn Sie diese auf Ihrem Smartphone und unter Vorlage eines gültigen Personalausweises vorweisen. Wir bitten Sie, sich 5 bis 10 Minuten vor Beginn der Tour am Treffpunkt einzufinden.

Treffpunkt

An der Kreuzung von der Via Angelo Emo, der Via Vittor Pisani und der Via Candia befindet sich eine Treppe, die in der Viale Vaticano mündet. Sie treffen Ihren Tourguide Anfang dieser Treppe, neben der Eisdiele Gelataria Millenium. Ihr Tourguide trägt zur besseren Erkennbarkeit ein blaues Poloshirt/eine blaue Jacke.

Wegbeschreibung

Die nächstgelegene U-Bahn-Station ist Cipro. Die Linie A hält alle paar Minuten an dieser Station. Ihr Treffpunkt, sowie für die Vatikanischen Museen als auch für die Sixtinische Kapelle, liegt nur 5 Gehminuten von der U-Bahn-Station Cipro entfernt.

Anmerkung: Dieser Gutschein wird nicht direkt am Eingang der Vatikanischen Museen akzeptiert.

Skip the Line Tickets to the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel

+ Weiterlesen
Wo?

Via Vittor Pisani, 00136 Roma RM, Italy, Roma, Roma

Ansehen in Google Maps
+ Weiterlesen
Fehlende Informationen?
Ja
Nein
Bis zu 10% Cashback
€40
Wählen Sie ein Datum aus
VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN
Bester Preis garantiert
Warum Headout ?
Eine vertrauenswürdige Plattform, die von 100.000 Personen pro Monat genutzt wird
Erhalten Sie die besten Preise, die auch Last-Minute verfügbar sind.
Entdecke und lerne aus über 10.000 Erfahrungen
Entdecken Sie verifizierte Erfahrungsberichte und professionelle Fotos
Falls Sie eine Frage haben? Chatten sie Live mit unseren Experten rund um die Uhr

Andere Erfahrungen ähnlich wie Exklusiver Schnelleinlass für die Vatikanischen Museen & die Sixtinische Kapelle


Wir haben schon über 1 Million Gäste bedient und sind stets für Sie da
über 1 million KundenZufriedene Kunden mit mehr als 10.000 Erfahrungen

4.4/5
50.000 geprüfte Bewertungen mit 90% ausgezeichnetem Ergebnis

In the mediaEmpfohlen durch Apple, CNN, Techcrunch und anderen.

24 x 7 Hilfe CenterFragen ? Live-Chat mit lokalen Experten überall und jederzeit

English / EUR
Download app

Escorted Exclusive Skip The Line Tickets to Vatican Museum & Sistine Chapel

4.8
Free Cancellation
Instant Confirmation
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 10% Cashback
Flexible Hours

Skip the ticketing lines at the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel by heading into the priority entrance with a dedicated escort before exploring the famous Raphael Rooms, Gallery of Maps, Michelangelo's frescoes, and much more historical art during your visit!

Highlights

  • Save your precious time by bypassing the winding ticket queue and head straight to the intriguing Vatican Museums and explore the Pigna Courtyard, Pius Clementino Museum, Chandelier’s Gallery, Tapestries Gallery, Raphael’s Rooms and many more!
  • With these online fast-track tickets from Headout, you need not worry about the long winding queues and you will also be guaranteed access to an otherwise sold out attraction.
  • You will also get the chance to marvel at the breathtaking murals of the adored Sistine Chapel and the famous Michelangelo’s The Final Judgement.
+ Read more

What to Expect

Once you meet your escort at the designated meeting point, you will take a short walk to the priority entrance to the Vatican Museums. Upon entering, you will be free to roam the Museum and Sistine Chapel at your own pace, learning as you go! The Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel boast of the finest artwork ever to be made. Made up of 54 galleries, the Vatican Museums house one of the largest, and also the most important, collections of Renaissance art in the world. Built in the 15th century, the Sistine Chapel's walls and ceilings are covered by some of the most astounding frescoes ever produced.

The 54th gallery of the Vatican Museums is the famed Sistine Chapel. Completed around 1483 the Sistine Chapel is arguably the most famous chapel in the world due to the artwork located within. View many of the most famous frescoes in the world, including the famous ceiling and The Final Judgement painted by Michelangelo. Not only does the Sistine Chapel hold some of the world's most precious works of art, but it is also still used for religious purposes such as the Papal Conclave - the process through which a new Pope is chosen.

Entry to St. Peter's Basilica is free but you will need to go through the security queue at the entrance. This self-guided tour will allow you to admire everything at your own pace, but feel free to rent out an audioguide at the venue which will provide you all the historical context and information you need to know!

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Fast track access to the Vatican Museums.
  • Map of the Vatican Museums including information on the Sistine Chapel.
+ Read more

Exclusions

  • Audio guide.
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Timings

The Vatican Museums open to the public at 9 AM; this self-guided tour of the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel takes place on all days except Sundays at multiple time slots. You can stay inside for as long as you'd like till closing time, which is 6 PM.

Please note that entry to the museums is free on the last Sunday of each month.

Accessibility

For visitors with mobility impairments, the Vatican Museums offer free wheelchair hire from the cloakroom.

Getting There

The closest station to the Vatican is the Cipro Metro Station. Line A of the Rome Metro stops at this station every few minutes. Your meeting point, as well as the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel, is a 5-minute walk from this metro station.

Dress Code

Please be dressed appropriately. Sleeveless blouses, miniskirts, shorts, and hats are not permitted. Knees and shoulders MUST be covered for both men and women. Comfortable shoes are recommended.

+ Read more

Moderate Cancellation Policy

These tickets can be canceled up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.8
Out of 5
Excellent
798
Very Good
129
Average
31
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Kristina Tanner and Mary Payne
Kristina
Reviewed in January, 2019

It was a great day and an amazing experience!!!!

Deborah N Flanagan
Deborah
Reviewed in December, 2018

Location - I was given excellent directions on where to meet our guide and we left on time. No long lines - I can't imagine waiting in the long lines to purchase a ticket. With our guide, we just walked right in. Early admission - being able to enter 1 hour before the general public meant smaller crowds. Priceless

Daniel Chin
Daniel
Reviewed in December, 2018

Easy, quick and efficient way to enter Vatican city. Great customer service.

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How to Redeem Your Tickets

Your Escorted Exclusive Skip The Line Tickets to Vatican Museum & Sistine Chapel voucher will be emailed to you shortly. You need not print your voucher. Please display your voucher on your mobile phone with a valid photo ID to your guide. Please ensure that you arrive 5-10 minutes before the start time of your tour to check in.

Meeting Point

At the junction of Via Angelo Emo, Via Vittor Pisani and Via Candia, you’ll find a staircase running up to join Viale Vaticano. You will meet your host at the bottom of these steps, next to the Gelataria Millenium ice cream shop. Your host will be wearing a blue polo shirt/jacket for easy recognition.

How to Get There

The closest station to the Vatican is the Cipro Metro Station. Line A of the Rome Metro stops at this station every few minutes. Your meeting point, as well as the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel, is a 5-minute walk from this metro station.

Note: This voucher will not be accepted at Vatican Museum directly.

Skip the Line Tickets to the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel

+ Read more
Where?

Via Vittor Pisani, 00136 Roma RM, Italy, Roma, Roma

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 10% Cashback
€40
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Escorted Exclusive Skip The Line Tickets to Vatican Museum & Sistine Chapel


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime