Art et Parfum de la Mer : Pise, Lucques, Forte dei Marmi - tour en minibus | Obtenez les Meilleurs Prix avec Headout
Browse by
Categories
Best Sellers
Help & FAQs
Français / USD
Download app

Visite Guidée d'Une Journée à Pise, Lucques et Forte dei Marmi

4.8
Hotel Pickup
Instant Confirmation
Show tickets on your phone
11 hrs

Découvrez la beauté naturelle de l'Italie en observant son magnifique bord de mer et ses paysages incroyables. Découvrez le meilleur de l'architecture Italienne en visitant Lucques et Pise - deux villes réputées pour leur art. Vous aurez également l'occasion de voir certaines des plus célèbres merveilles du monde, la Tour Penchée de Pise, ainsi que la Cathédrale de Pise.

Highlights

  • Explorez la ville de Lucques à votre propre rythme et découvrez ses nombreuses attractions.
  • Visitez la charmante ville de Forte dei Marmi, et profitez de la retraite sereine en bord de mer.
  • Découvrez la beauté de la Piazza dei Miracoli à Pise, en voyant certains des monuments les plus célèbres de toute l'Italie.
+ Read more

Pourquoi Vous Ne Devriez Pas Manquer Ça

Lucques, située près de la Mer Tyrrhénienne, est une ville fortifiée qui est connue pour ses nombreuses places publiques. La plus célèbre d'entre elles est la Piazza dell'Anfiteatro, construite sur l'emplacement d'un ancien amphithéâtre Romain. Un nombre étonnant de 101 églises sont présentes et toutes incarnent l'évolution des styles architecturaux de l'Italie. Le vélo et la marche sont les meilleurs moyens de se déplacer à Lucques en raison de ses ruelles et de ses rues étroites.

Forte dei Marmi se traduit par "Fort des Marbres". Le nom provient du fort défensif qui a été construit au centre de la place de la ville. Située dans la province de Lucques, cette ville de 185,5 km2 est très populaire en été, lorsque des centaines de touristes se rendent au bord de la mer.

Pise est un centre économique depuis l'Empire Romain et un centre d'art et d'architecture depuis le XIe siècle.

Votre Expérience

La première étape de votre visite sera la ville de Lucques. Les remparts de l'époque Renaissance entourent le centre de la ville et possèdent de nombreux bastions et portes tout autour. Vous aurez également l'occasion de marcher sur le sommet de la muraille dans un tronçon particulier. Bordée d'arbres et offrant une belle vue sur la ville, vous passerez par des maisons à tour, des ruelles, de nombreuses églises et des bâtiments historiques. Le charme de cette petite ville tranquille peut être apprécié depuis votre point de vue.

La place San Michele est la suivante, ainsi que la Basilique en pierre calcaire qui attire l'attention. Vous verrez de nombreuses boutiques bordant les ruelles étroites en vous dirigeant vers la Piazza del Mercato qui a été construite sur un amphithéâtre Romain du IIe siècle. Vous continuerez à marcher pour atteindre la Cathédrale de Lucques. Ce monument gothique, composé d'une église et d'un clocher, abrite la relique la plus sacrée de la ville, la Sainte Face de Lucques. En continuant à marcher, vous tomberez sur une énorme tour avec des chênes verts poussant sur son toit. Il s'agit de la tour Guinigi, un point de repère bien connu dans la ville.

Le bus touristique va maintenant vous emmener pour un court voyage vers la mer. Vous atteindrez la ville de Forte dei Marmi, située sur la côte de la Versilia en Méditerranée. La vue de la plage de sable avec en toile de fond les massives Alpes Apuanes est à couper le souffle. Vous êtes libre d'explorer la ville de bord de mer à votre rythme. De nombreux magasins, boutiques et cafés sont présents près de la côte, et vous pouvez apercevoir certaines des plus belles retraites balnéaires du monde. Vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre de manquer les fruits de mer. En été, vous pouvez même plonger dans la Mer Tyrrhénienne en voyant les Alpes Apuanes scintiller au loin.

Enfin, vous vous rendrez dans la ville historique de Pise. La Piazza dei Miracoli abrite certains des plus beaux exemples de l'art et de l'architecture Italienne.

La Cathédrale, le Baptistère et la Tour Penchée sont les points forts de cette partie de la visite.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Services de prise en charge et de dépose dans les hôtels du centre-ville
  • Transport dans un minibus de luxe
  • Chauffeur et guide professionnel anglophone
  • Maximum de 8 passagers par minivan
+ Read more

À Savoir Avant de Partir

Veuillez noter que le chauffeur/guide ne fournit que des informations générales d'introduction. Il n'est pas autorisé à diriger une visite guidée dans le centre ville, ni à fournir des informations historiques et artistiques dans les musées ou les églises.

Horaires

La visite est disponible les Mercredis et Samedis à 8h30 toute l'année. La visite dure environ 11 heures.

+ Read more

Politique d'Annulation Stricte

Ces billets ne peuvent être ni annulés, ni modifiés, ni reprogrammés.

+ Read more

My Tickets

Vous recevrez sous peu un courriel de confirmation accompagné de votre bon d'échange mobile. Veuillez présenter le bon sur votre téléphone portable accompagné d'une pièce d'identité avec photo valide à votre guide.

Validité

Le billet n'est valable que pour le jour et l'heure choisis lors de la réservation.

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Unavailable
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Visite Guidée d'Une Journée à Pise, Lucques et Forte dei Marmi


Galerie des Offices
Visite Guidée Coupe-file pour la Galerie Uffizi
Newly Arrived
from
$57.75
Duomo de Florence
Visite Guidée du Dôme de Florence avec Entrée Réservée
4.8
760 Ratings
from
$21.1
Galerie Accademia
Billets d'Entrée Prioritaires à la Galerie Accademia
4.8
1335 Ratings
$22.21
Galerie des Offices
Billets Entrée Prioritaires à la Galerie Uffizi
4.8
1373 Ratings
from
$22.21
Excursion d'une Journée en Toscane d...
Depuis Florence : Excursion d'Une Demi-Journée à Pise
4.8
877 Ratings
from
$38.86
Galerie des Offices
Visite Guidée Coupe-file pour la Galerie Uffizi
Newly Arrived
from
$57.75
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / EUR
Download app

Full Day Guided tour of Pisa, Lucca and Forte dei Marmi

4.8
Hotel Pickup
Instant Confirmation
Show tickets on your phone
11 hrs

Revel in the natural beauty of Italy as you witness its beautiful seaside and incredible scenery. Experience the best of Italian architecture as you visit Lucca and Pisa - two cities famed for their art. Also get the chance to see some of the famous wonders of the world, the Leaning Tower of Pisa, as well as the Pisa Cathedral.

Highlights

  • Explore the city of Lucca at your own pace, and see it's numerous attractions.
  • Visit the charming town of Forte dei Marmi, and enjoy the serene seaside retreat.
  • Discover the beauty of the Piazza dei Miracoli in Pisa, as you see some of the most famous monuments in all of Italy.
+ Read more

Why You Shouldn’t Miss This

Lucca, situated close to the Tyrrhenian Sea, is a walled city that is well-known for its numerous public squares. The most famous of them is the Piazza dell'Anfiteatro, built on the site of an ancient Roman amphitheatre. An astonishing 101 churches are present and all of them embody the evolution of the architectural styles of Italy. Cycling and walking are the best ways to go around Lucca due to its narrow alleys and streets.

Forte dei Marmi translates to 'Fort of the Marbles'. The name originates from the defensive fort that was built in the centre of the town square. Situated in the province of Lucca, the 185.5-square-kilometer town is very popular in the summers, when hundreds of tourists visit the beachside retreat.

Pisa has been an economic hub since the Roman Empire and been a centre for art and architecture since the 11th Century.

Your Experience

The first stop on your tour will be the city of Lucca. The Renaissance-era walls surround the centre of the city and have numerous bastions and gateways all around. You will also have a chance to walk on top of the wall in a particular stretch. Lined with trees and with a beautiful view of the city, you will pass by tower houses, alleys, numerous churches and historical buildings. The charm of this quiet little city can be experienced from your vantage point.

The Piazza San Michele is up next, along with the eye-catching limestone Basilica. You will see numerous shops lining the narrow alleys as you walk towards the Piazza del Mercato that was built over a 2nd Century-Roman amphitheater. You will continue walking to reach the Lucca Cathedral. This gothic monument comprises a church building and bell tower and houses the most sacred relic of the city, the Holy Face of Lucca. As you continue walking, you will come upon a huge tower with holm oak trees growing on its rooftop. This is the Guinigi Tower, a well-known landmark in the city.

The tour bus will now take you on a short journey to the sea. You will reach the town of Forte dei Marmi, located on the Versilia coast of the Mediterranean Sea. The sight of the sandy beach with the backdrop of the massive Apuan Alps is breathtaking to witness. You are free to explore the seaside town at your own pace. Numerous shops, boutiques and cafes are present near the coast, and you can catch sight of some of the most beautiful seaside retreats in the world. The seafood is something you cannot afford to miss. During the summers, you can even get a chance to dip into the Tyrrhenian Sea as you see the Apuan Alps glistening in the distance.

Finally, you will get to the historic city of Pisa. The Piazza dei Miracoli holds of some of the finest examples of medieval Italian art and architecture.

The Cathedral, Baptistery and Leaning Tower are the highlights of this section of the tour.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Pick up and drop-off services from the hotel*
  • Transport in a luxury minivan
  • Professional English-speaking driver and guide**
  • Maximum of 8 passengers per minivan

*For those staying in hotels in the downtown area.

**The driver-guide leads the tour providing general introductory information. He is not allowed to lead a guided visit inside a city centre, nor to provide historical and artistic information inside museums or churches.

+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Timings

  • Wednesdays and Saturdays - 8:30 AM (All-year round)
  • Duration: 11 hours
+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

These tickets cannot be cancelled, amended or rescheduled.

+ Read more

My Tickets

You will receive an email confirmation along with your mobile voucher shortly. No need to print. You can show your voucher along with some valid photo ID at the meeting point.

Meeting Point

Central location in Florence (further details will be provided after booking).

Validity

The ticket is valid only for the same day and time of the booking.

+ Read more
Where?

Tour Starts and ends at your Hotel , Florence

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€140
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7
We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime