FC Barcelona Camp Nou Erlebnis - Schnelleinlass | Bestpreisgarantie bei Headout
Browse by
Categories
Best Sellers
Help & FAQs
Deutsch / USD
Download app

Erleben Sie eines der berühmtesten Fußballstadien der Welt und die Heimat eines der größten Vereine in der Geschichte des Fußballs, Camp Nou, indem Sie 30 Minuten, vor allen anderen für heute eintreten! Besuchen Sie das Museum vo FC Barcelona und genießen Sie die Schönheit und Geschichte des Stadions.

Highlights

  • Genießen Sie in der Morgensonne einen spektakulären Panoramablick über das gesamte Stadion und sonnen Sie sich in seiner Pracht.
  • Erleben Sie die Geschichte des FC Barcelona und entdecken Sie das Museum, das alle wichtigen Ereignisse dokumentiert.
  • Entdecken Sie das Gefühl, durch den Tunnel zu gehen, bevor allen anderen, und erhalten Sie Zugang zu den Räumlichkeiten der Umkleidekabinen.
+ Read more

Das sollten Sie Wissen

Der FC Barcelona gehört heute zu den Top-Vereinen der Welt und ist ein fester Bestandteil der katalanischen Kultur. Der Verein wurde 1899 gegründet und ist heute die drittwichtigste Sportmannschaft der Welt. Das Motto des Clubs lautet 'Més que un club', was übersetzt 'Mehr als ein Club' bedeutet. Das Stadion Camp Nou wurde 1957 erbaut und dient seit über 60 Jahren als Heimstätte. Mit einer Kapazität von 99.354 Sitzplätzen ist es das größte Stadion in Spanien und Europa und das zweitgrößte der Welt. Neben Fußballspielen hat das Stadion auch Rugbyspiele der Ligue Nationale de Rugby veranstaltet, die von den französischen Rugbyverbänden betreut werden. Camp Nou war auch Schauplatz einiger der größten Fußballspiele der Geschichte, insbesondere des berüchtigten El Clasico mit dem FC Barcelona und seinen Erzrivalen aus der Stadt Madrid, Real Madrid C.F. Der Club hat auch ein unglaublich gestaltetes Museum und einen Raum für den vielleicht größten Spieler dieser Generation, Lionel Messi.

+ Read more

Ihr Erlebnis

Wenn Sie ein Fußballfan sind, ist die Tour durch das Camp Nou ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Auch wenn Sie kein Fan des FC Barcelona sind, werden Sie die Geschichte und die Kultur, die durch die gesamte Anlage zieht, miterleben. Man sieht die Leidenschaft und Liebe der Menschen zum Fußball und die Rolle, die er in der spanischen und katalanischen Kultur spielt. Mit diesen Tickets haben Sie einen bevorzugten Zugang zum Camp Nou, eine gute halbe Stunde vor dem Publikum, einen exklusiven Stadionrundgang hinter den Kulissen und haben die Möglichkeit, die Bereiche zu erkunden, die nur den Spielern und dem Personal vorbehalten sind; all das, bevor es jemand anders tun kann, damit Ihr Besuch entspannt und bequem ist. Sie können im Unterstand der Spieler sitzen und eines Ihrer Lieblingsspiele als Zuschauer neben den Spielern erleben. Sie können durch das Museum schlendern und die Wurzeln des Vereins und seiner Spieler kennen lernen. Ein Teil des Museums, genannt 'Messi Area', ist dem besten Spieler und Kapitän Lionel Messi gewidmet. Sie werden auch erleben, wie es ist, durch den Spielertunnel auf den Boden zu gehen und exklusiven Zugang zum Pressesaal zu erhalten. Der Sinn dieser Tickets ist, dass Sie sich in aller Ruhe und Intimität von der Atmosphäre überwältigen lassen können und genau das bekommen Sie, damit dieser Besuch zu einem Besuch wird, an den Sie sich ein Leben lang erinnern!

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Besuch des Barça Museums
  • Besichtigung des Camp Nou
  • Einlass um 9.30 Uhr ohne Warteschlangen
+ Read more

Exclusions

  • Abhol- und Rücktransfer zum Hotel
+ Read more

Strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Tickets können nicht storniert oder verschoben werden.

+ Read more

My Tickets

Sie erhalten eine Bestätigung per E-Mail mit Ihrem FC Barcelona Camp Nou Erlebnis - Ticketgutschein in Kürze. Sie müssen nicht es drucken. Bitte zeigen Sie den mobilen Gutschein mit einem gültigen Lichtbildausweis am Treffpunkt vor.

Treffpunkt

Camp Nou, C. d'Aristides Maillol, 12, 08028 Barcelona, Spanien

Wegbeschreibung

Mit dem Bus: Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle Camp Nou mit dem Bus BCTO aus oder steigen Sie an der Riera Blanca - Les Corts mit den Bussen H8, M12, N2 und N28 aus und die Einfahrt zum Camp Nou befindet sich auf der anderen Straßenseite, etwa 100 Meter entfernt.

Gültigkeit

Die Tickets sind nur für das Datum der Buchung gültig.

+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Unavailable
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to FC Barcelona Camp Nou Erlebnis


Palau De La Musica Catalana
Palau de la Música Catalana
4.5
173 Ratings
$22.58
Poble Espanyol
Tickets für das Poble Espanyol
4.8
488 Ratings
$15.81
Museums in Barcelona
Egyptian Museum - Museu Egipci De Barcelona
Newly Arrived
$12.42
We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / EUR
Download app

FC Barcelona: Camp Nou Experience - Get in First

Experience one of the most famous football stadiums in the world, and home to one of the greatest clubs in the history of football, Camp Nou, that too by entering 30 minutes before anyone else gets to for the day! Get a chance to visit the Barcelona Museum and take in the glory of the prestigious club in a relaxed and intimate manner and revel in the beauty and history of the stadium as the morning sun hits every blade of grass.

Highlights

  • Catch spectacular panoramic views of the entire stadium in the morning sun, and bask in its grandeur.
  • Relive the history of FC Barcelona as you explore the Museum that has documents all major events.
  • Discover the feeling of walking through the tunnel before anyone else gets to, and get access to the dugout and dressing rooms.
+ Read more

Why You Shouldn’t Miss This

FC Barcelona is one of the top clubs in the world today, and they are an integral part of Catalan culture. The club was established in 1899 and is currently the third most valuable sports team in the world. The motto of the club is "Més que un club" which translates to "More than a club." The stadium, Camp Nou was constructed in 1957 and has served as the home ground for more than 60 years. It has a seating capacity of 99,354, making it the largest stadium in Spain and Europe and the second largest in the world. In addition to football matches, the stadium has also hosted Rugby matches from the Ligue Nationale de Rugby, overseeing the French rugby unions. Camp Nou has also been the site of some of the greatest football matches in history, especially the notorious El Clasico that features FC Barcelona and their arch rivals from the city of Madrid, Real Madrid C.F. The club also has an incredibly designed museum, and a space dedicated to perhaps the greatest player of this generation, Lionel Messi.

+ Read more

Your Experience

If you are a football fan, the tour of Camp Nou is an out of the world experience. Even if you aren’t a fan of FC Barcelona, you will be able to understand the history and culture that seeps throughout the structure. You can see the passion and love people have for football, and the role it plays in Spanish and Catalan culture. With these tickets, you will enjoy priority access into Camp Nou, a good half an hour before the general public, an exclusive, behind the scenes tour of the stadium and have the opportunity to explore the areas that are restricted only to the players and staff; all of that before anyone else gets to do so, ensuring that your visit is relaxed and comfortable. You can sit in the players’ dugout, and relive one of your favorite matches as a spectator alongside the players. You can stroll through the museum, and learn about the roots of the club and its players. A part of the museum, called the “Messi Area” is devoted to the best player and captain, Lionel Messi. You will also experience what it is like to walk through the players tunnel onto the ground, and get exclusive access to the press room. The whole point of these tickets is so you can let the ambiance wash over you in an unhurried and intimate way and that's exactly what you get, ensuring that this visit becomes one you remember for a lifetime!

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Visit to the Barça Museum
  • Tour of Camp Nou
  • Admission at 9:30 AM without queues
+ Read more

Exclusions

  • Pick-up and drop-off services to hotel
+ Read more

Strict Cancellation Policy

These tickets cannot be cancelled or rescheduled.

+ Read more

My Tickets

You will receive an email confirmation with your FC Barcelona: Camp Nou Experience - Get in First ticket voucher shortly. No need to print. Please show the mobile voucher with a valid photo ID at the meeting point.

Meeting Point

Camp Nou, C. d'Aristides Maillol, 12, 08028 Barcelona, Spain

How to Get There

By Bus: Get off at stop Camp Nou using bus BCTO or get off at Riera Blanca - Les Corts using buses H8, M12, N2 and N28 and the entrance to Camp Nou is across the road, about a 100 meters away.

Validity

The tickets are valid only for the date of the booking.

+ Read more
Where?

C. d'Aristides Maillol, 12, 08028 Barcelona, Spain, Barcelona

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€35
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7
We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime