Help & FAQs
English / EUR
Download app

Domführung mit optionalem Dachzugang

4.6
Zeigen Sie Ihr Tickets auf Ihrem Handy
Umgehen Sie die Warteschlange und Sparen Sie Zeit
Bis zu 10% Cashback
1 hr - 2 hrs

Gehen Sie mit einer kleinen Gruppe in den Mailänder Dom, die größte Kirche Italiens, nachdem Sie die langen Warteschlangen, für die der Dom von Mailand berühmt ist, vermieden haben, und erkunden Sie die fantastische gotische Architektur mit einem professionellen englischsprachigen Reiseleiter. Sie können auch eine Ticketoption wählen, mit der Sie mit dem Aufzug auf die Dächer der Kathedrale fahren können, um einige der malerischsten Aussichten in ganz Mailand zu genießen. Schlendern Sie durch das Denkmal mit mehr als 3.500 Statuen und erfahren Sie mehr über seine Geschichte von Ihrem Reiseleiter, der Ihnen während der gesamten Dauer der Tour einen Kommentar geben wird.

Highlights

  • Mit Ihren Schnelleinlass- Tickets haben Sie bevorzugten Zugang zum Mailänder Dom, der drittgrößten Kirche der Welt, und entdecken die atemberaubende gotische Architektur hautnah.
  • Sehen Sie über 3.500 Statuen, 150 Wasserspeier, 55 farbenfrohe Glasfenster, eine Sonnenuhr, die vom Sternzeichen umgeben ist, Heilige Reliquien, monumentale Altäre, Gräber und mehr.....
  • Ein professionell ausgebildeter englischsprachiger Reiseleiter begleitet Sie durch die Tour, kommentiert die Attraktion und zeigt Ihnen die verborgenen Schätze.
  • Kleine Gruppengröße von weniger als 15 Personen. Falls die Gruppe mehr als 5 Personen umfasst, erhalten Sie Audio-Headsets, mit denen Sie Ihrem Reiseleiter an allen Punkten der Tour zuhören können.
  • Ticketvariante, mit der Sie die Dächer des Mailänder Doms für einen malerischen Blick auf die Stadt und einige der besten Fototermine in Mailand betreten können (optional).
  • Schlendern Sie durch die Terrassen des Mailänder Doms und sehen Sie über 2.000 Statuen, die auf der Terrasse stehen, darunter eine Statue des Mailänder Beschützers, der Madonna (optional).
+ Weiterlesen

Warum Sie das nicht verpassen sollten

Der Mailänder Dom ist eine legendäre Touristenattraktion in ganz Italien, die jedes Jahr mehr als 5 Millionen Besucher anzieht. Dies führt zu langen Warteschlangen und die meisten Touren haben große Gruppengrößen. Diese Tour ist jedoch eine Ausnahme! Überspringen Sie die langen Warteschlangen am Eingang und gehen Sie direkt zu dem atemberaubenden Denkmal, das den gotischen Designstil feiert. Reich an Statuen, Wasserspeiern und Dekorationen, ist der Dom das Herzstück der Stadt und keine Reise nach Mailand ist komplett, ohne den Besuch dieser majestätischen Kathedrale.

Der andere große Vorteil dieser Tour ist die Anwesenheit eines professionellen englischsprachigen Reiseleiters und die kleine Gruppengröße. Sie werden nicht nur immer mit dem Reiseleiter Schritt halten können, sondern auch alles hören, was er zu sagen hat, damit Sie mehr über das Denkmal erfahren und Einsichten darüber gewinnen können, die andere Menschen normalerweise nicht wissen.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, nach der Besichtigung der Kathedrale einen ""Dachzugang und eine Besichtigung"" hinzuzufügen. Damit kannst du mit dem Aufzug nach oben fahren und 200 Stufen auf dem Weg dorthin vermeiden. Der Dom von Mailand hat ein aufwendig gestaltetes Dach, auf dem Sie Statuen und andere religiöse Symbole sehen können, die in den Säulen und Bögen versteckt sind. Die Dächer sind auch bekannt für ihren spektakulären Blick auf die Stadt Mailand und ihre Umgebung.

+ Weiterlesen

Ihr Erlebnis

Gehen Sie durch die prächtigen Säle und das Kirchenschiff der Domkirche, der drittgrößten Kirche der Welt, und entdecken Sie die Anstrengungen von 600 Jahren menschlicher Arbeit vor Ihren Augen. Schlendern Sie durch die hohen Säle und genießen Sie den massiven Komplex und studieren Sie die architektonische Pracht in den aufwendig gestalteten Wänden, Säulen und Bögen, die alle von gotischer Größe sind. Bei dieser Erkundung eines der bedeutendsten Denkmäler Mailands wird Sie ein professioneller Reiseleiter begleiten und Kommentare über das ikonische Wahrzeichen und die vielen damit verbundenen Geschichten erzählen. Bestaunen Sie die farbenfrohen Glasfenster, die 96 Riesen und 150 Wasserspeier rund um den Dom, besichtigen Sie die monumentalen Altäre und Gräber und studieren Sie über 3000 Statuen; dieser Rundgang umfasst alle Basen des Mailänder Doms.

Sie können auch einen Dachzugang und eine Tour hinzufügen, um Ihr Erlebnis zu bereichern. Nehmen Sie einen Aufzug zu den Dächern, die wohl zu den besten der Welt gehören. Auf den 135 Marmortürmen stehen die katholischen Heiligen, in die Strebepfeiler und Säulen geätzte religiöse Figuren und über 2.000 Statuen auf den Terrassen des Doms von Mailand. Sie werden auch von Angesicht zu Angesicht mit der 14 Fuß hohen goldenen Marienstatue Madonnina in Berührung kommen. Aber hier wird es nicht gemacht. Gehen Sie einfach zu den Steinbalustraden und genießen Sie einen malerischen Blick auf die Modehauptstadt der Welt, die sich unter Ihnen bis zum Horizont ausdehnt.

+ Weiterlesen

Enthalten

  • Schnelleinlass zum Dom von Mailand
  • Führung durch den Dom
  • Dienstleistungen eines zertifizierten englischsprachigen Reiseleiters
  • Dachterassenzugang über Aufzug (optional)
  • Dachtour (optional)
+ Weiterlesen

Das sollten Sie Wissen

Ticketvarianten

Im nächsten Schritt des Buchungsprozesses werden Sie aufgefordert, zwischen zwei Ticketvarianten zu wählen:

  • Führung durch den Dom: Diese Variante bietet keinen Zugang zu den Terrassen des Mailänder Doms
  • Geführte Besichtigung des Doms mit Zugang zum Dach: Diese Variante bietet Ihnen Zugang zu den Terrassen des Mailänder Doms über den Aufzug, so dass Sie einen Aufstieg von 200 Stufen überspringen können.

Kleiderordnung
Der Mailänder Dom ist ein aktives religiöses Denkmal, und bescheidene Kleidung ist Pflicht. Knie und Schultern müssen zu diesem Zeitpunkt sowohl von Männern als auch von Frauen bedeckt sein. Dies ist eine Wanderung und wir empfehlen, Wanderschuhe für dieses Erlebnis zu tragen.

Tourzeiten
Die Tour läuft täglich ab 14.15 Uhr. Bitte kommen Sie mindestens 15 Minuten vor dem Treffpunkt an, um sicherzustellen, dass es keine Verzögerungen gibt. Der Rooftop Access und die Tour werden nach der Basistour durchgeführt.

Treffpunkt
Die Tourgruppe trifft sich am Duomo Square Nr. 4 unter den Bögen neben dem United Colors of Benetton Store.

Wegbeschreibung
Der Domplatz ist einer der am besten verbundenen Orte in Mailand. - Metro: Jede Linie - Straßenbahn: # 2 oder # 14 von Turin; # 15 von der Piazza Fontana; # 16, # 24 oder # 27 von Mazzini

Gültigkeit
Das Ticket ist nur für das Datum und die Uhrzeit gültig, für die Sie die Buchung geplant haben.

+ Weiterlesen

Moderate Widerrufsbelehrung

Sie können bis zu 7 Tage im Voraus für eine volle Rückerstattung stornieren.

+ Weiterlesen
Bewertungen & Berichte
4.6
bis zu 5
Ausgezeichnet
154
Sehr Gut
102
Durchschnittlich
1
Schecht
1
Sehr schlecht
0
Dr.Andreas Lohmeyer
Dr.andreas
Überprüft in December, 2018

perfect organization, super guide

James Corrigan
James
Überprüft in November, 2018

Serena the guide was most helpful and informative on the Duomo & Duomo rooftop tours.

Fiza
Fiza
Überprüft in August, 2018

My wife and I made the climb to the top of the Duomo(which is even more work than we expected) but as others have said, it was really worth it. The views were so wonderful that we stayed up there far longer then I ever expected. I took picture after picture and now that I have all of them on my computer at home I wonder why I didn't take even more. I don't know when that has happened before. The day was bright and sunny but the sky was also full of puffy, litttle, white clouds being blown about. A sea of red, tile roof tops went out in all directions below us and it looked like we could see for many miles.

Zeige alle Bewertungen

Meine Tickets

So verwenden Sie Ihr Ticket

Sie erhalten in Kürze eine E-Mail mit dem Ticketgutschein für die Skipomotive Duomo di Milano, Rooftop & Museum. Sie müssen keinen Abzug davon nehmen. Zeigen Sie den Gutschein auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät zusammen mit einem gültigen Lichtbildausweis am Treffpunkt am Duomo Square Nr. 4 (unter den Bögen neben dem United Colors of Benetton Store) Ihrem Reiseleiter vor und schließen Sie sich der Reisegruppe an. Bitte erreichen Sie den Treffpunkt mindestens 15 Minuten vor dem geplanten Beginn Ihrer Tour.

+ Weiterlesen
Wo?

Piazza del Duomo, 4, Milan

Ansehen in Google Maps
+ Weiterlesen
Fehlende Informationen?
Ja
Nein
Bis zu 10% Cashback
€33
Wählen Sie ein Datum aus
VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN
Bester Preis garantiert
Warum Headout ?
Eine vertrauenswürdige Plattform, die von 100.000 Personen pro Monat genutzt wird
Erhalten Sie die besten Preise, die auch Last-Minute verfügbar sind.
Entdecke und lerne aus über 10.000 Erfahrungen
Entdecken Sie verifizierte Erfahrungsberichte und professionelle Fotos
Falls Sie eine Frage haben? Chatten sie Live mit unseren Experten rund um die Uhr

Andere Erfahrungen ähnlich wie Domführung mit optionalem Dachzugang


Wir haben schon über 1 Million Gäste bedient und sind stets für Sie da
über 1 million KundenZufriedene Kunden mit mehr als 10.000 Erfahrungen

4.4/5
50.000 geprüfte Bewertungen mit 90% ausgezeichnetem Ergebnis

In the mediaEmpfohlen durch Apple, CNN, Techcrunch und anderen.

24 x 7 Hilfe CenterFragen ? Live-Chat mit lokalen Experten überall und jederzeit

English / EUR
Download app

Duomo Cathedral Guided Tour with Optional Rooftop Access

4.6
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Upto 10% Cashback
1 hr - 2 hrs

Walk into the Milan Cathedral, Italy’s largest church, with a small group after avoiding the long waiting lines that the Duomo di Milano is famous for and explore the fantastic Gothic architecture with a professional English speaking guide. You can also choose a ticket option that lets you take the elevator to the rooftops of the Cathedral for some of the most picturesque views in all of Milan. Stroll through the monument which houses more than 3,500 statues and learn about its history from your guide who will be providing commentary throughout the duration of the tour.

Highlights

  • Get priority access to the Milan Cathedral, the third largest church in the world, with your skip-the-line entrance tickets and discover the stunning Gothic architecture up close and personal.
  • See over 3,500 statues, 150 gargoyles, 55 colorful stained glass windows, a sundial encircled by the Zodiac, Holy relics, monumental altars, tombs and more
  • A professionally certified English-speaking tour guide will accompany you through the tour while providing commentary about the attraction and showing you its hidden gems
  • Small group size of fewer than 15 people. In case the group exceeds 5 people, you will be given audio headsets enabling you to listen to your guide at all points through the tour.
  • Ticket variant which allows you to access the rooftops of the Milan Cathedral for picturesque views of the city and some of the best photo-ops in Milan.(Optional)
  • Stroll through the terraces of the Milan Cathedral and see over 2,000 statues perched on the terrace including a statue of Milan’s protector, The Madonnina.(Optional)
+ Read more

Why You Shouldn’t Miss This

The Milan Cathedral is an iconic tourist attraction in all of Italy, which attracts more than 5 million visitors each year. This results in long queue lines and most tours have large group sizes. However, this tour is an exception! Skip the long queues at the entrance and proceed directly into the breathtaking monument which celebrates the Gothic style of design. Rich in statues, gargoyles, and decor, the Duomo is the focal centerpiece of the city and no trip to Milan is complete without visiting this majestic cathedral.

The other big advantage of this tour is the presence of a professional English speaking guide and the small tour group size. Not only will you be always able to keep up with the guide, but you’ll also get to listen to everything he has to say enabling you to learn more about the monument and pick up insights on it that other people don’t usually know.

You also have the option to add a ‘rooftop access and tour’ after the tour of the Cathedral. With this, you can take the elevator to the top and avoid climbing 200 steps on the way there. The Duomo di Milano has an intricately designed rooftop where you can see statues and other religious symbols hidden in the pillars and arches. The rooftops are also known for their spectacular views of the city of Milan and its surroundings.

+ Read more

Your Experience

Walk through the magnificent halls and nave of the Duomo Cathedral, the third largest church in the world, and discover the efforts of 600 years of human labor in front of your very eyes. Stroll through the tall halls and take in the massive complex and study the architectural magnificence in the intricately designed walls, pillars and arches all studded with gothic grandeur. Through this exploration of one of Milan’s most grand monuments, a professional guide will be accompanying you and narrating commentary about the iconic landmark and the many stories associated with it. Gaze at the colorfully stained glass windows, the 96 giants and 150 gargoyles around the cathedral, view the monumental altars and tombs and study over 3000 statues; this tour covers all the bases of Milan’s Cathedral

You can also choose to add a rooftop access and tour to add to your experience. Take an elevator to the rooftops, which are arguably one of the best in the world. Spot the Catholic saints standing atop the 135 marble spires, religious figures etched into the buttresses and pillars and over 2,000 statues on the terraces of Duomo di Milano. You will also come face-to-face with the 14-foot golden statue of Mary, Madonnina. But it’s not done here. Just head over to the stone balustrades and enjoy picturesque views of the ‘Fashion Capital of The World’ as it expands below you towards the horizon.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Skip-the-line entrance to Duomo di Milano
  • Guided tour of the Duomo Cathedral
  • Services of a certified English-speaking guide
  • Rooftop access via elevator (Optional)
  • Rooftop Tour (Optional)
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Ticket Variants
In the next step of the booking process, you will be asked to choose between 2 ticket variants: - Guided Tour of Duomo Cathedral: This variant does not provide access to the terraces of Milan Cathedral - Guided Tour of Duomo Cathedral with Rooftop Access: This variant provides you access to the terraces of Milan Cathedral via the elevator which allows you to skip a climb of 200 steps.

Dress Code
The Milan Cathedral is an active religious monument, and modest clothing is compulsory. Knees and shoulders must be covered by both men and women at all points in time on this experience. This is a walking tour and we recommend wearing walking shoes for this experience.

Tour Timings
The tour runs daily from 2:15 PM. Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior at the meeting point to ensure there are no delays. The Rooftop Access and Tour will be undertaken after the base tour.

Meeting Point
The tour group will meet at Duomo Square n.4 under the arches next to the United Colors of Benetton Store.

Getting There
The Duomo Square is one of the most well-connected places in Milan. - Metro: Any line - Tram: #2 or #14 from Torino; #15 from Piazza Fontana; #16, #24 or #27 from Mazzini

Validity
The ticket is valid only for the date and time for which you’ve scheduled the booking.

+ Read more

Moderate Cancellation Policy

You may cancel up to 7 days in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.6
Out of 5
Excellent
152
Very Good
102
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Claire Murray
Claire
Reviewed in September, 2018

The guide was so passionate about ‘the last supper’

Fiza
Fiza
Reviewed in August, 2018

My wife and I made the climb to the top of the Duomo(which is even more work than we expected) but as others have said, it was really worth it. The views were so wonderful that we stayed up there far longer then I ever expected. I took picture after picture and now that I have all of them on my computer at home I wonder why I didn't take even more. I don't know when that has happened before. The day was bright and sunny but the sky was also full of puffy, litttle, white clouds being blown about. A sea of red, tile roof tops went out in all directions below us and it looked like we could see for many miles.

Anna
Anna
Reviewed in August, 2018

"We went into the cathedral first which was free and had amazing art in it . The queue looked long but it only took about 10 minutes. After the cathedral we decided to go up the dome. The queue was about 30 minutes and it was about €6 each (apart from children who were free). There are 463 spiral steps to the top, it is very tight and to top it off there is only one way up and one way down. By the time you reach the top you are almost on your knees getting onto the roof. I would definitely not advise anyone afraid of tight spaces or height to go up this dome, although the views from the top were magnificent!"

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How To Use Your Ticket
You will receive an email with your Skip The Line Duomo di Milano, Rooftop & Museum ticket voucher shortly. You don’t need to take a print of this. Display the voucher on your mobile device along with valid photo ID at the meeting point located at Duomo Square, n.4 (under the arches next to the United Colors of Benetton Store) to your tour guide and join the tour group. Please arrive at the meeting point at least 15 minutes prior the scheduled starting time of your tour.

+ Read more
Where?

Piazza del Duomo, 4, Milan

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
Upto 10% Cashback
from
€33
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Duomo Cathedral Guided Tour with Optional Rooftop Access


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime