Billet d'Entrée Prioritaire au Palais Royal de Caserte | Meilleur Prix
Browse by
Categories
Best Sellers
Help & FAQs
Français / USD
Download app
Free Cancellation

Billet d'Entrée Prioritaire au Palais Royal de Caserte

4.6
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Flexible Hours

Explorez le Palais Royal de Caserte, localement appelé "Reggia di Caserta", la plus grande place royale du monde et un Site du Patrimoine Mondial de l'UNESCO. Promenez-vous dans l'ancienne résidence des Rois Bourbons et découvrez la riche architecture Baroque dans toute sa splendeur en vous laissant éblouir par ses illusions créatives et ses secrets cachés.

Highlights

  • Découvrez le Palais Royal de Caserte avec ces billets d'entrée prioritaires et pénétrez dans les salles où des générations de monarques Bourbon ont vécu
  • Assistez à un grand spectacle d'opulence et de richesse en flânant dans les salles peintes des Appartements Royaux du plus grand palais du monde.
  • Admirez la magnificence de l'art burlesque qui s'exhibe à travers le château et découvrez ses nombreux secrets cachés, comme le Grand Escalier d'honneur qui abritait autrefois un chœur " invisible ".
  • Explorez les jardins du palais, célèbres pour leur cadre pittoresque, leurs sculptures étonnantes et leurs illusions d'optique.
+ Read more

Pourquoi Vous Ne Devez Pas Manquer Ça

D'une superficie de 235.000 mètres carrés et occupant un volume de plus de 2 millions de mètres cubes, le Palais Royal de Caserte est la plus grande résidence royale au monde. Un site luxueux mondialement connu pour ses somptueuses expositions baroques, le palais a été achevé à la fin du 18ème siècle et a déconcerté les visiteurs depuis.

Réparti sur 5 étages qui abritent 1 200 chambres, le palais a fait l'objet de plusieurs tournages dont Star Wars, Angels and Demons, et Anzio. Le palais est également connu pour ses parcs et ses aménagements paysagers. Avec ses fontaines et ses cascades réparties autour du complexe, les vues du château rivalisent avec celles de Versailles et de Madrid.

Le Palais est également célèbre pour ses œuvres d'art et son décor. Les fresques sur les murs et les sculptures et statues complexes dans le jardin ne sont que la moitié de l'histoire. La collection Terrae Motus est une visite incontournable du palais. Avec plus de 70 œuvres d'artistes contemporains, la collection a été constituée après le tremblement de terre dévastateur qui a secoué la région en 1980.

Vous pouvez également vous adonner à la gastronomie ou pique-niquer dans le parc du palais. Une visite idéale pour les familles et les passionnés d'histoire, c'est une expérience que vous ne pouvez pas manquer.

+ Read more

Votre Expérience

Si l'adage " plus le palais est grand, plus le roi est grand " est vrai, alors les Bourbons de Naples peuvent être considérés comme les seigneurs des terres. Entrez dans leur maison extravagamment meublée et laissez-vous déconcerter par une énorme collection de peintures, dessins, fresques, livres, bronzes et autres objets tout autour des Appartements Royaux.

Ne manquez pas de visiter le Grand Escalier d'honneur, la Chapelle Royale Palatine néo-classique, le spectaculaire Théâtre de la Cour Royale en forme de fer à cheval, la Collection Terrae Motus et une autre galerie de peintures datant du 16ème siècle ap. Il y a plein de choses à voir et à explorer ; ne manquez rien de tout cela lorsque vous vous plongerez dans les richesses opulentes des Rois Bourbons.

Il y a aussi la petite affaire du parc massif de 120 hectares. Conçu à l'aide d'un " effet télescopique " innovateur, le parc est un espace magnifiquement conçu, rempli de fontaines, de statues et de verdure. Découvrez le Parterre d'inspiration Française, la majestueuse Fontaine des Trois Dauphins, la pieuse Fontaine d'Éole et la Fontaine de Cérès, et bien d'autres cascades magnifiques. Vous pouvez également visiter le fascinant jardin Anglais, le charmant Belvédère de San Leucio, l'Aqueduc Carolino et découvrir le sanctuaire animalier de l'Oasis de San Silvestro.

Les options sont infinies et il y en a beaucoup pour vous. Au bout du compte, vous resterez sans voix et envoûté par ce dont vous avez été témoin.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Billets d'Entrée Prioritaires au Palais Royal de Caserte
+ Read more

À Savoir Avant de Partir

Les Horaires du Palais et du Parc

Le Palais Royal de Caserte est ouvert tous les jours de la semaine sauf le Mardi. Le Palais restera également fermé le 1er Janvier, le Lundi de Pâques, le 1er Mai et le 25 Décembre. Le Palais sera ouvert de 8h30 à 19h30 (dernière entrée à 19h30).

Chaque section du palais a un horaire différent pour son ouverture :

Parking :

  • Nov-Fév : 8h30 - 14h30
  • Mars - 8h30 à 16h30
  • Avr-Sept - 8h30 à 18h30
  • Oct : 8h30 - 16h30

Le Jardin Anglais n'est ouvert qu'à des heures fixes : 10h , 11h, 12h, 12h30, 14h, 15h40, 16h30

Guide Audio

Vous pouvez louer des audioguides au Palais Royal de Caserte moyennant un supplément de 5 €, disponibles dans les langues suivantes : Italien, Français, Anglais et Allemand

Billets à Prix Réduit

Les enfants de moins de 17 ans peuvent entrer gratuitement.

Ce qu'il y a à faire dans le Parc

Il y a un tas d'activités que vous pouvez pratiquer dans le parc.

  • Tour en Bus : 1,5€
  • Bicyclette (Bicyclette personnelle + Billet pour le Parc Vélo) : 1€ ; Location de bicyclette : 4€/heure ; Location de bicyclette électrique : 6€/heure
  • Quads : 2 places 13€/heure ; 4 places 15€/heure
  • Tandem : 7€/heure
  • Voiture hippomobile : 5€ pour un trajet de 30 minutes, 10€ pour un trajet de 50 minutes (Capacité maximale : 4)

Dîner

Le palais offre quelques options de restauration si vous avez faim lors de votre visite. Il y a un restaurant à l'intérieur du palais et un kiosque de plats à emporter près de l'entrée du Jardin Anglais.

Sacs, Parapluies et Poussettes

Un service de vestiaire gratuit est disponible à l'entrée du Palais Royal. Vous n'aurez pas le droit de prendre des poussettes, des sacs, des parapluies, des sacs à dos ou tout autre gros objet à l'intérieur du site.

+ Read more

Politique d'Annulation Super Flexible

Obtenez un remboursement complet en annulant ce billet jusqu'à 24 heures avant l'heure prévue

+ Read more

My Tickets

Vous recevrez sous peu un e-mail avec votre bon d'entrée prioritaire au Palais Royal de Caserte. Vous n'avez pas besoin de l'imprimer. Il vous suffit de présenter le bon d'achat sur votre appareil mobile, accompagné d'une pièce d'identité valide avec photo, au point de contrôle du billet.

Point de Contrôle de Billets

Billetterie du Palais Royal de Caserte, Viale Douhet 2A, Caserte

Comment s'y Rendre

  • En Train : De la gare Centrale de Naples, prendre le train pour Caserte. L'arrêt de train à Caseta se trouve directement en face du Palais Royal.
  • En Bus : De la gare routière centrale de Naples à Piazza Garibaldi, un bus part toutes les 15 minutes pour Caserte. L'arrêt de bus de Caserte se trouve à quelques pas du palais.
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
$19.01
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Billet d'Entrée Prioritaire au Palais Royal de Caserte


We've served 5 million+ guests and we are here for you
5 million +Happy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
5,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaFeatured and recommended by the best brands

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime

English / EUR
Download app

Royal Palace of Caserta Priority Entrance Ticket

4.6
Free Cancellation
Show tickets on your phone
Skip the line and save time
Flexible Hours

Explore the Royal Palace of Caserta, locally called, ‘Reggia di Caserta’ the largest royal place in the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Stroll through the former residence of the Bourbon Kings and discover the rich Baroque-style architecture in all its glory as it dazzles you with its creative illusions and hidden secrets.

Highlights

  • Discover the Royal Palace of Caserta and venture into the rooms where generations of Bourbon monarchs lived
  • Witness a luxurious display of opulence and riches as you stroll through the painted halls of Royal Apartments at the world’s largest palace
  • See the magnificence of the Burlesque art style being flaunted across the castle and discover the many hidden secrets; such as the Grand Staircase of Honour which used to house an ‘invisible’ choir
  • Explore the gardens of the palace, famous for their picturesque setting, stunning carvings and optical illusions
+ Read more

Why You Shouldn’t Miss This

Covering an area of 235,000 meter sq. and occupying a volume of over 2 million cubic meters, the Royal Palace of Caserta is the largest royal residence in the world. A luxurious site world famous for its lavish displays of Baroque, the palace was completed in the late 18th century and has baffled visitors since.

Spread over 5 floors which house 1,200 rooms, the palace has been featured in several film shoots including Star Wars, Angels and Demons and Anzio. The palace is also known for its parks and landscaping. With fountains and cascades spread around the complex, the palace vistas rival those of Versailles and Madrid.

The Palace is also famous for its artworks and decor. Frescoes on the walls and intricate carvings and statues over the garden are just half the story. The Terrae Motus Collection is a must visit within the palace. Featuring over 70 works of contemporary artists, the collection was put together after a devastating earthquake rocked the region in 1980.

You can also indulge in fine dining experience or enjoy a picnic in the park at the palace. An ideal visit for families and history enthusiasts, this is an experience which you just can’t miss out on.

+ Read more

Your Experience

If the saying, ‘the bigger the palace, the bigger the king’ was true, then the Bourbons of Naples could be considered the overlords of the lands. Step inside their extravagantly furnished home and be baffled by an enormous collection of paintings, drawings, frescoes, books, bronzes, and other objects all around the Royal Apartments.

Be sure to visit the Grand Staircase of Honor, the neo-classical Royal Palatine Chapel, the spectacular horse-shoe shaped Royal Court Theatre, the inspiring Terrae Motus Collection and another picture gallery showcasing paintings which date back to the 16th century AD. There’s plenty for you to see and explore; be sure to not miss any of it as you delve in the luxurious riches of the Bourbon Kings. And this is just in the Royal Apartments!

There’s also the small matter of the massive 120 hectare park. Designed using an innovating ‘telescope effect’, the park is a beautifully designed space full of fountains, statues and greenery. Check out the French-inspired ‘Parterre’, the majestic Fountain of the Three Dolphins, the godly Fountain of Aeolus and Fountain of Ceres, and many more wonderful cascades. You can also visit the fascinating English Garden, the charming San Leucio Belvedere, the Carolino Aqueduct and discover the wildlife sanctuary at San Silvestro Oasis.

The options are endless and there’s a lot for you to take in. At the end of it all, you’ll be left speechless and spellbound at what you’ve witnessed.

+ Read more

Inclusions

  • Skip-The-Line Tickets to Royal Palace of Caserta
+ Read more

Know Before You Go

Palace and Park Timings
The Royal Palace of Caserta is open on all days of the week except on Tuesdays. Each section within the Palace has a different timing through which it is open - Historical Apartments: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM with the last admission at 6:45 PM - Park: Nov-Feb - 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM; Mar - 8:30 AM - 4 PM; Apr-Sep - 8:30 AM - 6 PM; Oct: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM - English Garden: Nov-Feb - 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM; Mar - 8:30 AM - 3 PM; Apr-Sep - 8:30 AM - 5 PM; Oct: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Audioguide
You can rent audio guides at the Royal Palace of Caserta at a surcharge of €5. The guide in available in the following languages: Italian, French, English and German

Add-ons in the Park
There’s a bunch of activities you can enjoy within the park - Bus Tour: €1.5 - Bicycle (Own bike + Bike Park ticket): €1; Bicycle rental: €4/hour; Electric Bicycle rental: €6/hour - Quads: 2 seats €13/hour; 4 seats €15/hour - Tandem: €7/hour - Horse-drawn carriage: €5 for 30 minute route, €10 for 50 minute route (Max capacity: 4)

Dining
The palace offers a few dining options if you get hungry on your visit. There’s a restaurant inside the palace and a takeaway kiosk near the English Garden entrance.

Bags, Umbrellas and Strollers
Free checkroom service is available at the entrance of the Royal Palace. You will not be allowed to take strollers, bags, umbrellas, backpacks or any other large items inside the attraction.

+ Read more

Super Flexible Cancellation Policy

Your tickets can be cancelled up to 6 hours in advance for a full refund.

+ Read more
Ratings & Reviews
4.6
Out of 5
Excellent
204
Very Good
125
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Tisha Priestley
Tisha
Reviewed in September, 2018

Amazing place ... the Italian Versailles I think this is the third time in my life I come here and more to come ! Worth visiting at least once in one's life

Floyd
Floyd
Reviewed in September, 2018

The palace is the very essence of aristocratic ostentation. 44000 square metres of baroque architecture and many acres of park complete with man-made waterfall and lake

Kimberlee
Kimberlee
Reviewed in September, 2018

Outstanding gardens. Palace just incredible with art and furnishings. Work finishing up on cleaning exterior, what a difference. Take the walk and on your second visit take the carriage ride.

Show all reviews

My Tickets

How To Use Your Ticket
You will receive an email with your Royal Palace of Caserta- Skip The Line ticket voucher shortly. You don’t need to take a print of this. Just show the voucher on your mobile device along with a valid photo ID at the ticket redemption point.

Ticket Redemption Point
The Royal Palace of Caserta Ticket Office, Viale Douhet 2A, Caserta

Getting There
- By Train: From the Napoli Centrale Station take a train to Caserta. The train stop in Caseta is directly in front of the Royal Palace - By Bus: From the Naples Central Bus Station at Piazza Garibaldi a bus leaves Caserta every 15 minutes. The bus stop at Caserta is within walking distance of the palace.

+ Read more
Where?

Royal Palace of Caserta, Viale Douhet, 2/a, 81100 Caserta CE, Caserta

View in Google Maps
+ Read more
Missing any information?
Yes
No
€14
Select a date
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Best price guaranteed
Why Headout?
Trusted platform used by 100K+ people, each month
Get the lowest prices and last minute availability
Discover and connect with 10,000+ experiences
Browse verified reviews and professional photographs
Have a question? Live chat with our experts 24/7

Other experiences similar to Royal Palace of Caserta Priority Entrance Ticket


We've served 1 million+ guests and we are here for you
1 million+ CustomersHappy customers across 10,000+ experiences

4.4/5
50,000+ verified reviews with 90% excellent score

In the mediaRecommended by Apple, CNN, Techcrunch and others.

24 x 7 help CenterHave a question? Live chat with local experts anywhere, anytime