logo
Deutsch
£GBP
Hilfe
App herunterladen
Die Welt mit einem Klick!Mit der Headout-App erhalten Sie Tickets direkt auf Ihr Handy und exklusive App-Angebote. Entdecken lohnt sich!
iphone

The Great Gatsby - Tickets

4.3

The Great Gatsby at Gatsby’s Drug Store is quite literally an immersive experience where you can walk around and interact with the cast members while enjoying your favourite drink. Based on the novel of the same name, the play is based on one of Jay Gatsby’s famous parties.

stornierungsfrist

Diese Tickets können nicht storniert oder verschoben werden.

why watch the great gatsby

This unique, immersive theatre experience has been adapted from F. Scott Fitzgerald's jazz-age novel and puts you in the heart of the action. The performance features a stage that is accessible by the audience. You walk around from scene to scene as the play unfolds around you, and understand the story from different perspectives as you interact with various cast members. Here's your chance to experience and immerse yourself in the decadence and hedonism that was at the heart of the world-famous novel.

The Story

The story is set at a dinner party hosted by Jay Gatsby, the story’s namesake character. The first part of the play feels like an ordinary dinner party that allows the guests to warm up to the cast as they walk around. The story then progresses in the second act to reveal the rest of the plot that includes a great scandal involving the host of the evening.

Good for

Fans of Immersive and Interactive Drama | Fiction Fans

Critics Reviews

“Fitzgerald’s novel of ambition, privilege and the protective cocoon of wealth, has lost none of its potency.”
-The Stage UK

“Baz Luhrmann’s overlong, overhyped film might have been a whole lot more engaging if you could have joined in. Well, now you can.”
-The Guardian

know before you go

COVID Safety Information

As an immersive show, and with our audience frequently in close proximity with our performers, we respectfully ask our patrons to provide one of the following:

  • Proof of a negative Lateral Flow Test taken within the previous 48 hours
  • Proof of double vaccination via the NHS App or vaccination cards
  • Proof of natural immunity to COVID 19 within the last 180 days
  • Proof of medical exemption or you are taking part in a clinical trial

Show Details

Duration: 2 hrs 30 mins

Audience: Recommended for ages 14+. Those under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Timings:

  • Wed, Thu, and Fri at 7:30 PM
  • Sat at 3:00 PM & 8:00 PM
  • Sun at 5:00 PM or 7:00 PM

Theatre Name: Gatsby's Mansion

Theatre Facilities: In-house bar

Dress Code

Vintage clothing from the 1920's is recommended for the fully immersive experience. Alternatively, smart and casual wear is also recommended.

Leading Roles

Oliver Tilney as Jay Gatsby
Louise Williams as Daisy Buchanan
Daniel Dingsdale as Nick Carraway

Directed and Adapted by

Alexander Wright

Additional Tips

Keep in mind, the theater is air-conditioned throughout the year and can get a bit chilly. Bring along a light jacket if needed.

ticketinformationen

You will get an email confirmation shortly. Please display the same on your mobile phone with a valid photo ID.

bewertungen und berichte

Fehlende Informationen?
Ja
Nein
Dieses Erlebnis ist nicht verfügbar
Wenn diese Tickets wieder online sind, erfahren Sie es zuerst.
benachrichtigung erhalten
Ausgezeichnet!Wir werden Sie benachrichtigen.
Ihre Vorteile mit Headout
Zuverlässige Plattform mit über 100.000 Besuchern pro Monat
Die besten Preise und Last-Minute-Angebote
Über 10.000 Erlebnisse
Verifizierte Bewertungen und professionelle Fotos
Haben Sie Fragen? Nutzen Sie unseren 24-Stunden Live-Chat

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Der König der Löwen
Musicals
Der König der Löwen
Sofortbestätigung
4.6
(675)
ab £30
Matilda – Das Musical
Musicals
Matilda – Das Musical
Sofortbestätigung
4.5
(331)
ab £24
Das Phantom der Oper
Musicals
Das Phantom der Oper
Sofortbestätigung
4.6
(417)
ab £27
Mamma Mia!
Musicals
Mamma Mia!
Sofortbestätigung
4.5
(611)
ab £18
Frozen – Das Musical
Musicals
Frozen – Das Musical
Sofortbestätigung
4.8
(91)
ab £30
Die Welt mit einem Klick!Mit der Headout-App erhalten Sie Tickets direkt auf Ihr Handy und exklusive App-Angebote. Entdecken lohnt sich!
iphone
Über 15 Millionen zufriedene Kunden – auf uns können Sie sich verlassen.
Über 15 Millionenzufriedene Kunden bei mehr als 10.000 Erlebnissen
4.4/55.000 geprüfte Rezensionen mit 90 % ausgezeichneten Bewertungen
In den Medienvon renommierten Marken empfohlen
24-Stunden SupportHaben Sie Fragen? Nutzen Sie unseren Live-Chat – jederzeit und überall